LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Facial Scrub

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Facial Scrub

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Facial Scrub so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results


March 31, 2012

Love it, Makes my skin feel great. I use once a week.

Revision Facial Scrub

March 08, 2012

Thisa has been one of my favorite facial products. While rubbing it on my face, there's a cooling effect that really calms my fragile skin. He smells amazing. After use, my face looks very clear, plump, smooth, and refreshed. The cooling effect stays for some time. My skin is thin, sensitive, and fragile, and this product has no ill effects. Revision has discontinued it, that's a huge disappointment, but I found it on this site and stocked up.

Great price

January 13, 2012

This scrub is inexpensive and does the trick. I was a bit hesitant because of the low price point, but revision products are typically well worth the money and generally are relatively inexpensive compared to some "other" brands. You get a good amt for your money and it smells great too. The scrub feels wonderful and is easy to work with. Dependent upon your skin type, you may need to hydrate your skin afterwards.

Very Good Scrub

October 12, 2011

I like the results from using this scrub. Please note that a little of this scrub goes a long way. Also, I find that more than once a week is too much for my skin.


July 25, 2010

This is an absolutly yummy product. Smells great and definately does the job. A little goes a long way. It is very thick. My first time I grabbed alot more than I really needed and ended up taking care of my face, neck and chest. Very thick product but works great.


October 15, 2008

I have been using this product for several years now and have nothing but wonderful things to say about it. After searching for so long to find a product that wouldn't dry out or irritate my skin, I came across this line in my dermatologist's office. Once I tried it, I haven't tried any other product line. This is absolutely wonderful!!

Love it!

August 17, 2008

I've been using this product for a couple of years now and I love it. It's gentle on your skin and it helps with your mild acne. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to feel that they are getting a "mini-facial" at home.

Wonderful Product!

July 22, 2008

I've used this product on my very uber sensitive skin now for over a year. I've had no breakouts and no negative reactions of any kind. I am so happy that I can get the exfoliating benefits of clean flawless skin and not have any drying after affects. Wonderful!


April 25, 2008

I've used this product for quite a while now. I've got very fine, thin and sensitive skin. It has been very hard for me to find a clarifying scub that does not irritate or is too harsh for my skin type and still cleanse my skin. I have been extremely happy with Revision Facial Scrub. It feels good going on and completely cleanses my skin leaves it smooth and fresh. No irritations, No burning and No harshess. I absolutely recommend this product for especially sensitive skin types.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed