LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Neck, Chest & Hand Repair

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Neck, Chest & Hand Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Neck, Chest & Hand Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Obvious Improvement

December 06, 2016

Silky smooth cream. Help brighten hands and neck. Obvious improvement. Definitely worth trying.

Wow

July 07, 2016

It brightens my skin so quickly I couldn't believe my eyes.

Another winning Skinceutical product!

July 26, 2015

I am on my second tube. Its nice to have a good treatment for the chest area. Silky cream that is absorbed quickly. Best of all I can see a great improvement on my neck. It has firmed neck and double chin area. After I apply it I put some extra under my chin and smooth upwards on the jowl area. I can see a difference right then. Makes me forget about having a face lift!

Nice

July 14, 2015

This is nice lightweight hand cream.

Just started using this

May 31, 2015

I think it really helps my skin!

Makes my skin feel great.

March 09, 2015

This product goes on very smoothly and leaves my skin feeling great. I havent seen any dramatic changes to my skin in regards to fading dark spots though. I think the changes occur very slowly and subtly. This is a good thing for me because I have sensitive skin and I need gentle products.

Smooth and Silky

October 16, 2014

Ive only used this for a week and thus havent really noticed any differences but the product feels so smooth-like silk on my neck, chest, and hands. It is light weight yet coats very smoothly. I love the way it feels going on on and am more than willing to keep using it -I trust Skinceuticals products will do exactly what they say!

Really Works!

July 10, 2014

I thought it was bunk at first but this product really works -- and quickly! Ive noticed differences within one week!

Great Product!

December 27, 2013

Ive been using this for a while and definitely see an improvement. Im a fan of Skinceuticals!!

I was amazed!

November 06, 2013

i got this product at first for free, during a promotion. Within a week I noticed an improvement in my neck and hands. I just bought some more and will definitely continue to use it!!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100