LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Good cleanser
January 23, 2017

This is a good, light cleanser. I like the Revision Brightening Cleanser for everyday use and use this one after a chemical peel or microneedling as it is gentle.

The Power of Papaya!
January 21, 2017

This is one of my very favorite cleansers, by Revision (or anyone for that matter). My skin is sensitive and while this cleanser can remove the most stubborn make-up, it never dries out your skin. I love the pleasant smell and for as often as I use it (day and night), you only need a small amount, so it's a great value for a product that I feel is very affordable as well. Thumbs up!

good cleanser
January 12, 2017

This cleanser does an excellent job of taking makeup off at end of day. I only use it in the evening.

Cleans thoroughly
November 10, 2016

This is my favorite product for getting my face really clean. After using I am assured all makeup is removed, my skin feels refreshed and I am ready to apply my needed facial products in the AM and PM.

Much gentle than other brands
September 17, 2016

I have been using Papaya Enzyme cleanser for slightly more than a year now and this is my first time purchasing Revision brand. Honestly, I cannot really tell the difference but what I noticed is that this brand's Papaya Enzyme cleanser does not dry out my skin or cause any breakouts. Also, my skin looks clear. I believe it has to do with the Brightening Face Wash by Revision and 30% Vitamin (also by Revision) that I have been using for about 2 months now. My skin looks much better than before and these products really help get rid of hyperpigmentation when used in conjunction with HQ 4% (should not use more than 3 months and MUST apply at least SPF30 broad spectrum sunscreen every day and wear sunglasses whenever in the sun even on cloudy days you will find different brands of HQ 4% and sunscreen products here). Shipping is fast and sometimes the order comes with freebies/samples. So far the best site that offers a wide array of skincare products that I have come across as I am an avid online shopper. Cheers!

Best Bargain in Town
September 02, 2016

I love it! I love it! What more can I say about a full line of the best products on the market. Compared to several medical grade facial wash products that I have used for decades, this product delivers at one third the price.

excellent!
August 22, 2016

great cleanser! i use this at night when double-cleansing. does not make my oily skin feel tight and does a great job of exfoliating. i have not been disappointed by any revision cleanser. also, a little goes a long way.

Refreshing cleanser
September 30, 2015

I love an papaya enzyme peel so was excited to try this papaya enzyme cleaner. I was not disappointed by the freshness of my skin after using. It does help to remove make-up, though I am really careful around the eyes. It also leaves the skin feeling supple and ready for your next step - either toner or moisturizer. No tightness or dryness.

good stuff
July 31, 2015

Great everyday cleanser.

Great cleanser!
July 02, 2015

I use this cleanser morning and night. The papaya scent is nice without being overwhelmingly fruity, and it effectively removes my makeup. (I take off my eye makeup first.)



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100