LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Revision Exfoliating Facial Rinse - 3.4 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Exfoliating Facial Rinse - 3.4 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Exfoliating Facial Rinse - 3.4 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
Favorite deep cleansing toner
July 25, 2017

This toner is so great for a deep cleanse after you think you have removed everything from the day it goes beyond. I always pull more dirt and oil out on my swab afterward. My skin is sensitive though so I don't use it every day if I seem to get red. It's strong so don't over do it.

Great Facial Wash
July 22, 2017

Great facial wash for every day. I've been using for over one year. It has a nice scent and thoroughly cleanses my skin.

Verdict still out
July 17, 2017

I have only been using this for one week, so far, so good. If you have sensitive skin, this product isn't for you. I only use it where I have visible pores (mainly my nose), and it seems to clean them well really. Plus, it mats, so that is a bonus. The product will last a long time.

Not for Sensitive or Mature Skins
June 09, 2017

This is the only product from the Revision Skincare line that did not work for me. It stings and caused excessive dryness on my mature skin. Also did not like the fact that it has alcohol in it. I was thinking that an exfoliating rinse would be good to clear the pores but this one is too strong.

Revision Exfoliating Rinse
June 04, 2017

I have sensitive skin and I am still able to use this a couple times a week. I cannot use it daily as it does start to irritate my skin that way. But, with use it has helped clear my pores and minimize their appearance.

I use it sparingly
April 20, 2017

This stings a little on my 53 years old sensitive skin. Can definitely feel its active ingredients. I use it once a week for the extra exfoliation. Kind of feels like when I get a mini peel at the derm.

Love it!
April 12, 2017

This product leaves my skin feeling fresh and smooth and is not drying at all. I don't feel completely cleansed if I don't follow up with this.

Works but can dry your skin out
March 21, 2017

I only use this product three times a week at night, can be a little drying but does wonders on shrinking your pores.

Love this
January 03, 2017

Revision has incredible products. This one does not disappoint. I stock up when I can!

Love it.
November 05, 2016

Use this once a day at night and has kept my acne at bay.

Great product
February 21, 2016

This is a great exfoliating facial rinse. I feel like my pores get a deep cleaning.

Kooterbug
Works!!
November 14, 2015

Potent toner, a little goes a long way. My skin is softer and smoother after each use. Its great for deep cleaning pores and removes any oil or cleanser residue. Its a little drying so I only use it two or three times a week. Another LovelySkin fav!!!

Love it
September 22, 2015

Takes all my make up off and leaves my skin feeling clean. Clears up blemishes fast. Can dry skin out so be sure to use moisturizer regularly.

Exfoliating toner
August 27, 2015

Love it!! Use at least once a day on my oily face - sure it would be even better if I used it twice. Really cleans out pores, reduces size, removes dead flaky skin and leaves skin feeling clean but not dry.

Good Stuff
August 17, 2015

I use this toner every other day in rotation with Revision Soothing Facial Rinse. It is a wonderful product that I will buy again.

Great!
August 12, 2015

Great toner for aging, oily skin! This helped clear up some blemishes and my skin feels good after using it. I use this after the Brightening Cleanser with excellent results. I am glad I tried this product!

Exfoliating Facial Rinse
March 20, 2015

I really like this product. My skin feels smooth and clean after using it. I only use it several times a week to avoid any irritation since I have sensitive skin. I will alternate this product with the soothing facial rinse also made by Revision, which I will be ordering soon.

Facial Wash
March 16, 2015

I have been very pleased with this face wash. It smells great and I have noticed a small reduction in my dark spots with the short time Ive used it. It can be drying so I suggest using it only a couple times a week to start out if you have dry or sensitive skin.

Good product
February 08, 2015

This is a medium level exfoliate. I have noticed that it has helped my skin to clear out and is smoother. I dont use it dialy as it irritates my skin. It smells great too.

Great acid toner!!
October 27, 2014

Love acids for toning and exfoliation. This is a potent blend of alpha and beta hydroxy acids. Tingles upon application so you know its working. Wish it came in a bigger bottle but for the price its awesome stuff. I use every other evening.

IT WORKS!!!
July 29, 2014

Theres no comparison! I have tried almost every product out there & this Facial Rinse trumps them all. I use it 2x a day: morning & night, as a toner after washing my face. I have extremely sensitive skin & was worried this was cause more breakouts or make me peel. I have been using the product for over 2 months now & cannot believe the results. No burning, no peeling, smaller pores, & a clearer, cleaner looking face. I use less make up because Im so confident in my skin. This product truly works!

Love Revisions Exfoliating Facial Rinse!!!
June 30, 2014

Ever since I tried and loved Revision Nectifirm, I knew I had to follow MORE of this wonderful lines products!! And this product does not disappoint!! I use this on the off days when I am not using my new Revision Buffing product ( review coming up on that!)..& my sensitive skin loves this product!! I have barely had any hormonal adult acne since using my new Revision product!! I use as a toner following my face wash and prior to my applying my facial antioxidant serum. I highly recommend!!

Good Product
June 09, 2014

I dont know about the exfoliating part but use it like an astringent in my t-zone areas. It does not dry out my skin which is a concern I had, and seems to help keep my skin from having break outs (although I dont have the typical break outs)

Great product
March 03, 2014

Leaves your skin feeling fresh and renewed. Cleans every drop of make-up off. I was amazed. I would recommend to all!

Great clean feeling
January 02, 2014

I love Revision exfoliating facial rinse. It smells nice and leaves my skin feeling clean and smooth without feeling tight or dry.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100