LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+

Reviews For
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


41 Results
Great coverage
February 07, 2017

I received a sample of this from one of my many LovelySkin orders. Of all of the tinted SPF primer/lotions I have tried, this is my favorite. Maybe it is the matte coverage it has in it, but I really like how it feels and looks on my face. Blends very well on the skin and no streaking.

Good for really oily skin
February 03, 2017

This is a little too mattifying for me - - I have combination skin. I think it would be excellent for someone with heavier oil.

loved the texture just too dark
January 31, 2017

I really did love this matte formula it was just too dark for me. I am fitzpatrick type 2 with yellow undertones.

Good stuff
January 26, 2017

I actually love this product-SPF, beautiful finish, antioxidants...just the color is a little too dark for me. I have lighter skin (like NC 20-25) and this is more for those with NC 27+ skin tones in my opinion.

Outstanding!
January 22, 2017

This is by far the best physical sunscreen formulation for face I have ever used. Discovered it as a sample and purchased a full size right away. It works great as a sunscreen, primer and light tinted moisturizer.

A Very Good Product
January 07, 2017

I like this product because it has antioxidants, is a physical block, goes on easily and because it is tinted.

This is the perfect sunscreen for my face
January 01, 2017

This sunscreen meets all of my requirements. The active ingredient is zinc oxide. The SPF is high (50+), which I want for my face. The texture has a creamy feel but once applied the look is matte. And the tint is just right so that no makeup base is needed. I have reordered this sunscreen several times.

Finally
December 28, 2016

I am 56 and still have oily skin seeping thru by afternoon. I have dabbed for as long as I can remember. UltiMATTE is true to its name! So far I have only had to dab once. It is a wonderful product for us oily customers, give it a try and see what you think.

Replenix Ultimatte
December 27, 2016

First got this as a sample. LOVED the soft velvety feel. I wish there was a lighter tint for my very fair skin. However I still really like it compared to others and will continue to purchase.

Like makeup, only better!
December 26, 2016

This product is well named because it does it all! It contains numerous anti-aging ingredients, a high SPF, covers imperfections without being masklike and provides an even, matte finish. I initially received a free sample of this product and was really amazed by it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100