LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
REVALESKIN® Intense Recovery Treatment

Reviews For
REVALESKIN Intense Recovery Treatment


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about REVALESKIN Intense Recovery Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results

I recommend highly

March 17, 2015

This product was recommended by a dermatologist. I use it in the morning over my vitamin c/e and in the evening with moisturizer on top. My skin looks so much better after two weeks. Hopefully Ill see continued results but Id be happy with what I have so far less pink/redness and brown spots are lighter-- overall clearer skin. Ill be buying again.

Silky & Creamy

August 05, 2014

This is such a silky & creamy product & it smells good too. My dermatologist recommended it to use on top of a retinol product. It helps to moisturize my skin and takes the slight sting from the retinol away. I am in my 50s and my skin is looking much smoother these days.

My new obsession

February 25, 2014

This leaves my dry, sensitive winter skin hydrated and creamy looking. It has really toned down any redness I had. I like to use this under the Revaleskin night cream. This is very soothing and was recommended by a derm to try.

Skin85258

Revale Intensive Care

November 05, 2012

Excellent product, fulfills my hopes!

Must have

September 24, 2012

I am only 28, but have highly reactive skin with rosacea and occasional breakouts. This product is a must have for me. It keeps my skin even and gorgeous.

Great Product

August 01, 2012

Used this for dry sensitive skin, and it works very well!

A Miracle Product

June 27, 2012

My son has been to at least 7 dermatologists. Finally, he found one last summer who recommended Revale Intense Recovery Treatment. It is the only product that cleared his skin. Intense Recovery Treatment is so good I, too, have begun to use it.

Fantastic product!

September 15, 2011

This is the one product in my skin care regime that I cannot do without! High quality ingredients and very moisturizing for my 60 year old skin. My husband now applies it after shaving and loves the scent! Please make in a supersize for a lower pricepoint.!

Super Antioxidant

September 13, 2011

Coffee Berry is a super antioxidant. This product is very creamy and feels great. No need for a moisturizer if you have combination/oily skin.

revaleskin

September 09, 2011

My intense recovery lotion has made my skin less splotchy and decreased the redness.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100