LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+

Reviews For
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results
Almost unbeatable
April 26, 2017

I was very pleasantly surprised after trying out this sunscreen -it is even better, in my opinion, than what the (very positive) reviews say. I have used daily facial, non-toxic, physical-only sunscreens for years now -from MD Solar Sciences to Suntegrity. This one beats them all by far, and I would attribute that, in part, to its perfect balance in texture, which lets you have sufficient, perfect and LASTING coverage without wasting any product nor using too much. The SPF50 is there for sure (not even a sign of sunburn or "sun itch"), but it also soothes my extremely sensitive (Retin-A treated) olive skin -which other sunscreens didn't do as well as this one. The coverage is beautiful and it gives your skin a very healthy, youthful look. Another positive aspect is that -and I thank that is one reason for its soothing quality- it is 100% zinc oxide -based and feels very comfortable on the skin, so there's not even the risk for titanium dioxide downsides. Not only it has pretty good antioxidants, but the price is totally adequate in my opinion. Frankly, one of the best products I ever came across. Highly recommended and will continue to use for sure.

Replenix UltiMATTE
April 25, 2017

Great product but would prefer no color. The color gets all over hats, glasses, and clothes. Love the feel of this product itself. Goes on easy and is NOT greasy. Dry, smooth and silky feeling on my face. Love that.

finally... a perfect tint!
April 24, 2017

I'm half Asian with natural color to my skin.... every tinted sunscreen still leaves a strange sickly look to my face after application. This one is perfect! No residue look and glides right onto skin with no oily look later. For the tanned or naturally darker toned girl this is the answer!!

Great every day suncreen
April 21, 2017

This is a good sunscreen with tint. The tint is good for every day use but if you need this for a day in COMPLETE sun, the tint is too dark. It looks like you have quite a bit of makeup on. Not something I would where at the beach but daily office use (I don't wear much makeup) it works well. I would purchase again.

Ultimatte great choice
April 19, 2017

Overall, not greasy and good sheer color. I have been looking for a good source sunscreen to wear daily in Florida that doesn't break me out.

Love
April 18, 2017

I love this product! It's great for oily skin and provides awesome protection. This is a must have

Replenix UltiMATTE Perfection SPF 50+
April 13, 2017

I love the matte finish on my mature face. It smooths out imperfections and has some coverage and healthy looking color. Stays on pretty good on hot days.

Matte, but color is way too dark
April 07, 2017

I gave it one star because its claim about it being matte is correct. However, the color is horrible. I am a fair olive skin and this product made me look way too dark where people around me told me it was very obvious and I felt so embarrassed. Please make a lighter color for us normal colored people! This color seems to only work for tanned-skinned people. Very disappointed....

Pleased as punch!
March 31, 2017

After trying a sample provided by LovelySkin, I am quite pleased with the purchased product. It provides extra sun protection, something I MUST have after experiencing a melanoma on my face, as well as a very nice matte finish. It is slightly tinted, so also nicely provides some "cover" for a scar on my face. It is not greasy, not heavy, feels comfortable, and has lasting ability. I will most likely be purchasing more of this product if the price does not escalate, which all seem to be doing.

Nice Texture
March 29, 2017

I gave it a higher rating because the % of zinc is impressive. Fairly nice texture, silky and matte, not greasy, seems to slide on with a silicone feeling as if it's just sitting on top of your skin. More obviously than other zinc sunscreens. Best thing about it is it's not shiny. I feel the tube is very small for the price and the color is too dark for my light complexion although it's relatively sheer and if it's rubbed in or spread around more it might be better suited for lighter skin. I use it around my eyes to eliminate sunscreen sting then put makeup over it so the color isn't a problem. I'm not sure I would purchase it if I used it on my entire face daily due to the small size for the price.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100