LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
RevitaBrow Advanced Eyebrow Conditioner

Reviews For
RevitaBrow Advanced Eyebrow Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about RevitaBrow Advanced Eyebrow Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Disappointed

August 05, 2016

The product doesn't do what the spec says.

great brows come with time

May 28, 2015

Ive been using revitash and brow for about a year now. Initially you need to be consistent and apply every night. I dont remember how long it took to work, maybe 4-6 weeks, but my brows and lashes are finally came in! I recently noticed that this little jog in brow hairs that I always had to pencil in just filled in too. I also tint my brows, and when they arent blond, I have nice thick brow hair and now (finally) dont have to use any brow pencil at all- and theyre symmetrical once I trim them up (I never need to trim before). At this point I apply both products every other night. My lashes are noticibly longer, but it was really the brows that I was concerned about. I plan to use this product for years to come.

No Luck For Me With Revitabrow

January 28, 2015

I had great hopes for this product but the truth is my eyebrows have been thinning more since I started using this product about 2 months ago. I am going to try to hold out one more month before I completely give up and go back to the prescription product I had been using which definitely works, but is even more expensive than the Revitabrow.

Its a Yes for me

January 23, 2014

Im not sure if this is making my eyebrows grow in, but they do APPEAR to be fuller and darker.

Makes a Difference

December 28, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised to find this product does what it claims. It has thickened my brow area and darkens the brow alleviating the need for a brow pencil. After letting a friend 35 years ago pluck my too thick eyebrows, it has produced hair growth in an area I thought would never see hair again! I have been using this product for about 3 months now and Im hoping to continue to see more growth.

Revitabrow

November 25, 2013

This product does make you eyebrow hair grow back, it even seems to darken the hair. You do have to keep using it. I have taken a month off and my brows seemed to thin a little. Its well worth the money.

better than that prescription stuff.

February 29, 2012

Love this product. It does not give a generous supply for the cost though.

Very Good Product

February 07, 2012

As I age, my eyebrows get thinner. This product has helped them a lot.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100