LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Revision Revox II

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Revox II

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Revox II so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

24 Results

Not impressed

January 18, 2016

I didnt think this product had any impact on fine lines at all. Same results as applying nothing.

Not For Sensitive Skin

November 29, 2015

I really wanted this product to work and I did see a difference in my crows feet after just 5 days of using night and day but it was too harsh for my sensitive skin....left red dots wherever I put it.

Botox in a Bottle!

June 01, 2015

Revox II is like Botox in a bottle! Just a very small amount goes far and this little bottle can last a long time. Only use on fine lines that bother you and apply morning and night. You will need to continue use but the results are fantastic.


May 06, 2015

Love Revox ll, a little goes a long way, goes on very light to where you can apply other products without having a heavy feeling on your skin,,,,i see improvements along with D.E.J face cream and eye cream.....

Good serum

February 08, 2015

I have noticed that the wrinkles have soften up. I will continue to use it. I love this serum. I wish I could use it all over my face.

Revox II

January 05, 2015

I have been using Revox II for a number of years. My plastic surgeon sees no need to use both around my eyes or lips and I am 67! Gets no better than that.

Revision Skincare Revox II

December 24, 2014

Overall I am satisfied with this product as with the entire Revision line. There is a definite improvement of the soft wrinkles around the mouth and sides of the face. If I have a complaint, it is the price point because even though I only target only certain areas, I run out of this lovely serum too fast.

Im so happy I came upon REVISION SKINCARE REVOX!!!

June 30, 2014

I love that this amazing product, REVISION SKINCARE REVOX, is for specifically targeted areas of the face- genius!! And after more than a month of using this wonderful product, I can highly recommend this effective product to others! I have noticed (as have others!) lessened lines, more firmness & a more even and glowing complexion! I knew to trust in buying more Revision products due to their highly effective Revision Nectifirm. This bottle is very much worth its cost- as I only use it on my facial areas of concern which makes the bottle last longer!!

Revox II

April 24, 2014

I have been using the Revox II for about a month. I do see some softening of the fine lines around my eyes and mouth and my skin seems to be softer and brighter.

This works for me

January 16, 2014

Revox 11 is a wonderful product if you do Botox or other fillers. They seem to last longer for me. I am on my 3rd bottle of Rexox 11 and am very happy with the results.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed