LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals LHA Solution

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals LHA Solution


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals LHA Solution so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Effective!

November 08, 2016

In my experience, this solution alone is effective for mild adult acne. I use this as a leave-on treatment rather than a wipe-away toner and it is enough to keep breakouts away. Since this is the only treatment I need for acne, I find the price reasonable. Also, I have very dry skin and was happy to note that this did not make it any drier or cause irritation.

Great toner!

August 22, 2016

I use this along with the LHA cleanser and I love it! Makes my skin feel amazing and clean!

Love this line

March 16, 2016

Keeps my skin clear. Smells a bit strong. Makes my skin tingle. Only gave four stars because of the price.

Great Toner

November 28, 2015

This is a powerful product. I have oily skin so this works for me (doesnt dry it up). It also helps control my acne. Although I wouldnt recommend it if you have dry/sensitive skin.

Best toner

September 29, 2015

Best toner! I love it!

GOOD FOR PROBLEM SKIN

September 22, 2015

I use this toner after cleaning my face with LHA Cleansing gel, my skin feels toned and refreshed. I like it.

Feels like I am putting ETOH on my skin

September 02, 2015

I like the active ingredients in this toner. It has alot of products too but It feels like I am putting Alcohol on my skin.

Great toner

August 12, 2015

Great toner for problem skin. Been using this for about 2 years and absolutely love this toner. It doesnt strip your skin dry, helps with breakouts, and doesnt have an odor. Works great with LHA cleanser.

OK toner

March 18, 2015

Ive been using this since early December and I havent noticed anything good or bad. I have been using this with the LHA cleanser, the C + AHA serum, phloretin CF, and Age + Blemish serum. At first, I was still battling cystic and other weekly breakouts. Then, once I stopped using the Age + Blemish, I have had consistently manageable skin. Never completely clear because I always have new whiteheads and blackheads, but even my chin line has cleared up now.

Doesnt do much for me

February 27, 2015

I was hopeful that this toner would be a great companion to the wash, but I was wrong. I dont think it did anything for my skin. Ive switched to a new product and couldnt be any happier.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100