LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
Love it! Love it! Love it!
April 18, 2017

Best serum by far. I was using the c e ferulic, but prefer the texture and pump of the gel.

ODD smell
February 24, 2017

I love SkinCeuticals and was recommended this product by my aesthetician. I liked the idea of the gel over the serum, because the threat of spilling the serum bottles and losing all the product is devastating. But this gel has a very metallic and off putting smell I have not found with the serum version. I also found I didn't like not knowing how quickly I was going through the bottle or how much was left. It did not last as long as the serum for me, but not significantly so. I went back to the serum.

Phloretin CF Gel
December 29, 2016

This is the best product on the market! It is great for people who's skin is oily or sensitive. This is a must use product for anyone wanting to improve and maintain healthy skin.

Pleased with product
December 12, 2016

I have problems with hyperpigmentation across my face, from both the sun and acne scars. I've had several chemical peels and laser treatments done to help with this hyperpigmentation. Over time, I still have some hyperpigmentation that returns. This product was recommended to me by my aesthetician to use on a daily basis to protect against the unevenness in my skin tone. She gave me a sample of the oil serum version first. I used the entire sample but did find that the oil was a little thick on my skin and I had a few breakouts while using it. When I returned to my aesthetician, she told me about the new gel version. Again she gave me a sample and I was much more pleased with the texture of the gel versus the oil. The gel seemed to absorb into my skin more easily, and I have not had any breakouts so far. I've only been using it for a few weeks, but I do think that my skin is more soft and supple now. It does seem to be helping with some hyperpigmentation and overall texture of my skin. So far I'm very pleased with this product and would recommend it to anyone who deals with dry, hyperpigmented skin. I plan to keep this as a part of my daily skin regimen and do plan to buy again in the future.

Great Serum!
December 02, 2016

I've been using this serum almost every morning for 7 years as a part of my strict skincare routine for my sensitive rosacea and acne-prone skin, and it helps my skin feel refreshed in the morning without clogging pores or irritating my skin. Love it!

Best Vitamin C for Oily/Acne Skin Type
October 13, 2016

I have been using this product for a few months now and finally see great improvement in my skin texture and brightness. The first month or two I didn't see much of an improvement so I thought I give it some time before writing a review. It was recommended by my Dermatologist for my oily/acne prone skin, to use in the morning with a moisturizer before sunblock. I mix 3 pumps with very little moisturizer and then applied it all over my face and neck. I also share this product with my teenage son who has acne problem, it helps with fading the scars.

Love this product/ love this brand
September 13, 2016

This is a great brand and Phloretin CF Gel is a great product. This has made a great change in my skin texture and clarity. I'm 55 years old, getting wrinkles, and still have acne! This has helped! I love and endorse the gel, much easier to use than the oil type serums, I don't feel like I'm wasting any product, and absorbs so much nicer. Of course it's crazy expensive, but a little goes a long way, a bottle lasts me quite awhile. Try it!

Love this product! Worth the $$$
August 09, 2016

I first tried this product as a sample that was sent out and could see results after using it only a few times. I have people constantly say I look glowy and how healthy my skin looks. I made the decision to purchase a full sized bottle and am so glad I did. This will be a product I will make sure I continue with, it is definitely worth the cost.

great
August 01, 2016

great product. i have oily skin, so I decided on this over the serum. I used the serum for a year or two, and was glad to have this. The negative, is the pump is awful. It is leaking around the base of it so I have to swipe off the product from the tip and the base.

Amazing
September 11, 2015

I was skeptical to start using this product, but is amazing. In just a couple of weeks, I already started noticing the difference.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100