LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


75 Results
Great Night time serum
June 21, 2017

Great night time serum. I use first before my retinol. Not greasy and absorbs instantly into my skin. This definitely helps diminish fine lines. I highly recommend!

Feels Good, Works Good
June 14, 2017

I had a sample of this and from the first try loved how it felt on my skin but more importantly how it made my skin look and feel the next morning! Soft and hydrated/healthy. For comparison, I'm pre-menopausal so I'm fighting breakouts on my chin and forehead. I also have very sensitive skin, so redness is an issue and I have an oily t-zone with dry cheeks. Yeah, it's been a picnic with my face lately so this product has been gentle for my sensitivity, effective with the dry areas and calming the oily gaping pores so they look diminished. I use an AHA every other day and Retinol on the other days. This has been a great addition to my night routine.

Feels great
May 11, 2017

I don't see a difference in my skin, but I have confidence that this product is doing something good for it. It applies very easily, absorbs extremely well, and feels like nothing at all.

Not sure it's worth the buy
April 03, 2017

I have been using this product for a little bit over a week, I really haven't noticed much of a difference in my skin, other than the fact I wake up with flaky skin but will continue to use. Everyone I know swears by Skinceuticals products so I decided to try this, and vitamin c serum, which I am not completely a fan of. You also need more than 2 full pumps to apply it to face and neck as indicated, which are the cons to this products. The pros are that this product glides onto the skin and it's easy to use. I am not sure yet that this product is worth the buy, I took a pic of my face on day one of use, will take another pic at end of bottle. I am hoping that for $152 an ounce I will see some results.

Leaves skin feeling smooth, soft
March 13, 2017

Resveratrol B E is one of those products that just makes my skin feel pampered. It has a honey-like texture (not sticky) and once I smooth it over my skin I feel like has been firmed-up and glows. I use it at night for its anti-oxidant properties, then I use the Re-texturing serum and finish with a night-time cream. The nights when I don't use this (because I use Renova every 2nd night) I feel like I've missed one of the best parts of my day.

Love it!
March 13, 2017

I thought my skin looked good before, but after having added this Resveratrol BE, I have noticed even softer, smoother, brighter skin. I also use Skinceuticals CE Ferulic in the day and was given this as a sample and will continue to use it. Yes, it is pricey, but a little goes a long way and it is worth it.

Love this product
March 07, 2017

I wouldn't even think of going to bed without using this serum. Best product to staying younger longer!

soft skin
March 06, 2017

Very happy with this product. I find my skin looks better since I have been using it for over 3 weeks now. worth the money

Excellent product!
March 02, 2017

Finally bought this after seeing it in so many drs offices, and I can really see a difference in my skin after adding it. I love the consistency and the pump. I use the CE Ferulic in the morning, but I'm not crazy about the liquid and the dropper bottle (esp. after dropping a brand new dropper on my bathroom floor and having it shatter). I really prefer this type of bottle and product. My skin definitely feels better now that I'm using this. Highly recommend this product and this line.

DebbyO23
It Works!
February 21, 2017

Bought this for my 25 year old daughter and it has helped her complexion.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100