LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Masque

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Masque


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Skin Ceuticals Hydrating B5 Masque
May 11, 2017

I love this masque. I have used it for several years. I apply it on my face and use my face steamer and my skin is very soft after.

Not bad but prefer caudalie moisturizer mask
March 27, 2017

It is a good mask especially putting on after being in the pool on a strong sunny day in Hawaii. I feel refreshed and less sun burning effect after putting this mask on. However, Caudalie moisturizing mask returns the same result for a cheaper price.

Didn't see any great results
March 15, 2017

I use the biocellulose masque and love it. I was trying to find something not as expensive that worked the same way. After leaving this on, it feels sticky. When you try and put other topicals on it is just a gross mess. I would not recommend.

Great mask
December 15, 2016

First time using this mask and I love it! I use it at night it soaks into my skin, it's very hydrating and skin feels soft, will definitely repurchase.

Hydrating
July 25, 2016

Excellent product. goes on smooth and produces excellent results.

Best Hydrating mask
October 23, 2015

This mask delivers deep hydrating results. You put a genoerous layer on your skin and in 10 minutes or so it absorbs down into your skin. My skin looks plumped with a fresh glow! I like to use it after cleansing at night before bed.

Great for Retin A Users!
September 10, 2015

I use Tazorac (a Retinoid gel - for acne, and helps with wrinkles) and even after years of use my skin in still very sensitive. I have dry patches and days with a lot of peeling skin (yep, its really annoying!) I am using the B5 masque on alternating nights with the Tazorac. It has definitely made a difference. Less dryness and less to no peeling. Worth the money, so far, in my opinion.

Good product!
August 27, 2015

It is very good !I used it five years!This facial mask is very clean, it makes my skin more moist, very good use!

Under impressed
May 25, 2015

I wasnt to impressed with this mask, its dried very tight in my skin and didnt feel like I got any extra hydration. I much prefer skinceuticals hydrating b5 serum.

Skin85258
Sleep in it!
January 15, 2015

So I wasnt sure about this mask but I highly recommend it. I use all my serums after cleansing at night and then apply this. Majority of it is soaked up by my skin with in 15 minutes. I just sleep in it and the next day my face feels silky and my makeup seems to go on smoother. Hydration is so important and this a way to get it and still feel clean.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100