LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Skin Resurfacer 15%

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Skin Resurfacer 15%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Skin Resurfacer 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


7 Results
Great product!!
March 12, 2017

I'm so disappointed that they've discontinued this item. I started using this product two 1/2 weeks ago and notice a difference in my acne scars. I am a woman in my 20s and I suffer from dark acne scars as well 2 small age spots under my eye. Though it has not done anything to the age spots, it has considerably lightened up my acne marks. On the bottle it states to use it once every week but I've been using it about 4 times a week. I only use this product at night before I sleep. To counteract the photosensitivity, I use Badger Balm 35 SPF before going out anywhere. I have not noticed any dry spots or irritation since I increased the amount of times I use it. I hope they put this product back on the market so I can continue to buy it.

Drying but working
January 22, 2017

Didn't see any results after a couple of uses so started using daily and then saw results! Let the sloughing begin! I then had to lay off for a couple of days and moisturize well. Started to see a real radiating of skin. Will continue to use.

Gently but effective
April 10, 2016

I didn't expect to like this as much as I did. I bought it as an impulse purchase when LovelySkin was having a sale. I have to say that I have used much stronger products and less strong products but the results weren't as great as this. The resurfacer 15% was gentle but left me even toned, clear and smooth. I didn't have any of the usual irritation that many products can give. I have been getting so many compliments on my skin. I will definitely repurchase!

Skin85258
Takes some getting used to - results are worth it
September 28, 2015

Tried this at recommendation of a friend who suggested entire DEJ line (which is phenomenal overall). Use at night only 2x wk - first week could only use once as it was a \\slightly uncomfortable burning sensation, put some DEJ face cream on and a ice pack to get through initially - holy cow this burns. Woke up the next am and looked like I had just had a peel. Waited 3 days and tried again, less burning and same results next am. Use 2x wk and skin doesnt have burning sensation but results are the same. WOW!! A must try to turn back the clock.

Product that really works!
May 04, 2012

I wanted to use the product before giving it an honest review. At first I was a bit nervous because I have somewhat sensitive skin. Having some age spots on my fac e I really wanted to see if it would work. It did and I had no adverse reaction to this product at all. The brown spots I have are almost gone. (Just used 1 bottle 2 times a week.) My skin looks much better and now I'm going to try the 25% resurfacer. I would highly recommend this and am happy I tried this product.

Love revision products...found a new one 15% Skin resurfacer
March 22, 2012

I have been using Revision Alpha Cleanse for years. It is simply a perfect face wash. As I age into my 30's I can see my skin is lacking in brightness and I notice more fine lines and just general uneven skin tone. I love the 15% skin resurfacer. It has helped clear up my acne very well. It goes great under makeup or under primer then makeup. My skin feels smoother and I look more refreshed. I look forward to using the 25% once I have finished the 15% bottle. I highly recommend this to women who have problematic skin. I believe my skin looks way better using it everyday. Thanks Revision-I love your products :)

fresh and clean
October 19, 2011

I really was suprised that this product lived up to its claims and I AM VERY Pleased with the entire Revision skin care line. It makes your skin feel soft, smooth, and clean. It is pretty aforadable for a glycolic acid product and is strong, but gentle enough to help my problematic skin. I would recommend working your way up to the 25 percent resurfacer as the revision experts have suggested. I plan on continuing to use this product in conjunction with the restortative night cream, which I also think has made an improvement in my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100