LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Oily

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Oily


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Oily so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
SkinCeuticals Over night cream
January 12, 2017

I used this product years ago after having a fascial at a high end salon. I decided to come back to the product as I always remembered how my skin looked each morning after using it. Since I have come back to using it my skin seems to appear more hydrated, just as I remember it. SkinCeuticals is such a quality brand you surely won't be disappointed!

The Best
December 31, 2016

I love SkinCeuticals products and this overnight cream is awesome! Two years ago I switched to SkinCeuticals and their products have been remarkable! The overnight cream has helped my skin with its overall appearance and fine wrinkles! Highly recommend it along with all of SkinCeuticals products! You will not be disappointed!

Hydrating but same amount of acne
December 12, 2016

I have combination skin- oily T zone but otherwise normal..until 2 months ago. I've been experiencing a new onset of cystic acne on my forehead and chin. So I bought this night cream as part of my new skin care regimen. I like how it feels--moisturizing but not greasy. I wake up with hydrated skin. Sometimes there's a minor stinging with application but it hasn't caused any irritation. Unfortunately, I'm still having the same amount of acne. I'll keep tweaking other parts of my regimen and continue to use this cream.

Works for me!
November 26, 2016

My aesthetician recommended the Renew overnight oily for my skin and I have been using this product for 9 years. My skin is combination with a little rosacea on the cheeks. I am now 45 years old and get compliments on my skin a good bit. I believe microdermabrasion plus this product has helped my skin look its best.

Love the moisturizer
November 25, 2016

Smooth non-clogging intensive moisturizer. I liked the weight and non pore-clogging effects. I would buy again.

Great moisturizer
November 05, 2016

I am very happy with this product. It leaves the skin soft and hydrated and yet it is not oily. I use it as the last step of the beauty routine with other Skinceutical products during the night time.

Great product!
August 11, 2016

I've used this product for well over 10 years and I love it! I have tried other "latest and greatest" products on the market but always come back to this one! It just does what it says and works to exfoliate and hydrate my skin - keeping my skin healthy and vibrant looking!

Forever Favorite
August 09, 2016

I've been using this product for a number of years, and am completely happy with it. I love the cool, gel texture, and it does well with my oily skin. I put it on before bed and wake up with hydrated skin. It's a great option for oily skin.

Its just alright
June 21, 2016

Not special. Like the AM one for oily/combo skin. U can use that for night and day, this one is not special

good product!
December 27, 2015

I like this product very much, he is very useful for my acne! Too fond of him, and later insisted that the use of! Like this site! If you can have more favorable discount!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100