LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Oily

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Oily


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Oily so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results

Works for me!

November 26, 2016

My aesthetician recommended the Renew overnight oily for my skin and I have been using this product for 9 years. My skin is combination with a little rosacea on the cheeks. I am now 45 years old and get compliments on my skin a good bit. I believe microdermabrasion plus this product has helped my skin look its best.

Love the moisturizer

November 25, 2016

Smooth non-clogging intensive moisturizer. I liked the weight and non pore-clogging effects. I would buy again.

Great moisturizer

November 05, 2016

I am very happy with this product. It leaves the skin soft and hydrated and yet it is not oily. I use it as the last step of the beauty routine with other Skinceutical products during the night time.

Great product!

August 11, 2016

I've used this product for well over 10 years and I love it! I have tried other "latest and greatest" products on the market but always come back to this one! It just does what it says and works to exfoliate and hydrate my skin - keeping my skin healthy and vibrant looking!

Forever Favorite

August 09, 2016

I've been using this product for a number of years, and am completely happy with it. I love the cool, gel texture, and it does well with my oily skin. I put it on before bed and wake up with hydrated skin. It's a great option for oily skin.

Its just alright

June 21, 2016

Not special. Like the AM one for oily/combo skin. U can use that for night and day, this one is not special

good product!

December 27, 2015

I like this product very much, he is very useful for my acne! Too fond of him, and later insisted that the use of! Like this site! If you can have more favorable discount!

good product!

September 29, 2015

Good product! I use it everyday !It is very useful ! I love this product!! Very much!!!!!!

So far so good

July 21, 2015

Texture feels nice and smell is not too strong. It does not tingle me as some other reviewers have mentioned. My skin is combination oily. It did not break me out and I am waiting for longer term results in terms of hyperpigmentation. Moisturizes well.

Good moisturizer for nightly use

April 06, 2015

During the colder winter months, I like the Renew Overnight Dry moisturizer as the weather makes my skin more dry. I have been using the Renew Overnight Oily for the warmer weather months and definitely like it and would recommend. It is not heavy or greasy, goes on easily, and helps moisturize without overpowering. As with all of the Skinceuticals products, I have no problems with break-outs and this moisturizer is wonderful for sensitive skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100