LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals LHA Solution

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals LHA Solution

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals LHA Solution so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results

Great toner!

August 22, 2016

I use this along with the LHA cleanser and I love it! Makes my skin feel amazing and clean!

Love this line

March 16, 2016

Keeps my skin clear. Smells a bit strong. Makes my skin tingle. Only gave four stars because of the price.

Great Toner

November 28, 2015

This is a powerful product. I have oily skin so this works for me (doesnt dry it up). It also helps control my acne. Although I wouldnt recommend it if you have dry/sensitive skin.

Best toner

September 29, 2015

Best toner! I love it!


September 22, 2015

I use this toner after cleaning my face with LHA Cleansing gel, my skin feels toned and refreshed. I like it.

Feels like I am putting ETOH on my skin

September 02, 2015

I like the active ingredients in this toner. It has alot of products too but It feels like I am putting Alcohol on my skin.

Great toner

August 12, 2015

Great toner for problem skin. Been using this for about 2 years and absolutely love this toner. It doesnt strip your skin dry, helps with breakouts, and doesnt have an odor. Works great with LHA cleanser.

OK toner

March 18, 2015

Ive been using this since early December and I havent noticed anything good or bad. I have been using this with the LHA cleanser, the C + AHA serum, phloretin CF, and Age + Blemish serum. At first, I was still battling cystic and other weekly breakouts. Then, once I stopped using the Age + Blemish, I have had consistently manageable skin. Never completely clear because I always have new whiteheads and blackheads, but even my chin line has cleared up now.

Doesnt do much for me

February 27, 2015

I was hopeful that this toner would be a great companion to the wash, but I was wrong. I dont think it did anything for my skin. Ive switched to a new product and couldnt be any happier.

Cleans face well

December 20, 2012

After washing my face, this toner seems to clean my face really well. I can still see some dirtiness on the cotton pad after use which seems to imply my face was still dirty after the initial washing. It seems to work well but the only reason I gave it 4 stars is because of the spritz pump. I would rather have it an open mouth (screw on top) than a spritz, since I apply it on a cotton pad anyway. Most toners are just screw on tops and I think that's better.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed