LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Revision Retinol Facial Repair with Revision Vitamin C and Retinol products

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Retinol Facial Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Retinol Facial Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results

Revision Retinol Face Repair

November 01, 2015

I first tried Revision Retinol Eye Repair, which I loved loved loved but it was discontinued for some unknown reason. Nevertheless, it led me to try out other Revision products, including this one. Not a gel-like serum but a yellow, watery sort of serum. Worked pretty well for the most part but no WOW factor to justify the price.

Revision products

September 09, 2015

Another great product from revision. The system is pricy but well worth it

Revision Retinol Facial Repair

June 26, 2015

I love all the Revision products I use with the exception of the retinol facial repair. I have tried other retinol creams with the same results so it has nothing to do with the revision formula. I must have allergies because all products that I have tried which contain retinol give me a terrible rash. I will definitely have to stay with tretinoin instead.

Skin help!

April 21, 2015

I love Revision Retinol Repair. I suffer from mild adult acne and cystic acne. Revision Retinol Repair doesnt get rid of the cysts (I take something orally for that) but it does help it go away a little faster and helps reduce scarring. With this product, my skin feels tighter (and with time has helped with smaller scars), and when I apply it at night under my moisturizer, I have found that the next morning it has helped with breakouts. It also doesnt dry out my skin like other more abrasive retinol products. I have very sensitive skin and Revisions product did not irritate my face. I strongly recommend this product. If you are starting out, be sure to read guidelines to help introduce this product to your regimen (use sparingly at first).

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

March 23, 2015

I only gave it a 4 due to the first few of times i used it, it did make my face flakey and red. But instead of using "2 pumps" like directions state, I only use one now. Since I use less I have had amazing results!!! My skin looks and feels great! Diminished lines and wrinkles and my face is so smooth! Even my teenage daughter noticed! Highly recommend! I would say start with one pump 1st and increase from there. Will be buying again!

Retinol Facial Repair

March 16, 2015

I have only used this product for a short time but I think this combined with the brightening facial wash and exfoliating rinse have decreased my hyper pigmentation from acne. I only use it a couple times a week though because I do not want to dry out my skin, as it can be drying.

Revision Retinol Facial Repair

December 24, 2014

As in all Revision products, this one does not disappoint! It is effective without causing the redness and flaking of Retin A. My skin is smoother and more radiant with regular use of this product. It is ideal for sensitive or mature skin.

Fantastic!

December 17, 2014

This product is fantastic! I have sensitive skin and rosacea. Because my skin is so sensitive, Ive never been able to use a retinol product before--they all cause too much irritation. Revision Skincare was recommended by my dermatologist--and my skin just loves the product line. Ive never had any irritation or reaction to this retinol lotion. My skin is absolutely glowing! I actually get compliments on a regular basis on my skin--which is just amazing given my skin issues. Highly recommend!

Retinol Repair

June 19, 2014

This product doesnt irritate, cause dryness or flakiness on my skin like some other Retinol products I have used. My skin also seems firmer. I use this product every night and will continue to use it because of the positive results I am seeing.

Dreamy Product

March 19, 2014

Wish I could use it in day. Im not great at a night time regime. On days I stay home, I just might. Love the Revision products. Usually can ony find at dermatologist office.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100