LovelySkin Logo

steals and deals
Return to Product Details
RevitaBrow Advanced Eyebrow Conditioner

Reviews For
RevitaBrow Advanced Eyebrow Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about RevitaBrow Advanced Eyebrow Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

RevitaBrow works!

January 17, 2017

I've been using this product about a year & a half. My brows were thin before, I had to supplement them with an eyebrow pencil. Now, they are so thick, it's crazy. No pencil needed. People who haven't seen me since I started using it want to know what's different about my face, & it's my eyebrows. I make each tube last 3 months. I noticed results after about 6 weeks. Highly recommend.

Revitabrow

December 28, 2016

I believe this product will work well. I've been using only for a few weeks now. I also have the Revitalash and it works beautifully! I purchased the Revitabrow because of how well the Revitalash worked.

Honestly the first beauty product I've ever used where I've actually noticed results

December 23, 2016

In the past, I have been known to try a lot of beauty products - always with a healthy amount of skepticism, but also with the hope that whatever it was would live up to its claims of effectiveness. I'm usually disappointed. I started using Revitabrow advanced eyebrow conditioner about a month ago and within two weeks I noticed hairs -that I thought I had plucked into oblivion in the nineties - filling in the sparse areas of my brows. I wish I had taken a before picture, because while I think I have a ways to go before my brows are as thick as I'd like them, the difference between before and now is so obvious. There is the slight downside that this stuff does cause some of my eyebrow hairs to grow longer than before, which would be less of a problem if these said hairs would then stay put, but with my thirties came a few curly eyebrow hairs and when they grow twice as long, it's much more noticeable. At least as my eyebrows fill out the unruly hairs don't look so crazy (there's more fullness to mask their weird texture), and it's nothing quick trim with a pair of brow scissors can't fix.

Disappointed

August 05, 2016

The product doesn't do what the spec says.

great brows come with time

May 28, 2015

Ive been using revitash and brow for about a year now. Initially you need to be consistent and apply every night. I dont remember how long it took to work, maybe 4-6 weeks, but my brows and lashes are finally came in! I recently noticed that this little jog in brow hairs that I always had to pencil in just filled in too. I also tint my brows, and when they arent blond, I have nice thick brow hair and now (finally) dont have to use any brow pencil at all- and theyre symmetrical once I trim them up (I never need to trim before). At this point I apply both products every other night. My lashes are noticibly longer, but it was really the brows that I was concerned about. I plan to use this product for years to come.

No Luck For Me With Revitabrow

January 28, 2015

I had great hopes for this product but the truth is my eyebrows have been thinning more since I started using this product about 2 months ago. I am going to try to hold out one more month before I completely give up and go back to the prescription product I had been using which definitely works, but is even more expensive than the Revitabrow.

Its a Yes for me

January 23, 2014

Im not sure if this is making my eyebrows grow in, but they do APPEAR to be fuller and darker.

Makes a Difference

December 28, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised to find this product does what it claims. It has thickened my brow area and darkens the brow alleviating the need for a brow pencil. After letting a friend 35 years ago pluck my too thick eyebrows, it has produced hair growth in an area I thought would never see hair again! I have been using this product for about 3 months now and Im hoping to continue to see more growth.

Revitabrow

November 25, 2013

This product does make you eyebrow hair grow back, it even seems to darken the hair. You do have to keep using it. I have taken a month off and my brows seemed to thin a little. Its well worth the money.

better than that prescription stuff.

February 29, 2012

Love this product. It does not give a generous supply for the cost though.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100