LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Neck, Chest & Hand Repair

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Neck, Chest & Hand Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Neck, Chest & Hand Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Not happy
April 13, 2017

Dispenser stopped working, greasy and sticky product. First disappointment with a skinceutical product!

Great hand cream!
April 08, 2017

I use this product for my hands to battle with the harsh winter weather and submerging my hands in water constantly. I love the smell of this product. Like the texture and the feel of the product.

No Age Spots On Hands
March 22, 2017

I love this product for my hands. I'm 66 years young and my hands have zero age spots. I use this specifically for my hands only. It's okay on the neck and chest, however, I have found another product better than this one for those specific areas. If you are experiencing aging spots on the hands, please purchase this item. It works great!!!!!!

dlbrock
Great product
March 19, 2017

This is the second time I have ordered this product. It's not too heavy but does seem to firm the skin around my neck and chest. I forget to use it on my hands but I need to try that too. I gave it four stars because I don't see the difference in my skin in these areas using this product as I have seen on my face using other products. Nevertheless, I'm going to keep using it and hope that over time it makes a big difference.

Obvious Improvement
December 06, 2016

Silky smooth cream. Help brighten hands and neck. Obvious improvement. Definitely worth trying.

Wow
July 07, 2016

It brightens my skin so quickly I couldn't believe my eyes.

Another winning Skinceutical product!
July 26, 2015

I am on my second tube. Its nice to have a good treatment for the chest area. Silky cream that is absorbed quickly. Best of all I can see a great improvement on my neck. It has firmed neck and double chin area. After I apply it I put some extra under my chin and smooth upwards on the jowl area. I can see a difference right then. Makes me forget about having a face lift!

Nice
July 14, 2015

This is nice lightweight hand cream.

Just started using this
May 31, 2015

I think it really helps my skin!

Makes my skin feel great.
March 09, 2015

This product goes on very smoothly and leaves my skin feeling great. I havent seen any dramatic changes to my skin in regards to fading dark spots though. I think the changes occur very slowly and subtly. This is a good thing for me because I have sensitive skin and I need gentle products.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100