LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+

Reviews For
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

26 Results

One of my favorites

September 28, 2016

I'm a sunscreen junkie and prefer mineral sunscreens to chemical ones. This has been one of my favorites for a couple years, I've reordered it from LovelySkin countless times now. I love that it combines zinc oxide with antioxidants. It's a little dark for me so I mix it with another of my favorites, Replenix Sheer Physical Sunscreeen SPF 50+. This combo is perfect for blurring out my little imperfections. I don't remember the last time I used foundation. My sunscreen is my foundation. I truly believe sunscreen is one of the most important steps in daily skin care, 365 days of the year, rain or shine.

Love it

September 23, 2016

Only form of makeup that I use is this. Nice coverage and I also like that it's spf 50. Wish that the size was much bigger but would recommend it.

Replenix Ultimatte

September 23, 2016

I receive a sample of the product to try and was so impressed I ordered 2 tubes for myself and my daughter. With our summer coming up this will be my main face product. Beautilful, luxurious, tinted face cream with high SPF. Such a smooth flawless cover. Really lovely on your skin.

Matte sunscreen

September 22, 2016

Matte sunscreen, no balling up. Too orange for NC25 or below. Very thick and could be drying over time. Major plus is that it doesn't move or ball up and hence good as a primer.

Replenish Ultimatte Review

September 21, 2016

I have purchased this several times on my quest to find a great tinted moisturizer. All I have purchased were expensive. This one is much less and I believe the best.

Awesome product !!!

September 20, 2016

I will continue to purchase this one, definitely has a 5 star vote. Wish it was in a larger size, I use this 3 times a day. Works very well, the only makeup needed.

Ultimatte Performance

September 20, 2016

I've only tried one tinted spf before, but found it left my combo skin very shiny. I tried this product with a trial sample & LUV it. Truly mattes the skin and goes well under powder. It also does not cause breakouts, which I am prone to. Have repurchased 2x.

Natural Glow

September 06, 2016

I received a sample size of Replinix UltiMatte spf 50 and liked it so much that I ordered the product. It gives me a finish that looks natural and fresh. I actually like it better than foundation. It has just the right coverage and is quick and easy to use. I was amazed that the tint actually worked perfectly with my complexion.

The Best!

August 31, 2016

I just love this. It isn't greasy and goes on very smoothly and blends well into my skin. Also love the high SPF factor.


August 25, 2016

This product is so smooth. It feels great when applying it. I put it on before applying my makeup and it works great!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed