LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse, an alcohol free toner

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


47 Results
Clean and Mild
June 15, 2017

I have tried many toners and this is my favorite for many reasons: 1. It doesn't dry out your skin 2. It is fragrance FREE - this is super important to me 3. It cleans off any trace of make-up after cleaning 4. It is non-irritating 5. It is reasonably priced. Highly recommended

Great Toner
June 06, 2017

I love this Soothing Facial Rinse. It is gentle and soothing, non-drying, no tightness. I also love the fact that it is alcohol free. I use this in the evening after cleansing and before Retinol Complete 1.0. Leaves skin feeling soft and smooth.

Returned
April 23, 2017

I returned this because it made me break out. I though it would be good since it's for sensitive skin and oil free, but wasn't for me.

Gentle and soothing
April 20, 2017

I have been using simple rosewater for awhile, but have gotten into Revision products and have been impressed with how well my skin does with them. Decided to go ahead and get the toner most like the rosewater. It's gentle, lightly scented, gets the remnants off after washing and doesn't over-dry. Would purchase again.

I love it
April 06, 2017

Since using this product, my skin is brighter and a little goes a long way.

Soothing Facial Rinse
March 10, 2017

I have only been using this product for several weeks, however, it does not dry my skin out and I like the fact that it is alcohol-free. I have sensitive skin and I have not seen an increase in redness as with some other toners I have used in the past. The fragrance is very natural, mild, and pleasant.

A must have
January 29, 2017

I am not a fan of toners at all, so I didn't have have high hopes for liking it when I just received a sample. I absolutely loved it! Really moisturized my skin, and has helped tone the redness down. This took me completely by surprise. It is a great product for redness.

Skin85258
I never thought I needed a toner until now
December 11, 2016

I have never used a toner more than a few weeks. It seemed like an unneeded step. Revision Soothing Facial Rinse changed my mind. I love it. Light fragrance with a hint of lavender. My skin feels more moist immediately after use and also seems to prep my face for the rest of my skincare routine. A little goes a long way which provides great value. I will definitely reorder.

Great Product if you need a soothing facial rinse.
September 21, 2016

Great Product if you need a soothing facial rinse. Fortunately, it's a product I rarely need. Since it doesn't have dual or multi purpose, I would only recommend it for people that need a soothing facial rinse. That being said, when I had an unfavorable reaction to a facial product or get a little sunburn, it's a great product to have on hand.

Soothing Facial Rinse
September 15, 2016

I like it. Takes off anything you missed except mascara. Not oily and non-alcohol so no drying effect.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100