LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


64 Results
Love this Vitamin C Lotion
June 06, 2017

I had been using a 20% Vitamin C Serum with a dropper. This lotion is so much easier to apply. Goes on smooth as silk and sinks right in without any irritation. I use this every morning after the hydrating serum. Results are amazing!

Revision Vitamin C 30%
June 05, 2017

I love this cream type formula that Revision uses for their serums. I have super oily skin and prone to break outs. But it has not broken me out nor has it made my skin any oilier.

Wonderful Product
May 31, 2017

While this Revision Vitamin C Lotion is a strong 30% concentration, it never irritates or burns my sensitive skin. It also has never caused breakouts, which some of the serum Vitamin C formulations have done. I feel like this protects my skin from environmental damage (with a mineral sunscreen applied over it), keeps brown spots lighter and makes my skin pigmentation more even and healthier looking. I have tried a lot of products and the fact that I am on my third bottle of this product says something! Especially if you have sensitive skin and you have built up first with products with lower percentage vitamin C, I would highly recommend Revision Vitamin C 30% Lotion.

Revision Vitamin C
May 23, 2017

Feels great going on, light and clean under tinted sunscreen

Best Vitamin C!
May 16, 2017

I used this Vitamin C product previously because it was recommended to me by the esthetician at my dermatologist's office. Several months ago I was shopping and a representative at a cosmetic and skin care store encouraged me to try another product. I tried it, but I regret doing so. The Revision Vitamin C Lotion does a much better job of brightening my skin (dullness is a problem for me) and I think it helped with wrinkles as well. Overall, I do believe it helped make my skin look younger. I've returned to Revision Vitamin C Lotion and plan to be a loyal customer from now on!

Amazing Product!
May 16, 2017

I absolutely love this product. It helps with firming, and smoothing out my cheek wrinkles. Highly recommend!

Cassie
Best Vitamin C
April 17, 2017

I'm on my second bottle of Revision Vitamin C 30% and my skin is glowing and looks fantastic! Great consistency, layers well with moisturizer, sunblock, and makeup. Highly recommend!!!

Helps with hyper pigmentation
April 10, 2017

Appears to be helping with hyper pigmentation from acne. Will continue to use.

Great product
April 08, 2017

This product is great...it really works. My skin has gotten brighter and looks better. I got it because it had 30% ..didn't even irritate my skin

Best Vitamin C on the market
March 21, 2017

I have tried cheaper vitamin c and I always come back to this...within days you notice a much brighter complexion...LOVE THIS PRODUCT!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100