LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinMedica AHA BHA Face Cream at LovelySkin now.

Reviews For
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica AHA/BHA Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

Acne scars fading

January 19, 2017

This is a great exfoliating cream to leave on your face, smooths skin, dark spots are fading, love this cream, another great product from skinmedica, will definitely reorder!

Nice Cream

January 04, 2017

I have used this cream on and off for a few years now. It is a gentle exfoliating cream that is not drying to the face. I use this before a face oil every morning.

Great for AM and PM

December 16, 2016

This cream is like "one stop shopping" for exfoliation and moisturizing at the same time! I use it AM and PM and have never had a red or flaky after effect, even though my skin is sensitive! This product is a keeper and one that I will continue to reorder over and over. My dermatologist recommended this to me, and once again, she knew just would be the most cost effective for the result desired.

Excellent Product

December 06, 2016

Like all SkinMedica products I've tried, the AHA/BHA Cream is loaded with proven effective ingredients. It definitely works to exfoliate my skin without irritation. I love it.

great moisturizer

October 04, 2016

I have been using this product for a sort period of time, so I cannot give it five stars yet. So far, however, I like on how it keeps my face moisturized all day long. I will definitely repurchase it while I expect more cumulative results with continuous use.

Dark spots have faded!

September 29, 2016

I have noticed my dark spots from old acne have had significant fading and I have only been using this product for a week! I will definitely continue using this product!

Aha/bha cream

September 27, 2016

Great moisturizer! A small amount goes a long way and no greasy feel after! Love it!

Great Face Cream for Combination Skin

July 22, 2016

I am 64 and have always had an oily t-zone that was prone to large pores and whiteheads. The rest of my face seemed dry. This is the best cream that I have ever used. The whiteheads are much improved and the non-oily part of my face seems much better moisturized. I also think the pores on my nose and chin appear smaller. I will definitely continue to use this cream.

SkinMedica AHA/BHA Cream

October 22, 2015

This cream feels quite heavy for facial use so Im using it as a foot cream!

my favorite

July 11, 2015

This cream was recommended to me by aestetician. I use it every day morning and night and my skin has never been so smooth and I have never gotten so many compliments on my skin. I always have an extra so I dont run out.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100