LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Lumiquin

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Lumiquin


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Lumiquin so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
younger looking hands
May 23, 2017

I have used this product for about 6 months and do think it makes hands look younger and dark spots have somewhat faded and no new spots

Another great Revision product
March 13, 2017

I have used the Revision Nectafirm and Inteleshade for over two years so I was looking forward to another great Revision product and I was not disappointed. My hands look and feel fantastic when I wake up in the morning..

Lumiquin
December 26, 2016

This is by far the best hand Cream I have ever used. I am so excited to see the end resultso of the lighting of dark spots on my hands. Although I only have 2. I am using it more as prevention and treatment product. Love it!

Hand Cream
November 01, 2015

The ingredients list was pretty amazing. Waste of money for the hands when you can simply rub excess from your facial applications onto the back of your hands and get results.

Lumiquin Hand Cream
July 21, 2015

I am just finishing my first tube of Lumiquin. Literially ater the first few days of using this product, I could see a difference in the smoothness of my hands. I have never found a product that works as well as Lumiquin. I use it only on the backs of both hands. It only takes a very small amount. Marie

Lumiquin works!
June 08, 2015

Lumiquin has improved the appearance of my hands just when I thought nothing could really make a difference. I keep it on my nightstand as a reminder to apply it every night and only to the back of the hands since thats where the skin looks crepey and thinner. It only requires a small amount so use a less expensive hand cream for the palms.

Another fine product by Revision.
January 15, 2015

I have tried several lotions and creams in an attempt to rid my hands of tiny brown sun damage spots, as well as moisturize and protect. I have yet to find one that has shown any improvement in the dark spots....this one included. However, it does soften and moisturize nicely and has a lovely scent. Ive been using Lumiquin at bedtime for several months now, so Ive definitely given it enough time to show improvement. Due to no change in the dark spots, I have to give Lumiquin only 4 stars.

Lumiquin
January 05, 2015

This product is absolutely amazing! Itakes my mature hands appear much nicer.

Off to a good start!
September 24, 2014

I have been using Revision Lumiquin for nearly three weeks and I am already seeing improvement on the back of my hands. Although it is early, I believe my age spots are starting to fade.

Lumiquin
January 03, 2014

This product is great ... If you need hand care its the best ....***** stars from me !!!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100