LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Purifying Cleansing Gel

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Purifying Cleansing Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Purifying Cleansing Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Revision Purifying Cleansing Gel/Exfoliating Toner

August 27, 2015

I have oily, mature skin (60s) and have always used products to deal with the oil. This is an excellent cleanser, used in conjunction with the exfoliating toner to clean and really reduce enlarged pores. My skin doesnt seem to be as oily, and I can actually use a gel hydrator on my face for the first time ever. I have been using Revision about 90 days and really like the results on my face.

Recommended

May 02, 2015

Tried this as a sample and had to come back for more. This cleans without drying. I have many facial scrubs, but the particles always seem to get in my eyes. This cleansing product, cleans well and I use in both in the am and pm.

Best Cleanser Available

April 14, 2015

EFFECTIVE. That says it all for this product. And once you use the products as a system, you will be thoroughly pleased.

Great Cleanser

April 09, 2015

I received a sample of this cleanser in my last order. I have normal skin which tends towards being dry, so I was a little wary that it might be drying. It says to use it twice a day, so Ive been using it only once a day which is working well. I love the fragrance of this cleanser and just a little goes a long way. The cleanser works well and leaves my skin clean and soft.

Wonderful

January 10, 2014

Love this cleanser. Cleans your skin beautifully!

Pamela

Great product

November 21, 2012

Such a great cleanser, you have to use very little to make it work!

Best cleaner

August 15, 2012

I have tried different brands of skin care at all prices, and by far this is the best one. It removes my ,ale up and makes my skin look awesome.

Love it!

August 02, 2012

Absolutely love this product!

Revision Gel Wash

February 08, 2012

I love it, your skin will feel so smooth.

JWright

February 17, 2010

I highly recommend this cleanser. I have combination skin and it cleanses without drying it out.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100