LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
Revison Skincare Vitamin C 30%
February 20, 2017

This product is a must in your daily skin care. It nourishes the skin and leaves it soft and silky and so easy to buy through LovelySkin.

Lotion feel
February 08, 2017

I love this vitamin c. Great lotion feel and no smell!

Revision 30% Vitamin C Moisturizer
January 22, 2017

This is a great moisturizer. Not only does it moisturize my skin all day long, more importantly it also has helped to brighten my skin and restore a more youthful look and texture.

Revision Vitamin C 30% Lotion
January 16, 2017

This is my 2nd bottle of the 30% Vitamin C Lotion and I do not want to be without it. Since I have been using this product not only has it lightened the brown pigmented spots it has soften the lines around my lips and mouth. It's a fabulous product!

Revision Vitamin C 30% Lotion is great!
January 13, 2017

Recommend this product - as effective as prescriptive vitamin c lotion.

Gentle
January 09, 2017

Brightens skin without irritation.

Wonderful Vitamin C product!
January 07, 2017

This will make your skin glow. I love that it is a lotion instead of a watery serum. I love Obagi 20% Vitamin C too, but I think this works even better. I really like that its in an air tight container, keeps it stable. This is just a really great Vitamin C product!

Best I've tried!
November 30, 2016

Of the dozen or so Vitamin C lotions, serums and fluids I have tried, this one is by far the best. I have seen and felt the difference. It is not inexpensive, but if you want a great product that really helps improve your skin, it is worth the price.

very nice Vit C
November 24, 2016

I use this three mornings a week because my skin is sensitive. It works to add antioxidant protection and brighten my skin with no irritation on this schedule.

Love!
November 07, 2016

This is my favorite antioxidant cream--fabulous texture and brightens the skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100