LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse, an alcohol free toner

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results

Great Product if you need a soothing facial rinse.

September 21, 2016

Great Product if you need a soothing facial rinse. Fortunately, it's a product I rarely need. Since it doesn't have dual or multi purpose, I would only recommend it for people that need a soothing facial rinse. That being said, when I had an unfavorable reaction to a facial product or get a little sunburn, it's a great product to have on hand.

Soothing Facial Rinse

September 15, 2016

I like it. Takes off anything you missed except mascara. Not oily and non-alcohol so no drying effect.

Like this cleanser!

August 18, 2016

Just added this step to my cleaning regimen. I was afraid it would be drying, but has not been. I hope it will benefit me! It was recommended by my skin care professional.

Best Toner Ever!!!

May 14, 2016

I so love this Alcohol free toner!!! I have sensitive skin and have not found a toner better than Revision Soothing Facial Rinse. This toner does not burn my skin and leaves my skin feeling smooth and refreshed daily. Highly Recommend for all skin types, especially sensitive skin. Revision is a great product line that has worked wonderfully for me for years. Thanks Revision!!!

Soothing

May 08, 2016

Too new to the product to make any final decision on the outcome. However, it works well with my combination skin. Does not cause breakouts, feels soothing and seems to hydrate.

Acne is gone

December 29, 2015

Amazing toner, so gentle, doesnt dry me out but keeps my skin clear. I havent had a breakout in over 3 weeks since using this and the gentle cleansing lotion. I used to have a new breakout everyday. If you are acne prone stay away from products that contain oil and fragrance. Oil clogges pores and fragrance is a chemical that irritates your skin.

Great gentle toner

December 27, 2015

This gentle toner clarifies and soothes my skin ! Great product and I will buy it again! As far as anti aging goes, I did not see a difference on the lines on my face using this product, however, its just a toner not a serum!

Very soothing

May 10, 2015

Love the lavender fragrance! This toner is very soothing. I would definitely purchase this again.

Second Step to Beautiful Skin

April 14, 2015

After cleansing with the Revision Cleanser best suited for you, the Rinse absolutely finishes the cleansing process. I saw results within a week of using Revision. My skin looks & feels polished and smooth. Once again I have to say this line is the most EFFECTIVE I have used. And I have wasted a great deal of money on skincare products. Revision is the BEST!

Best toner ever!

March 31, 2015

I use a lot of revision products and I love them all! I have very sensitive skin with a little bit of rosecea breakouts and this really helps a lot and also feels great and very soothing when you put it on! I have bought a couple more just to make sure I dont run out especially when they are on sale! Also love the gentle cleanser! Hope this helps you! Enjoy!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100