LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results

Best Vitamin C for Oily/Acne Skin Type

October 13, 2016

I have been using this product for a few months now and finally see great improvement in my skin texture and brightness. The first month or two I didn't see much of an improvement so I thought I give it some time before writing a review. It was recommended by my Dermatologist for my oily/acne prone skin, to use in the morning with a moisturizer before sunblock. I mix 3 pumps with very little moisturizer and then applied it all over my face and neck. I also share this product with my teenage son who has acne problem, it helps with fading the scars.

Love this product/ love this brand

September 13, 2016

This is a great brand and Phloretin CF Gel is a great product. This has made a great change in my skin texture and clarity. I'm 55 years old, getting wrinkles, and still have acne! This has helped! I love and endorse the gel, much easier to use than the oil type serums, I don't feel like I'm wasting any product, and absorbs so much nicer. Of course it's crazy expensive, but a little goes a long way, a bottle lasts me quite awhile. Try it!

Love this product! Worth the $$$

August 09, 2016

I first tried this product as a sample that was sent out and could see results after using it only a few times. I have people constantly say I look glowy and how healthy my skin looks. I made the decision to purchase a full sized bottle and am so glad I did. This will be a product I will make sure I continue with, it is definitely worth the cost.

great

August 01, 2016

great product. i have oily skin, so I decided on this over the serum. I used the serum for a year or two, and was glad to have this. The negative, is the pump is awful. It is leaking around the base of it so I have to swipe off the product from the tip and the base.

Amazing

September 11, 2015

I was skeptical to start using this product, but is amazing. In just a couple of weeks, I already started noticing the difference.

I like it

September 04, 2015

I like that it has good active ingredients. It feels so medicinal but luxurious. I have been using it for only 1 wk, will need to keep using to see the benefits

Gel verses drops

June 29, 2015

I had only used the bottle with the dropper in the past and so I took a chance ordering the gel this time. It is a whole lot easier to apply and seems to have a bit less of the metallic odor. I dont know yet if this bottle will last as long as the drops because you cannot see into the bottle but both the gel and the drops come in the same number of ounces. Seems the gel may on easier and in turn I may end up using more product. Still not sure. Great product and very useful for uneven pigment.

Nice product

June 11, 2015

Have been using Phloretin CF gel for about 3 weeks now and have noticed my skin tone is more even. I have a little sun spot that has already begun to lighten up. I have oily skin and no breakouts, in fact my skin is smoother. So far so good, impressive results in so little time. Looking at additional skinceuticals to add to my skincare regime.

so worth it!

February 09, 2015

This is so expensive but so worth it, I got a sample of the eye cream, looks like I might be buying that product too. I love this! It was recommended by my dermatologist.

Great for Acne Prone Skin

January 27, 2015

I love this product and use it in place of moisturizer since I have acne prone skin. It helps keep my skin clear and bright. Use this with sunscreen on top every morning before applying make-up. Excellent product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100