LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Advanced Pigment Corrector

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Advanced Pigment Corrector


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Advanced Pigment Corrector so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results

Great product

December 05, 2016

My dermatologist recommended me this product and so far it has been great.

It takes a commitment

November 20, 2016

I've used the Pigment Corrector for a month so I'm not seeing yet what its full potential may be. I think for a product of this type, and for most skin products, a person has to be committed to their use over a period of time before it can truly be evaluated. I can say about this product in particular, I love the weight and consistency of it and I use it each morning following up with the liquid Physical Fusion SPF 50 sunscreen. Within the past 6 weeks I have started to replace all my skin care products with products from the SkinCeuticals line and right now my skin has never looked so good. It is softer, smoother, has a better texture and more even color than ever before. My skin is firmer and I'm not noticing wrinkles as much when I glance into a mirror. I'm 61 and wished I would have started with an advanced line of skin care products at least 20 years before. I'm committed to SkinCeuticals for the long term based on what I see over just 6 weeks. The Pigment Corrector is just one of a mix of products I'm going to use into the future.

Great Product

September 20, 2016

Advanced Pigment Corrector, a great skin brightener. I am an African American woman, the product works in fading dark spots and hyper pigmentation, I have been using the product for nearly a month, I can see visible improvements. I use the product as directed. Will purchase again.

Still too soon to tell if it is working

September 13, 2016

I have been using this product for a couple of weeks and it is too soon to tell if it is working. I have the pigmentation on my left side of my face from all the years of driving. I purchased this product with the Phloretin CF and using it in conjuction with this product. I primarily focus it on my left side of my face. The cream is lightweight and absorbs quickly in the skin. I will continue to use for a couple of months to see if there is any improvement in my pigmentation issues.

melasma control fade brown spots

March 20, 2016

i have been using this product since sept 2015. Recommended by a dermatologist in beverly hills, ca, I purchased my first bottle at his office and then found it here in a gift set. I did not see results with the first bottle however, the brown spots on my face have faded and they have changed in color to a more lighter almost light gray shade. the skin has even out. I did not see the results until the second bottle which i purchased here back on Nov 2015. I will continue to use because i have not seen any new brown spots on my face. It is nice and smooth unlike hydroquinone products that were too strong on my face. it works but you have to at least try two bottles to really see that it works.

SkinCeuticals Advanced Pigment Corrector

October 13, 2015

I have only used the product for a couple of weeks so it is too soon to tell. I do not see any improvement yet but I know hyperpigmentation takes time to treat. I will write another review once I have used it up. I love all the other SkinCeuticals products that I use and am hopeful that I will have good results over time.

Good prevention

September 08, 2015

I have been using this product for over a year. It works well to prevent pigmentation as I have noticed that the number of dark spots have not increased, and the current ones are not darker. The overall skin tone has also evened out over time. Being patient is very helpful.

Excellent product

August 17, 2015

I love all skinceuticals products and this one in particular.My skin tends to be oily in the summer and usually the lightening creams that I used were thick on my skin and heavy. This product is smooth and get absorbed easily. My skin looks very even and nice after using it for a couple of weeks. Love it!....

Third bottle!

July 23, 2015

Having fair, freckled skin, hyperpigmentation is an issue. I use this product twice/day to prevent dark spots from coming to the surface. It also brightens my complexion and helps my current spots fade with its exfoliating acids. It doesnt offer the dramatic lightening results that you can get from harsh bleaching ingredients like hydroquinone, so I use it alone and in conjunction with those to work underneath the skin to block and prevent melanin production and transfer. This also enhances my skin’s resistance to new and reoccurring pigmentation, so its an awesome compliment to lightening products & sunscreen.

Nice

July 14, 2015

This product brightens your complexion.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100