LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results

Long-time favorite

November 28, 2016

I''ve been using this moisturizer in the morning, after serum, for several years. It''s medium weight, is absorbed well, and keeps my skin looking hydrated. I have sensitive skin and this is one of the few moisturizers I''ve found that doesn''t irritate my skin.

Best Kept Secret

November 28, 2016

Absorbs into the skin effortlessly. It's lightweight and doesn't leave your face feeling oily or tacky. I've used this brand for years and find this to be the gold standard for moisturizers.

Feels amazing

November 04, 2016

I have been using the daily moisturizer for almost a year now and never want to use anything else again on my skin! Super lightweight and not greasy at all. Dries instantly and makes my skin feel amazing. I have also noticed a big difference in the appearance of my skin since switching to this moisturizer. I would highly recommend!

Good, not great

October 22, 2016

I love almost all of my Skinceuticals products, but this moisturizer is just ok for me. It smells alright, smooth, light, soaks in well, I guess I don't have anything bad to say about it, I just have others I prefer, and for the price, I want to love it as much as I do other Skinceuticals products.

Not up to expectations

September 26, 2016

I bought daily moisturizer, because I liked the trial of the night cream. I didn't like the way this cream goes on. The texture is off to me, too. I bought the night cream as well, and love it.

Super lightweight

September 19, 2016

I initially got this product as a free sample I randomly chose. I only used it on my neck, and after a week, I noticed my skin wasn't as saggy. I ordered a full jar, and slowly began using it on my face, small areas at a time since I wasn't sure if it would break me out. Nope, no breakouts, I now use it on both face & neck. I have a brighter complexion. I beg they don't change the recipe.

Good

August 16, 2016

Lightweight and works well with my combination skin. Has not made me break out. Only drawback is that after opening some cream came out and it was a little messy but besides that an overall good moisturizer.

Hydrating moisturizer

August 16, 2016

This is my second jar. It really hydrates your face leaving a nice pearl healthy look. Went to visit PR and my cousin loved it too!

Good but...

August 09, 2016

This feels good, very light, absorbs quickly but a little burning sensation on my super sensitive skin. good product but I won't buy it again :(

good product!

July 23, 2016

Very good use of products, like, after the use of my face has been greatly improved. Thank you very much for this product. Too fond of! I like it very much!!!!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100