LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Revision Lumiquin

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Lumiquin

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Lumiquin so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

14 Results

Hand Cream

November 01, 2015

The ingredients list was pretty amazing. Waste of money for the hands when you can simply rub excess from your facial applications onto the back of your hands and get results.

Lumiquin Hand Cream

July 21, 2015

I am just finishing my first tube of Lumiquin. Literially ater the first few days of using this product, I could see a difference in the smoothness of my hands. I have never found a product that works as well as Lumiquin. I use it only on the backs of both hands. It only takes a very small amount. Marie

Lumiquin works!

June 08, 2015

Lumiquin has improved the appearance of my hands just when I thought nothing could really make a difference. I keep it on my nightstand as a reminder to apply it every night and only to the back of the hands since thats where the skin looks crepey and thinner. It only requires a small amount so use a less expensive hand cream for the palms.

Another fine product by Revision.

January 15, 2015

I have tried several lotions and creams in an attempt to rid my hands of tiny brown sun damage spots, as well as moisturize and protect. I have yet to find one that has shown any improvement in the dark spots....this one included. However, it does soften and moisturize nicely and has a lovely scent. Ive been using Lumiquin at bedtime for several months now, so Ive definitely given it enough time to show improvement. Due to no change in the dark spots, I have to give Lumiquin only 4 stars.


January 05, 2015

This product is absolutely amazing! Itakes my mature hands appear much nicer.

Off to a good start!

September 24, 2014

I have been using Revision Lumiquin for nearly three weeks and I am already seeing improvement on the back of my hands. Although it is early, I believe my age spots are starting to fade.


January 03, 2014

This product is great ... If you need hand care its the best ....***** stars from me !!!!

A must have for overworked and aging hands

January 01, 2014

Age and housework has taken its toll on my hands. Applying this product nightly has helped to lighten the brown spots and plumped up my hands. My only regret is that I did not discover this wonderful product earlier.


March 27, 2013

Not sure this really works for me, I'd probably try something new next time. Does feel great on your hands though.

This product, skin revision for hands, does NOT work.

March 08, 2013

I am very sorry to say that the above hand cream does NOT work at all. There is absolutely no whitening or even lightening of my hands after using this cream for over 1 1/2 month. I feel my money was wasted on a product that does NOTHING.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed