LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


58 Results
Best Vitamin C
April 17, 2017

I'm on my second bottle of Revision Vitamin C 30% and my skin is glowing and looks fantastic! Great consistency, layers well with moisturizer, sunblock, and makeup. Highly recommend!!!

Helps with hyper pigmentation
April 10, 2017

Appears to be helping with hyper pigmentation from acne. Will continue to use.

Great product
April 08, 2017

This product is great...it really works. My skin has gotten brighter and looks better. I got it because it had 30% ..didn't even irritate my skin

Best Vitamin C on the market
March 21, 2017

I have tried cheaper vitamin c and I always come back to this...within days you notice a much brighter complexion...LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

No redness
March 21, 2017

Light and smooth. I am using this after 1 bottle of 15%. I do think my skin has a brighter appearance with this non-irritating formula.

The best!
March 16, 2017

My skin reacts to vitamin c serum. Think I have tried them all. Started on the 15 percent and then moved up to the 30. No reactions and my skin looks great!

Reliable Vitamin C
March 16, 2017

I use Vitamin C everyday. I use a lighter % in morning, and I use a stronger one in the evening on opposite nights of prescription retinal. This is working beautifully. No peeling or harsh side effects, however I can feel the light tingle of the active C. My skin is bright, even toned, and glowing. I'm hooked. I really like the air tight opaque pump bottle, and the creamy formula. Liquids tend to roll down and drip off my hands before I have a chance to apply properly. This is a keeper in my skincare routine.

Revison Skincare Vitamin C 30%
February 20, 2017

This product is a must in your daily skin care. It nourishes the skin and leaves it soft and silky and so easy to buy through LovelySkin.

Lotion feel
February 08, 2017

I love this vitamin c. Great lotion feel and no smell!

Revision 30% Vitamin C Moisturizer
January 22, 2017

This is a great moisturizer. Not only does it moisturize my skin all day long, more importantly it also has helped to brighten my skin and restore a more youthful look and texture.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100