LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results

Revision Vitamin C 30% Lotion

January 16, 2017

This is my 2nd bottle of the 30% Vitamin C Lotion and I do not want to be without it. Since I have been using this product not only has it lightened the brown pigmented spots it has soften the lines around my lips and mouth. It's a fabulous product!

Revision Vitamin C 30% Lotion is great!

January 13, 2017

Recommend this product - as effective as prescriptive vitamin c lotion.

Gentle

January 09, 2017

Brightens skin without irritation.

Wonderful Vitamin C product!

January 07, 2017

This will make your skin glow. I love that it is a lotion instead of a watery serum. I love Obagi 20% Vitamin C too, but I think this works even better. I really like that its in an air tight container, keeps it stable. This is just a really great Vitamin C product!

Best I've tried!

November 30, 2016

Of the dozen or so Vitamin C lotions, serums and fluids I have tried, this one is by far the best. I have seen and felt the difference. It is not inexpensive, but if you want a great product that really helps improve your skin, it is worth the price.

very nice Vit C

November 24, 2016

I use this three mornings a week because my skin is sensitive. It works to add antioxidant protection and brighten my skin with no irritation on this schedule.

Love!

November 07, 2016

This is my favorite antioxidant cream--fabulous texture and brightens the skin.

Finally!

October 05, 2016

I am a firm believer in using a vitamin C serum or cream daily. It's the one item that I will always use. I have been using products with increasing percentages of vitamin C over the years, through different brands. Finally, there is a gentle 30% strength with Revision. I feel confident that any skin damage from being a sun bunny in the 70s will be kept at bay when I use this product.

Revision Vitamin C 30% Lotion

September 22, 2016

This lotion hydrates and smooths your skin within days of using it. I combined it with the DEJ eye cream and its a wonderful duo. I feel like I'm in my 20's again.

Plano girl

September 16, 2016

This is my 4th time to order this product. I originally ordered it because it is supposed to help with sun spots, and it does, but perhaps not as quickly as I would like. One thing it does really well is give the skin a dewy glow and a great base for other products. The way I use it is in the morning, on a clean and toned face, I apply two pumps to my face and neck. Let it soak in for about two minutes and then use other products/moisturizer/sunscreen/foundation.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100