LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Eye Balm

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Eye Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Eye Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results

So soothing

September 26, 2016

I had been using another product that I liked except that it wasn't doing enough about skin dryness. I use a few other SkinCeuticals products, so I decided to try this one. It hydrates so well that I could see and feel a difference in the texture of the skin under my eyes within a week — love it.

SkinCeuticals Eye Balm

September 14, 2016

I have been using the SkinCeuticals Eye Balm for over a year now, and am VERY pleased. I am 60 years young, and my eyes prove it!! I changed to the SkinCeuticals Eye Balm from the SkinCeuticals AGE eye cream, just to try the difference. And for me, the Balm moisturizes better and absorbs into my skin better.

Good hydration for dry aging eyes!

May 14, 2016

I've been looking for an eye cream that moisturizes dry aging under eyes. I don't have bags but very dry looking under eye skin. This works the best so far. I apply the Aox eye gel first and then this eye balm on top. Helps moisturize better than the other eye creams I have tried.

Neocutis MUCH better

April 28, 2016

I bought this product looking for a heavy, moisturizer and eye cream. I went on the word balm in the name thinking that this cream would be extra moisturizing. I did not find it to be the case. There''s nothing wrong with the "balm" per se... It is fine, but certainly not worth the hefty Skinceuticals price tag. If you are looking for something extra moisturizing, go with what LovelySkin recommended to me, the Neocutis balm. This all being said, LovelySkin was awesome as always. I was later told that I should have returned the product and exchanged it. That is awesome customer service! I will always shop at LS because their prices are competitive, they have a wide range of products, shipping is FAST and reasonable and their customer service is top notch. I only wish I lived close to them so I could go to the spa!!!!

Very moisturizing

January 06, 2016

I am in my late 30s and have always had very dark hereditary dark circles, but recently I also started to experience slight puffiness and dryness. The dryness started to make my under eye skin look a little flakey/crepey. I have been using this cream twice a day for about one month and while I dont think its done much in terms of alleviating any puffiness, it has certainly been very moisturizing - the flakey look is long gone. I also have not had a bad reaction to this. This cream sits well under my concealer.

Poor reaction

December 13, 2015

Had a poor reaction to this product and will not purchase again. I have sensitive skin and ended up with dry, flaky, irritated skin around my eye area.

long time user

November 05, 2015

I have used this product for over 15 years and it does wonders for my eye area. People are amazed I havent used fillers or had surgery. I have no wrinkles under my eyes and I am 73 years old. I have been consistent in the use. I use the balm every night and every morning. I also keep it in the refrigerator- I think that helps keep down the puffiness. The jar is small but lasts a long time. You dont need much. I think I purchase one about every 9 months. You cant go wrong!

best fall/winter night eye cream

September 23, 2015

While I have used Skinceuticals A.G.E. eye cream for several years, I jsut tried the Eye Balm. It is so much better as a night time cream, especially as we go into fall and winter weather. I strongly urge customers who are over 50 to try it!

I also like this eye cream!

July 11, 2015

This cream is very easy to use, he smoothed my fine lines, so that my eye skin looks more young, I also like this eye cream!

Very moisturizing for dry eyes

May 13, 2015

This love this eye cream. Keeps my eyes hydrated all day, can be worn under makeup without flaking.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100