LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+

Reviews For
Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix UltiMATTE™ Perfection SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results

A Very Good Product

January 07, 2017

I like this product because it has antioxidants, is a physical block, goes on easily and because it is tinted.

This is the perfect sunscreen for my face

January 01, 2017

This sunscreen meets all of my requirements. The active ingredient is zinc oxide. The SPF is high (50+), which I want for my face. The texture has a creamy feel but once applied the look is matte. And the tint is just right so that no makeup base is needed. I have reordered this sunscreen several times.

Finally

December 28, 2016

I am 56 and still have oily skin seeping thru by afternoon. I have dabbed for as long as I can remember. UltiMATTE is true to its name! So far I have only had to dab once. It is a wonderful product for us oily customers, give it a try and see what you think.

Replenix Ultimatte

December 27, 2016

First got this as a sample. LOVED the soft velvety feel. I wish there was a lighter tint for my very fair skin. However I still really like it compared to others and will continue to purchase.

Like makeup, only better!

December 26, 2016

This product is well named because it does it all! It contains numerous anti-aging ingredients, a high SPF, covers imperfections without being masklike and provides an even, matte finish. I initially received a free sample of this product and was really amazed by it.

Creamy delicious coverage.

December 22, 2016

First tried this product as a free sample and liked it. So, I bought the full size. This stuff is tinted creamy smooth moussy deliciousness. And, it is 50 spf. I use it sometimes instead of foundation. I will order this again. Love, love, love.

Excellent protection

December 19, 2016

This is an excellent sunscreen for coverage. In addition it does not irritate my skin which is a bit sensitive. I do have mature skin and I find the product a bit bit thick and drying. Except for that I would give it 5 stars.

Great, Matte, and really covers!

December 05, 2016

I have an embarrassing amount of sunscreens in my collection. This is in part because I live in Florida but also because I can never find one that I truly like. There are so many issues with sunscreen chemicals being the main concern for many of us. This sunscreen is delightful to use. It has a physical rather than chemical sunscreen and it contains antioxidants. It goes on very smoothly and hides pores brilliantly! I have normal to oily skin and this sun product does not make my face shiny or feel heavy with product. It is tinted which some people may not like, but the color fits my light olive skin perfectly. After cleaning and toning my face I smooth this on and wait a bit if I'm going to use a foundation on top of it. I have found that if I use a foundation immediately after using the UltiMatte, the foundation can sometime ball up on my face. But most of the time foundation is not needed because the coverage is so lovely. I do use a bit of powder to set the UltiMatte and then I'm done. I'm not in the sun very often but if I do go outside for a length of time I feel that my face is protected. I love that LovelySkin is generous with samples because I received this item as a sample and loved it so much I purchased the full sized product. This product has many great ingredients, has almost no questionable ingredients and just feels good to use which is the most important point sun products only work if you use them and this is a game changer for me!

Review for Replenix Ultimatte tinted moisturiser/ sunscreen

November 30, 2016

Living in New Zealand and being a keen sailor, I am always looking for ways to protect my skin in general but of course my face is particularly important to protect since I am very often looking skyward at sails. The hole in the ozone layer is a big problem down our way and we now have the reputation of being the melanoma capital of the world beating out our Aussi cousins! Time is precious to us all I''m sure so the fact that the Ultimatte doubles as a sunscreen and tinted moisturiser is perfect for me. It blends in perfectly to my skin and has a subtle glow not shiny and Is easily reinforced during the day with the Colorscience Sunforgettable SPF 50 mineral powder. For me the combination of these two products is serious sun protection without compromising the healthy skin appearance that looks natural and not made up.

I Love This Stuff!

November 29, 2016

I have very fair skin, so I burn easily. Plus I use Retinol. And, I''ll admit it, I''m vain. So, I want my sun-screened skin to look, well, natural versus what you typically see with so many sunscreens. I tried Replenix UltiMATTE as a sample and really liked it. Great consistency, super coverage, yet I didn''t feel like I was wearing sunscreen. It washes off easily with my favorite cleanser. I''m active and outdoors a lot, and I wear it when I train. It stays put (no running into my eyes) and keeps working, and I really appreciate that.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100