LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+

Reviews For
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
Amazing
March 22, 2017

This is my go to product instead of Heavy BB Creams. It makes my skin feel so soft.

Wonderful SPF Protection
March 10, 2017

I use this every morning as a sunscreen and a primer. Because of the texture and coverage this gives I only have to use a little bit of foundation to cover all my imperfections! So it's saving me money on foundation while also protecting my skin! The color is a bit dark on my pale skin, but I just use a little less and blend it with my foundation into my neck. This is my favorite sunscreen I've tried!

So SMOOTH!
February 25, 2017

This product goes on so smoothly and evens out your skin tone & surface without leaving a lot of color. I tried it as a sample and then purchased it. i will definitely re- purchase when it's all gone.

Great coverage
February 07, 2017

I received a sample of this from one of my many LovelySkin orders. Of all of the tinted SPF primer/lotions I have tried, this is my favorite. Maybe it is the matte coverage it has in it, but I really like how it feels and looks on my face. Blends very well on the skin and no streaking.

Good for really oily skin
February 03, 2017

This is a little too mattifying for me - - I have combination skin. I think it would be excellent for someone with heavier oil.

loved the texture just too dark
January 31, 2017

I really did love this matte formula it was just too dark for me. I am fitzpatrick type 2 with yellow undertones.

Good stuff
January 26, 2017

I actually love this product-SPF, beautiful finish, antioxidants...just the color is a little too dark for me. I have lighter skin (like NC 20-25) and this is more for those with NC 27+ skin tones in my opinion.

Outstanding!
January 22, 2017

This is by far the best physical sunscreen formulation for face I have ever used. Discovered it as a sample and purchased a full size right away. It works great as a sunscreen, primer and light tinted moisturizer.

A Very Good Product
January 07, 2017

I like this product because it has antioxidants, is a physical block, goes on easily and because it is tinted.

This is the perfect sunscreen for my face
January 01, 2017

This sunscreen meets all of my requirements. The active ingredient is zinc oxide. The SPF is high (50+), which I want for my face. The texture has a creamy feel but once applied the look is matte. And the tint is just right so that no makeup base is needed. I have reordered this sunscreen several times.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100