LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Skin Firming Cream

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Skin Firming Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Skin Firming Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Love it
July 15, 2017

I've switched over to Skinceuticals for several products — this being the latest and definitely one of the best. For aging skin that needs extra moisture even in summer, it is a wonderful daytime cream that hydrates all day. It has a lovely feel and works really well with the Elta tinted sunscreen that I wear over it.

dissappointed
April 27, 2017

Unfortunately, this product gave me red spots on my face. I have used other SkinCeutical products without any problems. Quite expensive for these results. I am using it on my neck and decollate area with no signs of irritation.

Love
January 28, 2017

Your face feels so soft

SkinCeuticals Skin Firming Cream
December 21, 2016

A terrific, non-oily cream that didn't cause my combo/sensitive skin to break out! I use it at night, or during the day when my skin is feeling really tired and dry in spots. It's a definite win for me!

soothes and moisturizes
January 12, 2015

As expected, my skin was extremely dry and flaky when I started using the Obagi Nu-Derm system. (Im 40 with combination skin). I tried using the Obagi moisturizer, but it didnt help with my issues. My facialist recommended the Skinceuticals cream and it was just what I needed. I use one pump in the am and pm and its more than enough to quench the skin on my face and neck. It feels very luxurious, and the eucalyptus-like scent adds to its soothing nature. Pricey, but worth it, especially on sale.

SkinCeuticals Skin Firming Cream
October 27, 2014

An excellent product - I have used this moisturizer for several years, and have reordered many times over. I think it works best layered with other SC products. Thank you.

face cream is ok
September 07, 2008

The skin cream feels great and works well. However, it has a bit of a strange smell. It has a botanical herb like smell that takes a little getting used to.

Great Product!
September 03, 2008

I have used this product for 60 days and have seen a dramatic change in my skin. People even ask "what are you doing"? Helps in texture and fine lines.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100