LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Revision Exfoliating Facial Rinse - 3.4 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Exfoliating Facial Rinse - 3.4 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Exfoliating Facial Rinse - 3.4 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
Works but can dry your skin out
March 21, 2017

I only use this product three times a week at night, can be a little drying but does wonders on shrinking your pores.

Love this
January 03, 2017

Revision has incredible products. This one does not disappoint. I stock up when I can!

Love it.
November 05, 2016

Use this once a day at night and has kept my acne at bay.

Great product
February 21, 2016

This is a great exfoliating facial rinse. I feel like my pores get a deep cleaning.

Kooterbug
Works!!
November 14, 2015

Potent toner, a little goes a long way. My skin is softer and smoother after each use. Its great for deep cleaning pores and removes any oil or cleanser residue. Its a little drying so I only use it two or three times a week. Another LovelySkin fav!!!

Love it
September 22, 2015

Takes all my make up off and leaves my skin feeling clean. Clears up blemishes fast. Can dry skin out so be sure to use moisturizer regularly.

Exfoliating toner
August 27, 2015

Love it!! Use at least once a day on my oily face - sure it would be even better if I used it twice. Really cleans out pores, reduces size, removes dead flaky skin and leaves skin feeling clean but not dry.

Good Stuff
August 17, 2015

I use this toner every other day in rotation with Revision Soothing Facial Rinse. It is a wonderful product that I will buy again.

Great!
August 12, 2015

Great toner for aging, oily skin! This helped clear up some blemishes and my skin feels good after using it. I use this after the Brightening Cleanser with excellent results. I am glad I tried this product!

Exfoliating Facial Rinse
March 20, 2015

I really like this product. My skin feels smooth and clean after using it. I only use it several times a week to avoid any irritation since I have sensitive skin. I will alternate this product with the soothing facial rinse also made by Revision, which I will be ordering soon.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100