LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Revision Retinol Facial Repair with Revision Vitamin C and Retinol products

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Retinol Facial Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Retinol Facial Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Holy Grail
February 08, 2017

Several retinol products either contain soy (which I am allergic to), or they contain too many chemicals for my preference. Revision's retinol is AWESOME! First, it will baby your sensitive skin, yet it is still highly effective. Second, it really works. Another thing I appreciate about this product is that it is nearly unscented, which is something else I look for in certain types of skincare. If you're about ready to give up on retinols, yet you truly want to reap the benefits of what they can offer, go ahead and try this brand ASAP. You might very well find that it will become a holy grail product in your skincare regimen. Good luck!

Revision Retinol Facial Repair
January 31, 2017

I've used this product for over a year now. It works very well for me. Had a lot of trouble finding it and was very disappointed even Revision doesn't carry it any more. I was so happy to run across LovelySkin.com when they were having a sale. I was able to purchase enough to last me for a year.

Revision Retinol Face Repair
November 01, 2015

I first tried Revision Retinol Eye Repair, which I loved loved loved but it was discontinued for some unknown reason. Nevertheless, it led me to try out other Revision products, including this one. Not a gel-like serum but a yellow, watery sort of serum. Worked pretty well for the most part but no WOW factor to justify the price.

Revision products
September 09, 2015

Another great product from revision. The system is pricy but well worth it

Revision Retinol Facial Repair
June 26, 2015

I love all the Revision products I use with the exception of the retinol facial repair. I have tried other retinol creams with the same results so it has nothing to do with the revision formula. I must have allergies because all products that I have tried which contain retinol give me a terrible rash. I will definitely have to stay with tretinoin instead.

Skin help!
April 21, 2015

I love Revision Retinol Repair. I suffer from mild adult acne and cystic acne. Revision Retinol Repair doesnt get rid of the cysts (I take something orally for that) but it does help it go away a little faster and helps reduce scarring. With this product, my skin feels tighter (and with time has helped with smaller scars), and when I apply it at night under my moisturizer, I have found that the next morning it has helped with breakouts. It also doesnt dry out my skin like other more abrasive retinol products. I have very sensitive skin and Revisions product did not irritate my face. I strongly recommend this product. If you are starting out, be sure to read guidelines to help introduce this product to your regimen (use sparingly at first).

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
March 23, 2015

I only gave it a 4 due to the first few of times i used it, it did make my face flakey and red. But instead of using "2 pumps" like directions state, I only use one now. Since I use less I have had amazing results!!! My skin looks and feels great! Diminished lines and wrinkles and my face is so smooth! Even my teenage daughter noticed! Highly recommend! I would say start with one pump 1st and increase from there. Will be buying again!

Retinol Facial Repair
March 16, 2015

I have only used this product for a short time but I think this combined with the brightening facial wash and exfoliating rinse have decreased my hyper pigmentation from acne. I only use it a couple times a week though because I do not want to dry out my skin, as it can be drying.

Revision Retinol Facial Repair
December 24, 2014

As in all Revision products, this one does not disappoint! It is effective without causing the redness and flaking of Retin A. My skin is smoother and more radiant with regular use of this product. It is ideal for sensitive or mature skin.

Fantastic!
December 17, 2014

This product is fantastic! I have sensitive skin and rosacea. Because my skin is so sensitive, Ive never been able to use a retinol product before--they all cause too much irritation. Revision Skincare was recommended by my dermatologist--and my skin just loves the product line. Ive never had any irritation or reaction to this retinol lotion. My skin is absolutely glowing! I actually get compliments on a regular basis on my skin--which is just amazing given my skin issues. Highly recommend!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100