LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


55 Results
Best Vitamin C on the market
March 21, 2017

I have tried cheaper vitamin c and I always come back to this...within days you notice a much brighter complexion...LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

No redness
March 21, 2017

Light and smooth. I am using this after 1 bottle of 15%. I do think my skin has a brighter appearance with this non-irritating formula.

The best!
March 16, 2017

My skin reacts to vitamin c serum. Think I have tried them all. Started on the 15 percent and then moved up to the 30. No reactions and my skin looks great!

Reliable Vitamin C
March 16, 2017

I use Vitamin C everyday. I use a lighter % in morning, and I use a stronger one in the evening on opposite nights of prescription retinal. This is working beautifully. No peeling or harsh side effects, however I can feel the light tingle of the active C. My skin is bright, even toned, and glowing. I'm hooked. I really like the air tight opaque pump bottle, and the creamy formula. Liquids tend to roll down and drip off my hands before I have a chance to apply properly. This is a keeper in my skincare routine.

Revison Skincare Vitamin C 30%
February 20, 2017

This product is a must in your daily skin care. It nourishes the skin and leaves it soft and silky and so easy to buy through LovelySkin.

Lotion feel
February 08, 2017

I love this vitamin c. Great lotion feel and no smell!

Revision 30% Vitamin C Moisturizer
January 22, 2017

This is a great moisturizer. Not only does it moisturize my skin all day long, more importantly it also has helped to brighten my skin and restore a more youthful look and texture.

Revision Vitamin C 30% Lotion
January 16, 2017

This is my 2nd bottle of the 30% Vitamin C Lotion and I do not want to be without it. Since I have been using this product not only has it lightened the brown pigmented spots it has soften the lines around my lips and mouth. It's a fabulous product!

Revision Vitamin C 30% Lotion is great!
January 13, 2017

Recommend this product - as effective as prescriptive vitamin c lotion.

Gentle
January 09, 2017

Brightens skin without irritation.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100