LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


46 Results
Essential product
June 08, 2017

I'll never be without this moisturizer. I've tried a ton of different ones but this is by far the best for my combination skin.

Best moisturizer!
May 22, 2017

I have very oily skin, and I have spent so much time and money searching for a moisturizer that doesn't make me an even more oily mess. I love this product! It is very light, absorbs fast, and keeps my skin hydrated. It feels wonderful on my face too. I also have adult acne, and this product does not irritate my face at all, in fact, I haven't had a single break out or pimple since I have been using this the past few weeks. My makeup stays on all day too. I'm so happy I've finally found this moisturizer!!! I will definitely re-purchase!!!!!

SkinCeuticals Moisturizer
April 25, 2017

This product was ordered for my daughter. She was having a problem with dry skin but other products caused breakouts. She loves it...she loves all the SkinCeuticals products that we have ordered as well. Great!!

Awesome Product!
April 21, 2017

This product and other SkinCeuticals are the best. I've never loved a product line so much! My dermatologist also recommends and sells this product. Once you try it, you'll be a loyal customer to the product. The serums are the best too!

SkinCeuticals daily moisturizers
January 12, 2017

This product has been a sure winner for my sensitive skin. I have on and off rosacea on my cheek areas, and this moisturizer goes on easily, and absorbs beautifully. Make up applies so easily and smoothly over this product.

Moisture without the heaviness.
January 06, 2017

This is a great product for oily skin. It is a nutrient product and has plenty of moisture without the film of most creams. I am over 50 and live in a very humid area.

Long-time favorite
November 28, 2016

I''ve been using this moisturizer in the morning, after serum, for several years. It''s medium weight, is absorbed well, and keeps my skin looking hydrated. I have sensitive skin and this is one of the few moisturizers I''ve found that doesn''t irritate my skin.

Best Kept Secret
November 28, 2016

Absorbs into the skin effortlessly. It's lightweight and doesn't leave your face feeling oily or tacky. I've used this brand for years and find this to be the gold standard for moisturizers.

Feels amazing
November 04, 2016

I have been using the daily moisturizer for almost a year now and never want to use anything else again on my skin! Super lightweight and not greasy at all. Dries instantly and makes my skin feel amazing. I have also noticed a big difference in the appearance of my skin since switching to this moisturizer. I would highly recommend!

Good, not great
October 22, 2016

I love almost all of my Skinceuticals products, but this moisturizer is just ok for me. It smells alright, smooth, light, soaks in well, I guess I don't have anything bad to say about it, I just have others I prefer, and for the price, I want to love it as much as I do other Skinceuticals products.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100