LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


61 Results

Reservatrol BE

November 13, 2016

It's the best, use it every night.

Great product

November 02, 2016

Makes my skin bright and healthy.

SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E

October 25, 2016

This serum is gel like. It spreads easily enough. It takes a few minutes to absorb. Initially it worked well, but within a week it started to cause a rash. I discontinued use of product.

My face is raw

October 10, 2016

I have used this product only a handful of times over the past few months, each time resulting in full facial peeling after only one use. The last time I used it a few days ago, I woke up to full facial peeling, and my face has been very red and irritated. It almost looks like a sunburn. I absolutely cannot use this product again, which is a shame because it is so pricey.

AMAZING!!!

September 27, 2016

I have heard and read a lot of amazing reviews about this product and I'm happy to say they are all true!!!! I use this product every other night after I put on my retinol... it really helps with the flaking that comes along with using retinol!

Best Skinceuticals. Serum .

September 19, 2016

If I could afford just 2 products ... This would be one of them ... :) loveeee this one. I have tried others trying to find a more affordable resveratrol serum.... But there isn't any as gentle on your skin as this one.

Nice night treatment

September 13, 2016

This is helping with my 50+ age skin that still has acne! This is a nice night treatment, that seems to be making a difference.

Great Product

August 26, 2016

I have been reading about how important it is to make consistent use of antioxidants daily and nightly for a youthful appearance. The good part about this night serum is you only need one pump for your entire face and neck because it goes a long way. I use this product for long-term prevention of appearance of aging.

SkinCeuticals Resveratrol BE

August 18, 2016

I was recommended this product by a beautician and am now on my second bottle having been very impressed with the results. I use it once or twice a week at night followed by the Emollient moisturizer and my skin looks smoother and clearer. Very easy to apply too!

great product!

June 28, 2016

It definitely works! It moisturizes my face and gives it a beautiful glow when I wake up. It's not too heavy and doesn't have a strong smell either! I use this together with CE Ferulic and I find that I usually end up finishing this bottle way before I even used up CE Ferulic. I wish the product bottle is better though.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100