LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


76 Results
I like it
July 19, 2017

I'm not so sure of any results really, but I like the way it makes my face feel. I'm on my second bottle.

Great Night time serum
June 21, 2017

Great night time serum. I use first before my retinol. Not greasy and absorbs instantly into my skin. This definitely helps diminish fine lines. I highly recommend!

Feels Good, Works Good
June 14, 2017

I had a sample of this and from the first try loved how it felt on my skin but more importantly how it made my skin look and feel the next morning! Soft and hydrated/healthy. For comparison, I'm pre-menopausal so I'm fighting breakouts on my chin and forehead. I also have very sensitive skin, so redness is an issue and I have an oily t-zone with dry cheeks. Yeah, it's been a picnic with my face lately so this product has been gentle for my sensitivity, effective with the dry areas and calming the oily gaping pores so they look diminished. I use an AHA every other day and Retinol on the other days. This has been a great addition to my night routine.

Feels great
May 11, 2017

I don't see a difference in my skin, but I have confidence that this product is doing something good for it. It applies very easily, absorbs extremely well, and feels like nothing at all.

Not sure it's worth the buy
April 03, 2017

I have been using this product for a little bit over a week, I really haven't noticed much of a difference in my skin, other than the fact I wake up with flaky skin but will continue to use. Everyone I know swears by Skinceuticals products so I decided to try this, and vitamin c serum, which I am not completely a fan of. You also need more than 2 full pumps to apply it to face and neck as indicated, which are the cons to this products. The pros are that this product glides onto the skin and it's easy to use. I am not sure yet that this product is worth the buy, I took a pic of my face on day one of use, will take another pic at end of bottle. I am hoping that for $152 an ounce I will see some results.

Leaves skin feeling smooth, soft
March 13, 2017

Resveratrol B E is one of those products that just makes my skin feel pampered. It has a honey-like texture (not sticky) and once I smooth it over my skin I feel like has been firmed-up and glows. I use it at night for its anti-oxidant properties, then I use the Re-texturing serum and finish with a night-time cream. The nights when I don't use this (because I use Renova every 2nd night) I feel like I've missed one of the best parts of my day.

Love it!
March 13, 2017

I thought my skin looked good before, but after having added this Resveratrol BE, I have noticed even softer, smoother, brighter skin. I also use Skinceuticals CE Ferulic in the day and was given this as a sample and will continue to use it. Yes, it is pricey, but a little goes a long way and it is worth it.

Love this product
March 07, 2017

I wouldn't even think of going to bed without using this serum. Best product to staying younger longer!

soft skin
March 06, 2017

Very happy with this product. I find my skin looks better since I have been using it for over 3 weeks now. worth the money

Excellent product!
March 02, 2017

Finally bought this after seeing it in so many drs offices, and I can really see a difference in my skin after adding it. I love the consistency and the pump. I use the CE Ferulic in the morning, but I'm not crazy about the liquid and the dropper bottle (esp. after dropping a brand new dropper on my bathroom floor and having it shatter). I really prefer this type of bottle and product. My skin definitely feels better now that I'm using this. Highly recommend this product and this line.

DebbyO23
It Works!
February 21, 2017

Bought this for my 25 year old daughter and it has helped her complexion.

Love it!
January 07, 2017

I use this every night, waiting and eventually following it with a moistuizer. It applies like a gel, spreads easily and absorbs in a few minutes. Since using, I feel it has improved my skin drastically, reducing pore size and making it all over smoother. I would definitely recommend.

Great Product!
January 06, 2017

My esthetician who is extremely knowledgeable about skin care products highly recommended Resveratrol B E to me my skin wasn't tolerating Retin-A very well at night. So I started using the product and I immediately could see and feel the difference in my skin- it became smoother, clearer (prone to adult acne on chin and cheeks especially during PMS) and the fine lines began to disappear. I now use it every night before applying Retin-A and don't have any of the old issues of flaking and peeling I used to with the Retin-A. I highly recommend this product!

A MUST HAVE
January 04, 2017

I absolutely love this product.

Buyer Beware
December 09, 2016

I starting using Resveratrol BE a year ago and loved it for the first 8 months. Then I noticed red bumps and red scaly blotches appearing on my cheeks and lips. In fact, the skin on my lips was pealing off in 1/4 inch pieces. One morning I woke up with the rash all over my face. I immediately stopped using Resveratrol BE and my moisturizer. Within 2 days the rash diminished significantly. Thinking I may have gotten a "bad batch," I ordered another bottle of Resveratrol BE from LovelySkin and the moisturizer from my dermatologist. Two days after I started using the new bottles, the rash reappeared! Again, I stopped using both products and the rash disappeared again. To test out which product was causing the horrible rash, I started using the moisturizer again and the rash did NOT reappear, so I was able to confirm the rash was caused by the Resveratol BE. I called SkinCeuticals to see if there had been changes in the formula, etc. since the product had worked very well for 8 months. The two individuals I spoke with at SkinCeuticals were very courteous and helpful. They assured me the formula had not changed and suggested my skin may have built up an intolerance to Resveratol BE during the time I had been using it. They gave me a return authorization number to return the product to LovelySkin. I also saw on multiple websites that other people have had this same problem. So what I can say is Resveratrol BE is a good product if it does not cause a rash.

Reservatrol BE
November 13, 2016

It's the best, use it every night.

Great product
November 02, 2016

Makes my skin bright and healthy.

SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E
October 25, 2016

This serum is gel like. It spreads easily enough. It takes a few minutes to absorb. Initially it worked well, but within a week it started to cause a rash. I discontinued use of product.

My face is raw
October 10, 2016

I have used this product only a handful of times over the past few months, each time resulting in full facial peeling after only one use. The last time I used it a few days ago, I woke up to full facial peeling, and my face has been very red and irritated. It almost looks like a sunburn. I absolutely cannot use this product again, which is a shame because it is so pricey.

AMAZING!!!
September 27, 2016

I have heard and read a lot of amazing reviews about this product and I'm happy to say they are all true!!!! I use this product every other night after I put on my retinol... it really helps with the flaking that comes along with using retinol!

Best Skinceuticals. Serum .
September 19, 2016

If I could afford just 2 products ... This would be one of them ... :) loveeee this one. I have tried others trying to find a more affordable resveratrol serum.... But there isn't any as gentle on your skin as this one.

Nice night treatment
September 13, 2016

This is helping with my 50+ age skin that still has acne! This is a nice night treatment, that seems to be making a difference.

Great Product
August 26, 2016

I have been reading about how important it is to make consistent use of antioxidants daily and nightly for a youthful appearance. The good part about this night serum is you only need one pump for your entire face and neck because it goes a long way. I use this product for long-term prevention of appearance of aging.

SkinCeuticals Resveratrol BE
August 18, 2016

I was recommended this product by a beautician and am now on my second bottle having been very impressed with the results. I use it once or twice a week at night followed by the Emollient moisturizer and my skin looks smoother and clearer. Very easy to apply too!

great product!
June 28, 2016

It definitely works! It moisturizes my face and gives it a beautiful glow when I wake up. It's not too heavy and doesn't have a strong smell either! I use this together with CE Ferulic and I find that I usually end up finishing this bottle way before I even used up CE Ferulic. I wish the product bottle is better though.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100