LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Returned
April 23, 2017

I returned this and went back to Revision's brightening face wash. It's much better. I think this one caused me to break out a bit actually.

Gentle clean leaves skin glowing
March 30, 2017

I first experienced Revision's Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser when I chose it as a sample on an order and was really surprised with how much I liked it, so decided to try it out more consistently. I'd been using a similar product from Jan Marini about once a week for many years but as I've aged, found it began to irritate my skin. Not so with Revision's papaya enzyme cleanser. It does a great job deep cleaning and leaves my skin glowing and revitalized without any hint of dryness. I'm certain I could use it frequently if desired without any dryness or irritation. What a welcome surprise to have discovered it from a sample :)

Revision has better cleansers
March 23, 2017

This is a very liquidy wash. Was expecting better cleansing properties. Much prefer the brightening wash. I do not think you get the exfolliation you expect from the title.

Revision Papaya Enzyme Cleanser
March 10, 2017

I love this cleanser. I do not use near my eye area and take my eye makeup off prior to washing my face. It has not dried my skin out and I have sensitive yet combination skin. It has a very pleasant smell and does not leave my skin tight or uncomfortable after use. I do think it has brightened my complexion some in combination with the other Revision products I use as well.

Gentle but powerful!
March 10, 2017

I really enjoy using this! Takes my makeup off easily, including mascara, but is very gentle and non-drying to my sensitive skin. Had gotten a sample and liked do much I bought the large size. Lovely scent as well!

Noticed a difference right away
February 24, 2017

My skin had a glow that was noticed by several coworkers within 1 week of use. I have dry and sometimes red irritated skin but this was great on my face. Great pricing for this product as well.

Nice discovery
February 22, 2017

I received a sample of the Papaya Enzyme Cleanser. The sample lasted several face washes. It does a really good job of removing my water resistant, tinted sunscreen. I find other cleansers don't always get all the tinted sunscreen off. My skin feels very clean, no oil and not dry. I just ordered the full size.

Good cleanser
January 23, 2017

This is a good, light cleanser. I like the Revision Brightening Cleanser for everyday use and use this one after a chemical peel or microneedling as it is gentle.

The Power of Papaya!
January 21, 2017

This is one of my very favorite cleansers, by Revision (or anyone for that matter). My skin is sensitive and while this cleanser can remove the most stubborn make-up, it never dries out your skin. I love the pleasant smell and for as often as I use it (day and night), you only need a small amount, so it's a great value for a product that I feel is very affordable as well. Thumbs up!

good cleanser
January 12, 2017

This cleanser does an excellent job of taking makeup off at end of day. I only use it in the evening.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100