LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinMedica AHA BHA Face Cream at LovelySkin now.

Reviews For
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica AHA/BHA Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

13 Results

great moisturizer

October 04, 2016

I have been using this product for a sort period of time, so I cannot give it five stars yet. So far, however, I like on how it keeps my face moisturized all day long. I will definitely repurchase it while I expect more cumulative results with continuous use.

Dark spots have faded!

September 29, 2016

I have noticed my dark spots from old acne have had significant fading and I have only been using this product for a week! I will definitely continue using this product!

Aha/bha cream

September 27, 2016

Great moisturizer! A small amount goes a long way and no greasy feel after! Love it!

Great Face Cream for Combination Skin

July 22, 2016

I am 64 and have always had an oily t-zone that was prone to large pores and whiteheads. The rest of my face seemed dry. This is the best cream that I have ever used. The whiteheads are much improved and the non-oily part of my face seems much better moisturized. I also think the pores on my nose and chin appear smaller. I will definitely continue to use this cream.

SkinMedica AHA/BHA Cream

October 22, 2015

This cream feels quite heavy for facial use so Im using it as a foot cream!

my favorite

July 11, 2015

This cream was recommended to me by aestetician. I use it every day morning and night and my skin has never been so smooth and I have never gotten so many compliments on my skin. I always have an extra so I dont run out.

SkinMedica AHA/BHA Cream

April 02, 2015

Great product to reduce exfoliating time. I use it in the morning under my makeup and highly recommend the product.

excellent product!

February 23, 2015

I was hoping this cream would be as good as it is- and I was not disappointed! You will initially experience some noticeable exfoliation- but that means its working, so dont stop using it. The one complaint I have was that I noticed when the light went through the bottle/tube it is only 2/3 full. Maybe it still has the amount of contents labeled, but was hoping there would be more in the container. As for performance, though- I would still highly recommend!

Good brightening hand cream

February 03, 2015

I know it costs a lot for hand cream,but after using two tubes I can really see a difference and improvement in my hands, both less dark and less fine lines - even in the middle of a very cold winter. This cream is never too much for my sensitive skin, no redness or stinging, yet does just what it says it will. Have also noticed an reduction in nail splitting, although the product makes no claims about that. I use it in the morning and at night usually with cotton gloves. Saw a friend this weekend who wanted to know if I had been getting injections in my hands (!) Cant imagine that but sure intend to keep using this AHA/BHA cream

Solid Product

January 06, 2015

Does a good job at aiding in cell turn over, I use here and there due to two factors, I dont see substantial benefit from like it I do Retinal, and if you have been expose to sun prior to using it can burn a bit as well a has caused me some redness on thinner skin areas like around eyes and lips

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed