LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

58 Results

My face is raw

October 10, 2016

I have used this product only a handful of times over the past few months, each time resulting in full facial peeling after only one use. The last time I used it a few days ago, I woke up to full facial peeling, and my face has been very red and irritated. It almost looks like a sunburn. I absolutely cannot use this product again, which is a shame because it is so pricey.


September 27, 2016

I have heard and read a lot of amazing reviews about this product and I'm happy to say they are all true!!!! I use this product every other night after I put on my retinol... it really helps with the flaking that comes along with using retinol!

Best Skinceuticals. Serum .

September 19, 2016

If I could afford just 2 products ... This would be one of them ... :) loveeee this one. I have tried others trying to find a more affordable resveratrol serum.... But there isn't any as gentle on your skin as this one.

Nice night treatment

September 13, 2016

This is helping with my 50+ age skin that still has acne! This is a nice night treatment, that seems to be making a difference.

Great Product

August 26, 2016

I have been reading about how important it is to make consistent use of antioxidants daily and nightly for a youthful appearance. The good part about this night serum is you only need one pump for your entire face and neck because it goes a long way. I use this product for long-term prevention of appearance of aging.

SkinCeuticals Resveratrol BE

August 18, 2016

I was recommended this product by a beautician and am now on my second bottle having been very impressed with the results. I use it once or twice a week at night followed by the Emollient moisturizer and my skin looks smoother and clearer. Very easy to apply too!

great product!

June 28, 2016

It definitely works! It moisturizes my face and gives it a beautiful glow when I wake up. It's not too heavy and doesn't have a strong smell either! I use this together with CE Ferulic and I find that I usually end up finishing this bottle way before I even used up CE Ferulic. I wish the product bottle is better though.

Love, but breaking me out!

May 09, 2016

I love this product because I have noticed that my complexion has brightened and fine lines have plumped up since using it, and this being the only new product/addition to my usual skin care routine. However, I've also noticed since using the product I've been breaking out more. I'm not entirely sure if it's a phase because of the ingredients "cleaning out" my skin, and if I just need to give it more time. I've been using this product for over 6 weeks now and the pimples are still coming. I don't want to be hasty and toss or return the product and will give it another 6 -10 weeks to make the final decision. I hope that it works out!

Love it!

April 14, 2016

I love this. I am in my mid-20s and use Skinceuticals Vitamin C serum in the morning. I was looking for a night serum to provide antioxidant protection at night (therefore being protected 24/7 from free radicals). And I have to say I love the lightweight feel of this serum. Furthermore, I can see a visible difference in tone and brightness of my skin.

Skin Care Staple!

December 29, 2015

My esthetician recommended this product, and it is now an essential part of my evening routine. Reservatrol B E helps to restore the brightness to my skin - I wake up with refreshed, visibily smoother and healthy looking skin every time. I use Reservatrol with other SkinCeutical products and along with regular facials, lots of H2O and sunblock, I am half way through my 50s with very, very few wrinkles, and excellent skin texture. The foundation for that is this product!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed