LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


65 Results
Love it!
January 07, 2017

I use this every night, waiting and eventually following it with a moistuizer. It applies like a gel, spreads easily and absorbs in a few minutes. Since using, I feel it has improved my skin drastically, reducing pore size and making it all over smoother. I would definitely recommend.

Great Product!
January 06, 2017

My esthetician who is extremely knowledgeable about skin care products highly recommended Resveratrol B E to me my skin wasn't tolerating Retin-A very well at night. So I started using the product and I immediately could see and feel the difference in my skin- it became smoother, clearer (prone to adult acne on chin and cheeks especially during PMS) and the fine lines began to disappear. I now use it every night before applying Retin-A and don't have any of the old issues of flaking and peeling I used to with the Retin-A. I highly recommend this product!

A MUST HAVE
January 04, 2017

I absolutely love this product.

Buyer Beware
December 09, 2016

I starting using Resveratrol BE a year ago and loved it for the first 8 months. Then I noticed red bumps and red scaly blotches appearing on my cheeks and lips. In fact, the skin on my lips was pealing off in 1/4 inch pieces. One morning I woke up with the rash all over my face. I immediately stopped using Resveratrol BE and my moisturizer. Within 2 days the rash diminished significantly. Thinking I may have gotten a "bad batch," I ordered another bottle of Resveratrol BE from LovelySkin and the moisturizer from my dermatologist. Two days after I started using the new bottles, the rash reappeared! Again, I stopped using both products and the rash disappeared again. To test out which product was causing the horrible rash, I started using the moisturizer again and the rash did NOT reappear, so I was able to confirm the rash was caused by the Resveratol BE. I called SkinCeuticals to see if there had been changes in the formula, etc. since the product had worked very well for 8 months. The two individuals I spoke with at SkinCeuticals were very courteous and helpful. They assured me the formula had not changed and suggested my skin may have built up an intolerance to Resveratol BE during the time I had been using it. They gave me a return authorization number to return the product to LovelySkin. I also saw on multiple websites that other people have had this same problem. So what I can say is Resveratrol BE is a good product if it does not cause a rash.

Reservatrol BE
November 13, 2016

It's the best, use it every night.

Great product
November 02, 2016

Makes my skin bright and healthy.

SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E
October 25, 2016

This serum is gel like. It spreads easily enough. It takes a few minutes to absorb. Initially it worked well, but within a week it started to cause a rash. I discontinued use of product.

My face is raw
October 10, 2016

I have used this product only a handful of times over the past few months, each time resulting in full facial peeling after only one use. The last time I used it a few days ago, I woke up to full facial peeling, and my face has been very red and irritated. It almost looks like a sunburn. I absolutely cannot use this product again, which is a shame because it is so pricey.

AMAZING!!!
September 27, 2016

I have heard and read a lot of amazing reviews about this product and I'm happy to say they are all true!!!! I use this product every other night after I put on my retinol... it really helps with the flaking that comes along with using retinol!

Best Skinceuticals. Serum .
September 19, 2016

If I could afford just 2 products ... This would be one of them ... :) loveeee this one. I have tried others trying to find a more affordable resveratrol serum.... But there isn't any as gentle on your skin as this one.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100