LovelySkin Logo

melanoma monday
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals LHA Solution

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals LHA Solution


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals LHA Solution so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Good For Oily Skin
January 20, 2017

If you have oily and somewhat problematic skin, this is great! It's gentle, yet effective enough. Love it!

So far so good
December 13, 2016

So far so good, need a bit more time to access properly but no reaction and liking the product and everything skinceuticals.

Effective!
November 08, 2016

In my experience, this solution alone is effective for mild adult acne. I use this as a leave-on treatment rather than a wipe-away toner and it is enough to keep breakouts away. Since this is the only treatment I need for acne, I find the price reasonable. Also, I have very dry skin and was happy to note that this did not make it any drier or cause irritation.

Great toner!
August 22, 2016

I use this along with the LHA cleanser and I love it! Makes my skin feel amazing and clean!

Love this line
March 16, 2016

Keeps my skin clear. Smells a bit strong. Makes my skin tingle. Only gave four stars because of the price.

Great Toner
November 28, 2015

This is a powerful product. I have oily skin so this works for me (doesnt dry it up). It also helps control my acne. Although I wouldnt recommend it if you have dry/sensitive skin.

Best toner
September 29, 2015

Best toner! I love it!

GOOD FOR PROBLEM SKIN
September 22, 2015

I use this toner after cleaning my face with LHA Cleansing gel, my skin feels toned and refreshed. I like it.

Feels like I am putting ETOH on my skin
September 02, 2015

I like the active ingredients in this toner. It has alot of products too but It feels like I am putting Alcohol on my skin.

Great toner
August 12, 2015

Great toner for problem skin. Been using this for about 2 years and absolutely love this toner. It doesnt strip your skin dry, helps with breakouts, and doesnt have an odor. Works great with LHA cleanser.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100