LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals AOX Eye Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

Excellent adjunct to Skinceuticals regimen

September 07, 2016

Used in tandem with Skinceuticals Anti-Aging Eye Cream (and alone, depending on your age or need), this product is highly effective.

I now use eye cream every day!

July 22, 2016

I am a long time customer of and have never written a review - and never used eye cream until this product. I noticed that the skin around my eyes was dry and looked dry. I did not believe that you needed to buy a specific cream for your eye area. I started reading reviews on eye creams, and came across this eye cream. I decided to try it. The formulation is light, and absorbs quickly. The ingredients are known active products that have been proven to show results in face creams. The biggest seller for me was protection against free radicals. I am sold on this eye cream, and use it religiously twice a day.

good product!

June 26, 2016

I think this is a good product but not that great as I don't really see its effect that much. I used up the whole bottle and didn't see any improvements at all, so I decided not to buy another one again.

great depuffer

September 28, 2015

I am almost 67 and I have very few crows feet around my eyes. I think this is due in part to the AOX+ Eye Gel combined with the A.G.E. Eye Cream. The AOX+ Eye Gel also helps decrease eye bags and under eye dark circles. I use this product every day!.


September 27, 2015

I use the AOX+ Eye Gel every morning, and follow with the A.G.E. Eye Complex. I do like the combination of products. I gave a four-star rating only because I need a moisturizer with it. Otherwise, I think it is a wonderful serum for my underneath eyes, I do notice a difference and will continue to use it.

Great Preventative

August 28, 2014

Im 29, and have been using this product for about 6 months. I had slight dark circles, some very fine lines developing around my eyes and puffiness when I woke up. I read in a magazine that this was a great product for prevention for people in their 20s - mid 30s because of the antioxidants. It has greatly decreased my fine lines and really helps with the puffiness. I use this almost every morning.

No result

March 15, 2014

I used this product for over a year, religiously, every day, and didnt notice any changes. I used it in the AM with a separate cream for night. I continued to develop crows feet over the last year, despite this product.

Good product

November 06, 2013

I have been using this pm with the Skincetuiclals eye cream in the pump. I really like this as it absorbs right away. However, it is not mouistourzing and does need something on top. I gave it 4 stars just because it is very expensive and the bottle is very small.

Thank Goodness For SkinCeuticals AOX+Eye Gel!!

May 09, 2013

I use this wonderful product in combination with SkinCeutical's Eye Balm... Works wonders for tired looking, puffy lower eye areas, dark circles, fine lines and it moisturizes the perfect amount for concealer (without it, concealer often looks 'scaley/cakey') at my age ( almost 45). I have been buying products from LovelySkin for almost 8 years now..& as I (& my skin) age, Cathy H. has been wonderful with helping me pick products to keep me looking young!!!

AOX eye gel

September 19, 2011

I just started using this eye gel so it has not been long enough for me to comment on under eye wrinkles but I have noticed a definite improvement in under eye puffiness. Plus I have sensitive skin and this product does not irritate my eyes.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed