LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Senna Eye Color Matte

Reviews For
SENNA Eye Color Matte


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SENNA Eye Color Matte so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Senna Eye Color Matte

September 13, 2016

I struggled to find a product that was matte with no added "sparkles" or minerals. The additions made my eyelids sore and sensitive. I love Senna matte eye color, I can wear this product all day well into the evening with no adverse reactions!

Magnificent Matte

February 08, 2015

I have been looking for the right matte eye color for some time. Finally ....the right coverage and the right consistency to soften lines. The color was just what I had envisioned it to be so I was altogether pleased and satisfied and will be also ordering different colors in this wonderful product.

LOVE this!

September 08, 2014

Ill be buying more. Im very picky about my matte colors and this was the perfect shade (matched the website picture perfectly) and I love the way it goes on and wears. Ill be buying more of these!

Nice matte eye shadow

May 11, 2014

Im always on the hunt for good matte eye shadows and was happy to find these! Over the past couple years I seem to have developed an allergy to eye make up. Ive purchased several "hypoallergenic" eye shadows, only to discover theyre one more brand I cant tolerate. Since I started using the Senna eye shadow the skin on my eyelids has completely cleared up! They are also easy to apply and blend and have little to no creasing. Peach puff is a pretty peach that is bright enough to show on my darkish complexion. Nudist is a neutral medium-dark brown that I use in crease and sometimes to shade my eyebrows, actually stays put! I dont find this eye shadow to be to powdery, but it is just a little dry.

suprised

February 14, 2014

I purchased at 50% off and am pleased with the wear & application. I got the canvas & a cream color for a natural look. I am allergic to talc & didnt realize these have talc in them until I received them(my mistake). However, i have had no allergic reaction, but use them infrequently. I am pleased with the color being true and remaining true t/o the day. They are very powdery and tend to dry my lids out &/or make them appear drier than other shadows. I wouldnt purchase again, but now I know!

Just OK

January 28, 2014

Its hard to know exactly what makeup colors will be when ordering online. I went to the Senna website to see if the shade descriptions could give me an idea what I was getting. It was helpful but probably best to see the shades in person before buying. I ordered 2 shades and am happy with one, the other is a little too pink for me. The texture is good and the shadows wear well.

nothing special

December 25, 2013

Its a nice shadow. Wouldnt have wanted to pay full price however.

LOVE SENNA

October 28, 2012

Great Product and Great Service

Aubergine color is great to use as an eyeliner

March 10, 2012

I use the Aubergine color as an eyeliner and it stays all day. I am happy with it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100