LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Eye Balm

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Eye Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Eye Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Awesome eye cream
July 17, 2017

You can't really go wrong with any SkinCeuticals product, but this balm is awesome. If you're looking for an eye cream with moisture to it, this is for you. I have mature skin, and it seems the eye creams I had been using just didn't cut it in the moisture department. This does.

SkinCeuticals Eye Balm
June 24, 2017

This rich eye balm works beautifully as an intense nighttime treatment to combat the dehydrated look in the under eye area of dry skin. I wake up in the morning with wrinkles plumped.

Elegant Eye Cream
January 11, 2017

I have tried many eye creams and found most eventually end up in my eyes after a few hours even during the cold and dry winter months. This has not been the case with SkinCeuticals Eye Balm. A tiny bit covers my under brow area, smile lines and under eye. It dries quickly leaving my skin feeling moist...I know, a contradiction in terms, and lasts all day. I am loving it.

So soothing
September 26, 2016

I had been using another product that I liked except that it wasn't doing enough about skin dryness. I use a few other SkinCeuticals products, so I decided to try this one. It hydrates so well that I could see and feel a difference in the texture of the skin under my eyes within a week — love it.

SkinCeuticals Eye Balm
September 14, 2016

I have been using the SkinCeuticals Eye Balm for over a year now, and am VERY pleased. I am 60 years young, and my eyes prove it!! I changed to the SkinCeuticals Eye Balm from the SkinCeuticals AGE eye cream, just to try the difference. And for me, the Balm moisturizes better and absorbs into my skin better.

Good hydration for dry aging eyes!
May 14, 2016

I've been looking for an eye cream that moisturizes dry aging under eyes. I don't have bags but very dry looking under eye skin. This works the best so far. I apply the Aox eye gel first and then this eye balm on top. Helps moisturize better than the other eye creams I have tried.

Neocutis MUCH better
April 28, 2016

I bought this product looking for a heavy, moisturizer and eye cream. I went on the word balm in the name thinking that this cream would be extra moisturizing. I did not find it to be the case. There''s nothing wrong with the "balm" per se... It is fine, but certainly not worth the hefty Skinceuticals price tag. If you are looking for something extra moisturizing, go with what LovelySkin recommended to me, the Neocutis balm. This all being said, LovelySkin was awesome as always. I was later told that I should have returned the product and exchanged it. That is awesome customer service! I will always shop at LS because their prices are competitive, they have a wide range of products, shipping is FAST and reasonable and their customer service is top notch. I only wish I lived close to them so I could go to the spa!!!!

Very moisturizing
January 06, 2016

I am in my late 30s and have always had very dark hereditary dark circles, but recently I also started to experience slight puffiness and dryness. The dryness started to make my under eye skin look a little flakey/crepey. I have been using this cream twice a day for about one month and while I dont think its done much in terms of alleviating any puffiness, it has certainly been very moisturizing - the flakey look is long gone. I also have not had a bad reaction to this. This cream sits well under my concealer.

Poor reaction
December 13, 2015

Had a poor reaction to this product and will not purchase again. I have sensitive skin and ended up with dry, flaky, irritated skin around my eye area.

long time user
November 05, 2015

I have used this product for over 15 years and it does wonders for my eye area. People are amazed I havent used fillers or had surgery. I have no wrinkles under my eyes and I am 73 years old. I have been consistent in the use. I use the balm every night and every morning. I also keep it in the refrigerator- I think that helps keep down the puffiness. The jar is small but lasts a long time. You dont need much. I think I purchase one about every 9 months. You cant go wrong!

best fall/winter night eye cream
September 23, 2015

While I have used Skinceuticals A.G.E. eye cream for several years, I jsut tried the Eye Balm. It is so much better as a night time cream, especially as we go into fall and winter weather. I strongly urge customers who are over 50 to try it!

I also like this eye cream!
July 11, 2015

This cream is very easy to use, he smoothed my fine lines, so that my eye skin looks more young, I also like this eye cream!

Very moisturizing for dry eyes
May 13, 2015

This love this eye cream. Keeps my eyes hydrated all day, can be worn under makeup without flaking.

My favorite eye cream
March 26, 2015

This is my new favorite eye cream. Perfect texture, not too oily. Absorbs into my eye area leaving it perfectly moisturized.

Great moisturizer
January 21, 2015

I have very sensitive skin, this is a great product for me. It is very light (you can almost feel air bubbles wen you spread the cream around the eyes), not greasy, absorbs fast. I use it before Skinceuticals eye sun block. Both stay on with no excessive residue. I dont know if this cream does anything else (although on the bottle it says age defying), but as a moisturizer it does a great job. The bottle is very small, but you really need a tiny bit. At first I took a pea size amount and realized that it was too much for both of my eyes, so I returned some into the bottle. If anyone feels that it is too greasy, my advise just to use less:) Thank you Skinceuticals :)

Skin Renewal
December 01, 2014

Fabulous product!

Rescued my eyes!
May 12, 2014

Ive had trouble for a couple years with very dry skin around my eyes, particularly on my eyelids. I think its partly due to allergic reactions to eye makeup, nonetheless this balm has really helped improve my skin. Its very moisturizing, and although its slightly heavy it absorbs well. I try other eye creams occasionally, just to see if theres something better, but go right back to this one as its the only thing that keeps the dry patchy skin away! So glad I discovered it!

Amazing eye cream
April 04, 2014

this balm is amazing for your eyes: it soot hen the skin around and keeps you hidratated through the hardest climate and the city pollution. It is delicate (my eyes are very sensitive) and very effective, also a small quantity is enough so it really lasts for a long time !!

makes a noticeable difference quickly
April 10, 2013

A little dab will do you and there is a remarkable difference.

Best eye cream ever!
March 13, 2013

I have used this product for years. I have tried others but always come back to the eye balm. Very moisturizing, sinks into skin. Hate to be without it!

Light eye balm
November 17, 2012

I had been using the SkinCeuticals A.G.E. eye complex and wanted to try this to see which I prefer. This one is more lightweight--almost a mousse-like texture. It's a good product, but I have mature skin and live in a dry climate and I prefer the A.G.E. product, which I find to be heavier and more moisturizing.

pretty and smooth eyes
September 11, 2011

This is the best eye cream i have used ever. LS recommened it for a switch from my regulat program and it make the skin arounfd my eyes look 10 years younger

Great eye cream
September 08, 2011

I love this eye cream. Been using for years. It is lightweight and soothing without being greasy. Keeps the eye area moisturized with no irritation. Tried many samples of other eye creams but keep coming back to this.

SkinCeuticals Eye Balm
September 18, 2008

I have been using this balm for the past month and i LOVE it! It has really helped minimize those tiny lines that were starting to show up.

Helpful for sags and bags
August 15, 2008

At 65 I do not expect to look like a young woman but like an older one in good shape. This helps - even my husband thought that the sag in the upper eyelid was less. I like the antioxidant ingredients.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100