LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Masque

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Masque


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results

Hydrating

July 25, 2016

Excellent product. goes on smooth and produces excellent results.

Best Hydrating mask

October 23, 2015

This mask delivers deep hydrating results. You put a genoerous layer on your skin and in 10 minutes or so it absorbs down into your skin. My skin looks plumped with a fresh glow! I like to use it after cleansing at night before bed.

Great for Retin A Users!

September 10, 2015

I use Tazorac (a Retinoid gel - for acne, and helps with wrinkles) and even after years of use my skin in still very sensitive. I have dry patches and days with a lot of peeling skin (yep, its really annoying!) I am using the B5 masque on alternating nights with the Tazorac. It has definitely made a difference. Less dryness and less to no peeling. Worth the money, so far, in my opinion.

Good product!

August 27, 2015

It is very good !I used it five years!This facial mask is very clean, it makes my skin more moist, very good use!

Under impressed

May 25, 2015

I wasnt to impressed with this mask, its dried very tight in my skin and didnt feel like I got any extra hydration. I much prefer skinceuticals hydrating b5 serum.

Skin85258

Sleep in it!

January 15, 2015

So I wasnt sure about this mask but I highly recommend it. I use all my serums after cleansing at night and then apply this. Majority of it is soaked up by my skin with in 15 minutes. I just sleep in it and the next day my face feels silky and my makeup seems to go on smoother. Hydration is so important and this a way to get it and still feel clean.

This product makes my skin look amazing!

November 22, 2014

I was a little skeptical when I read the reviews about this product. But after using it, Im a believer in it too. This masque is amazing. It makes my skin look hydrated, and youthful.

Hydrates but irritates

August 20, 2014

I like this product for the most part. I use it once a week, and I do feel like it hydrates my skin. The thing I dont like is that it makes my skin red. It doesnt last too long, but I wonder if it is doing harm to my skin. That being said, I know there are peels out there that do the same thing, but leave you with softer skin. I feel like this still does that, but admittedly, there is a product from a different line that I like better which I will probably use.

love this masque. light but hydrating

March 26, 2014

I have very sensitive dry skin. i find this product to be helpful and will definitely be a part of my weekly skincare regimen. it is light. you just put it on your face and neck evenly after washing and toning. let it dry and gently massage in any excess residue. i would not recommend using this product more then once a week because i am prone to acne and i find if you add too much product and moisture throughout the week the acne is will more easily form. for once or twice a week use though this masque is great. love skinceauticals its a great skincare line. the only stuff i put on my sensitive dry facial skin

Love this masque!

November 07, 2012

There is not a SkinCeuticals product that I do not like a lot and the Hydrating B5 Masque is one of my favorites. However, I do not use it as a masque. I use this product as a night treatment twice. Before retiring, I first exfoliate and then apply a liberal coating of the masque. I find, in the morning, that almost all of the product has been absorbed. I rinse off the excess with lukewarm water. My skin is very smooth, plump & soft. This appearance lasts for a few days and this effect is cumulative.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100