LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


61 Results
Revision Vitamin C
May 23, 2017

Feels great going on, light and clean under tinted sunscreen

Best Vitamin C!
May 16, 2017

I used this Vitamin C product previously because it was recommended to me by the esthetician at my dermatologist's office. Several months ago I was shopping and a representative at a cosmetic and skin care store encouraged me to try another product. I tried it, but I regret doing so. The Revision Vitamin C Lotion does a much better job of brightening my skin (dullness is a problem for me) and I think it helped with wrinkles as well. Overall, I do believe it helped make my skin look younger. I've returned to Revision Vitamin C Lotion and plan to be a loyal customer from now on!

Amazing Product!
May 16, 2017

I absolutely love this product. It helps with firming, and smoothing out my cheek wrinkles. Highly recommend!

Cassie
Best Vitamin C
April 17, 2017

I'm on my second bottle of Revision Vitamin C 30% and my skin is glowing and looks fantastic! Great consistency, layers well with moisturizer, sunblock, and makeup. Highly recommend!!!

Helps with hyper pigmentation
April 10, 2017

Appears to be helping with hyper pigmentation from acne. Will continue to use.

Great product
April 08, 2017

This product is great...it really works. My skin has gotten brighter and looks better. I got it because it had 30% ..didn't even irritate my skin

Best Vitamin C on the market
March 21, 2017

I have tried cheaper vitamin c and I always come back to this...within days you notice a much brighter complexion...LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

No redness
March 21, 2017

Light and smooth. I am using this after 1 bottle of 15%. I do think my skin has a brighter appearance with this non-irritating formula.

The best!
March 16, 2017

My skin reacts to vitamin c serum. Think I have tried them all. Started on the 15 percent and then moved up to the 30. No reactions and my skin looks great!

Reliable Vitamin C
March 16, 2017

I use Vitamin C everyday. I use a lighter % in morning, and I use a stronger one in the evening on opposite nights of prescription retinal. This is working beautifully. No peeling or harsh side effects, however I can feel the light tingle of the active C. My skin is bright, even toned, and glowing. I'm hooked. I really like the air tight opaque pump bottle, and the creamy formula. Liquids tend to roll down and drip off my hands before I have a chance to apply properly. This is a keeper in my skincare routine.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100