LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Advanced Pigment Corrector

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Advanced Pigment Corrector


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Advanced Pigment Corrector so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
Great
May 27, 2017

I used it with the SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator. just started to see skin pigment getting lighter.

Better than prescription creams
May 24, 2017

It is early on, but even after a week I have noticed a lightening of age spots on my hands. I am basing my 5 star rating on the belief that this will continue. It is already showing better results than the hydroquinone that I gave a fair trial. I also never noticed any benefit from Vitamin C serums or several other purported treatments for age spots. This product is readily absorbed, compatible with other products and has no notable odor.

Awesome!
May 17, 2017

I've had hyperpigmentation and melasma on my face since I had my son a year ago. I'm using APC along with the rest of Skinceuticals Advanced whitening system. I love it & just after 2weeks I've seen a big difference in my skin. It's more even toned, brighter & clear.

Patience
April 27, 2017

Have only been using this a few weeks. Have not seen any results yet, patiently hoping with continued application will see fading. I have tried many products for sun spots on my face and have not found anything that works. This is my last try with products. The next step would be laser treatment.

I Love This!
April 12, 2017

I bought Advanced Pigment Corrector for two reasons: first I really like the SkinCeuticals line, and second, I give some weight to Allure's ratings and APC is one of their favs. I wasn't disappointed APC really works! After only a few days of applying AM and PM, my skin looked brighter and the discoloration/darker pigmentation I was trying to erase was better by at least 20 percent. I've continued to have improvements after about 2 months of using APC. A few people have noticed but what they comment on is the brightness and clarity of my skin tone, not that something's really different. I am following SkinCeuticals' recommendation to use sunscreen. I usually do however now I'm being more diligent.

Good photo damage corrector
March 10, 2017

I was told by my dermatologist to get off hydroquinone for 3 months and switch to a non hydroquinone formula. I am amazed with this product which is keeping up the results and preventing my skin from getting sun damage! Love Skinceuticals.

Great Product
February 05, 2017

I have been using this product for over a year. It does feels nice on my skin and does gradually exfoliate and fade dark spots. I only use it daily in the morning because it's pricey - would probably have even better results if used twice daily as recommended. I am in my late thirties and will continue to use this product and others in the SkinCeutical line to fight aging every step of the way.

Advanced Pigment Corrector
January 20, 2017

I absolutely love this product. It sinks in completely and feels great. You can use this as a serum before your spf and/or makeup. I can see a lightening of my sunspots and brightness to my skin and it has only been 4 days that I have been using this. This will stay in my arsenal.

Great product
December 05, 2016

My dermatologist recommended me this product and so far it has been great.

It takes a commitment
November 20, 2016

I've used the Pigment Corrector for a month so I'm not seeing yet what its full potential may be. I think for a product of this type, and for most skin products, a person has to be committed to their use over a period of time before it can truly be evaluated. I can say about this product in particular, I love the weight and consistency of it and I use it each morning following up with the liquid Physical Fusion SPF 50 sunscreen. Within the past 6 weeks I have started to replace all my skin care products with products from the SkinCeuticals line and right now my skin has never looked so good. It is softer, smoother, has a better texture and more even color than ever before. My skin is firmer and I'm not noticing wrinkles as much when I glance into a mirror. I'm 61 and wished I would have started with an advanced line of skin care products at least 20 years before. I'm committed to SkinCeuticals for the long term based on what I see over just 6 weeks. The Pigment Corrector is just one of a mix of products I'm going to use into the future.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100