LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Retinol Complete so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Revision skincare
June 22, 2017

This is one of best product I have ever used. Just love it!

Revision Retinol Complete
June 02, 2017

I used this product two times but each time I did my rosacea flared up. I think it may be too strong for my particular skin. The other Revision products have never caused me a problem. I highly recommend the hand cream and eye cream

So Far So Good
April 28, 2017

Instead of skipping around from brand to brand, I have come back to the brand my dermatologist originally recommended after a procedure had completely healed. My new skin plan is working well and this product is a big part of helping the quality of my skin to improve.

Works better than a retin-a
March 21, 2017

This makes your skin look so healthy. I would start using only every few days until you are use to this product.

Great for preventing wrinkles!
January 31, 2017

I was skeptical that this would work. I am pleasantly surprised that it is working! It goes on smoothly and does not smell bad. All of the Revision products do a great job on anti aging skin concerns. I wish I had known about this sooner. Take a chance and you will be glad you did!!

I love this
January 29, 2017

This keeps my skin from breaking out, softens my fine lines, and brightens my skin. Never irritates my skin like a lot of retinol products. I encourage any one who wants a retinol product to try this. The whole line is fantastic!

Skin85258
Tried and true
January 12, 2017

I've been using Revision products for about 15 years now, after my dermatologist recommended I try the multi protection spf 50 moisturizer. I've used Revision retinol for almost as long and have been very satisfied. Retinol complete is a more intense version of their previous retinol product, and it is very potent. A little goes a long way and you will most definitely feel it working, so be careful around your eyes. I've tried other brands, but always come back to Revision. I'm 59, but look a few years younger and I'm happy with the results I'm getting from Revision products.

This product is great!
November 11, 2016

This is the second bottle I have ordered. This has been really good for my skin.

Revision retinol
September 27, 2016

I left SkinMedica to try this new line and I must say I am seeing improvements like never before. This is included in the line I am using to reduce red marks and lines. I love it and sticking with it. And it's only been around 2 months.

Good but not better than Retinol Facial Repair
September 08, 2016

The product is good but not better than the discontinued Revision Skincare Retinol Facial Repair that was much cheaper.

Its fine
January 18, 2016

Your basic retinol, but I like the new retinol serum from Dr.Gross much better

Instant results
December 27, 2015

This is an absolutely miracle product! I saw results of my white heads and acne spots shrieking and disappearing the next morning after I used it!! Its pricy but worth it! I have not used it long enough to see any long term benefits, but definitely recommend it!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100