LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Revision Exfoliating Facial Rinse - 3.4 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Exfoliating Facial Rinse - 3.4 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Exfoliating Facial Rinse - 3.4 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

23 Results

Great product

February 21, 2016

This is a great exfoliating facial rinse. I feel like my pores get a deep cleaning.



November 14, 2015

Potent toner, a little goes a long way. My skin is softer and smoother after each use. Its great for deep cleaning pores and removes any oil or cleanser residue. Its a little drying so I only use it two or three times a week. Another LovelySkin fav!!!

Love it

September 22, 2015

Takes all my make up off and leaves my skin feeling clean. Clears up blemishes fast. Can dry skin out so be sure to use moisturizer regularly.

Exfoliating toner

August 27, 2015

Love it!! Use at least once a day on my oily face - sure it would be even better if I used it twice. Really cleans out pores, reduces size, removes dead flaky skin and leaves skin feeling clean but not dry.

Good Stuff

August 17, 2015

I use this toner every other day in rotation with Revision Soothing Facial Rinse. It is a wonderful product that I will buy again.


August 12, 2015

Great toner for aging, oily skin! This helped clear up some blemishes and my skin feels good after using it. I use this after the Brightening Cleanser with excellent results. I am glad I tried this product!

Exfoliating Facial Rinse

March 20, 2015

I really like this product. My skin feels smooth and clean after using it. I only use it several times a week to avoid any irritation since I have sensitive skin. I will alternate this product with the soothing facial rinse also made by Revision, which I will be ordering soon.

Facial Wash

March 16, 2015

I have been very pleased with this face wash. It smells great and I have noticed a small reduction in my dark spots with the short time Ive used it. It can be drying so I suggest using it only a couple times a week to start out if you have dry or sensitive skin.

Good product

February 08, 2015

This is a medium level exfoliate. I have noticed that it has helped my skin to clear out and is smoother. I dont use it dialy as it irritates my skin. It smells great too.

Great acid toner!!

October 27, 2014

Love acids for toning and exfoliation. This is a potent blend of alpha and beta hydroxy acids. Tingles upon application so you know its working. Wish it came in a bigger bottle but for the price its awesome stuff. I use every other evening.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed