LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results

Much gentle than other brands

September 17, 2016

I have been using Papaya Enzyme cleanser for slightly more than a year now and this is my first time purchasing Revision brand. Honestly, I cannot really tell the difference but what I noticed is that this brand's Papaya Enzyme cleanser does not dry out my skin or cause any breakouts. Also, my skin looks clear. I believe it has to do with the Brightening Face Wash by Revision and 30% Vitamin (also by Revision) that I have been using for about 2 months now. My skin looks much better than before and these products really help get rid of hyperpigmentation when used in conjunction with HQ 4% (should not use more than 3 months and MUST apply at least SPF30 broad spectrum sunscreen every day and wear sunglasses whenever in the sun even on cloudy days you will find different brands of HQ 4% and sunscreen products here). Shipping is fast and sometimes the order comes with freebies/samples. So far the best site that offers a wide array of skincare products that I have come across as I am an avid online shopper. Cheers!

Best Bargain in Town

September 02, 2016

I love it! I love it! What more can I say about a full line of the best products on the market. Compared to several medical grade facial wash products that I have used for decades, this product delivers at one third the price.


August 22, 2016

great cleanser! i use this at night when double-cleansing. does not make my oily skin feel tight and does a great job of exfoliating. i have not been disappointed by any revision cleanser. also, a little goes a long way.

Refreshing cleanser

September 30, 2015

I love an papaya enzyme peel so was excited to try this papaya enzyme cleaner. I was not disappointed by the freshness of my skin after using. It does help to remove make-up, though I am really careful around the eyes. It also leaves the skin feeling supple and ready for your next step - either toner or moisturizer. No tightness or dryness.

good stuff

July 31, 2015

Great everyday cleanser.

Great cleanser!

July 02, 2015

I use this cleanser morning and night. The papaya scent is nice without being overwhelmingly fruity, and it effectively removes my makeup. (I take off my eye makeup first.)

Papaya Enzyme Cleanser

May 28, 2015

Ive been using this cleanser for a little over two weeks and I love it! I love how clean and refreshed my face feels afterwards and the papaya scent is pleasant. Im glad I made the switch to Revision for my cleanser.

Papaya Enzyme Cleanser

May 10, 2015

I received a generously sized sample of this cleanser and really love it! I will definitely purchase this when I run out. It will be good to alternate with the other revision cleanser that I currently am using.

Deep, yet gentle cleansing

March 22, 2015

This cleanser deep cleans your skin without being too harsh. My skin gets very dry in the winter,and I usually use this weekly in combination with the Revision Gentle Cleansing Lotion (daily) to keep my skin looking its best in the winter months.


January 19, 2015

I was sad when they discontinued the Alpha Cleanser. If this isnt the same product under a different name, Im fooled. Love the way it cleans and makes my face look and feel.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed