LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinMedica AHA BHA Face Cream at LovelySkin now.

Reviews For
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica AHA/BHA Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Use it every night
April 15, 2017

I was struggling with dry, flaky skin. I went to a high end medi-spa for a facial and this product was recommended for me. I use it every night and it has helped me manage my dry skin. I love this product.

SkinMedica AHA/BHA Cream Review
April 10, 2017

I've been using this product for a few years. This is a great product, it is wonderful. It's a great skin brightener, effective but not too harsh or drying!

It does work
March 10, 2017

Patience is a virtue they say... and when it comes to using this product, it is very true. It's not happening overnight, but my hyperpigmentation is definitely getting lighter. I use a small amount on my problem areas in the AM and PM. I would buy again.

Acne scars fading
January 19, 2017

This is a great exfoliating cream to leave on your face, smooths skin, dark spots are fading, love this cream, another great product from skinmedica, will definitely reorder!

Nice Cream
January 04, 2017

I have used this cream on and off for a few years now. It is a gentle exfoliating cream that is not drying to the face. I use this before a face oil every morning.

Great for AM and PM
December 16, 2016

This cream is like "one stop shopping" for exfoliation and moisturizing at the same time! I use it AM and PM and have never had a red or flaky after effect, even though my skin is sensitive! This product is a keeper and one that I will continue to reorder over and over. My dermatologist recommended this to me, and once again, she knew just would be the most cost effective for the result desired.

Excellent Product
December 06, 2016

Like all SkinMedica products I've tried, the AHA/BHA Cream is loaded with proven effective ingredients. It definitely works to exfoliate my skin without irritation. I love it.

great moisturizer
October 04, 2016

I have been using this product for a sort period of time, so I cannot give it five stars yet. So far, however, I like on how it keeps my face moisturized all day long. I will definitely repurchase it while I expect more cumulative results with continuous use.

Dark spots have faded!
September 29, 2016

I have noticed my dark spots from old acne have had significant fading and I have only been using this product for a week! I will definitely continue using this product!

Aha/bha cream
September 27, 2016

Great moisturizer! A small amount goes a long way and no greasy feel after! Love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100