LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results

Best I've tried!

November 30, 2016

Of the dozen or so Vitamin C lotions, serums and fluids I have tried, this one is by far the best. I have seen and felt the difference. It is not inexpensive, but if you want a great product that really helps improve your skin, it is worth the price.

very nice Vit C

November 24, 2016

I use this three mornings a week because my skin is sensitive. It works to add antioxidant protection and brighten my skin with no irritation on this schedule.

Love!

November 07, 2016

This is my favorite antioxidant cream--fabulous texture and brightens the skin.

Finally!

October 05, 2016

I am a firm believer in using a vitamin C serum or cream daily. It's the one item that I will always use. I have been using products with increasing percentages of vitamin C over the years, through different brands. Finally, there is a gentle 30% strength with Revision. I feel confident that any skin damage from being a sun bunny in the 70s will be kept at bay when I use this product.

Revision Vitamin C 30% Lotion

September 22, 2016

This lotion hydrates and smooths your skin within days of using it. I combined it with the DEJ eye cream and its a wonderful duo. I feel like I'm in my 20's again.

Plano girl

September 16, 2016

This is my 4th time to order this product. I originally ordered it because it is supposed to help with sun spots, and it does, but perhaps not as quickly as I would like. One thing it does really well is give the skin a dewy glow and a great base for other products. The way I use it is in the morning, on a clean and toned face, I apply two pumps to my face and neck. Let it soak in for about two minutes and then use other products/moisturizer/sunscreen/foundation.

Recommended

September 12, 2016

This was recommended at my doctor's office. I have not seen a big difference as of yet, but I've been assured that it is very good for the skin. I will continue to use it and see down the road.

AMAZING and the best vitamin C 30% lotion on the market so far!!!!

August 18, 2016

I have tried so many different brands of vitamin C ranging between 10% and 30% and from powder, serum to lotion, this is by far the best. Even several hours after the application, I can feel like it is still "working" on my face spots. Remember to clean your face with the Revision brightening wash first, towel dry your face and then apply 2 pumps of vitamin C 30% lotion to the affected areas and spread out to the entire face. Wait for about 2 minutes before applying your any other lotion, such as Niacinamide or even hydroquinone 4% (but DO NOT use this product if you love to be in the sun and not using at least SPF 50 broad spectrum sunscreen). You can choose to apply a bit of retinoid 0.05% or 0.1% at night (must apply on dry skin otherwise MAY lead to skin irritation, such as burning sensation or redness) depending on how sensitive your skin is). If you are not applying sunscreen on a daily basis or stay out of sun then no matter what products you use or laser treatments you have, nothing is going to work for you. I am not a dermatologist and but it is not that difficult to know your skin type and what really works. All the best!

Vitamin C 30% Lotion

August 17, 2016

I have been using Vitamin C 30% Lotion for five months I have seen a big improvement in my skin it is gradually fading my dark spots. I have used several other products but I did not see any results. I'm very pleased with this product. I have already reordered. The only drawback I have is you cannot see through the bottle therefore you do not know how much product you have left.

BEST PRODUCT ON THE MARKET

August 01, 2016

I HAVE BEEN USING REVISION LINE OF PRODUCTS FOR FOUR MONTHS, IT IS THE BEST 30% VITAMIN C I HAVE EVER USED, AS IS THEIR WHOLE LINE OF PRODUCTS IT DELIVERS WHAT IT PROMISES.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100