LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Hydrating Complex

Reviews For
SkinMedica Hydrating Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Hydrating Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


59 Results

SkinMedica Hydrating Complex

October 13, 2016

Great product. Very lightweight and absorbs easily. Not greasy or sticky at all. Leaves skin feeling hydrated. Great to use after TNS Essential Serum and before moisturizer.

SkinMedica Hydrating Complex

July 21, 2016

I love this hydrating product. It feels great on your skin. You can't tell that you have anything on!

Was ok

April 10, 2016

I am a big skinmedica fan, they make some amazing products that I couldn'' live without. This didn't do much for me though and I don't think I will repurchase. Didn't like the way this felt.

Skin85258

SKIN MEDICA HYDRATING COMPLEX

December 19, 2015

77 yrs old and people are always asking me "what do you use on your skin" - I tell them I use the Skin Medica Hydrating Complex with my Skin Medica Dermal Repair Cream - I would never use anything else on my delicate skin - -

Nice addition

August 24, 2015

I like this extra step of hydration at night, soaks in fast!

Great for Summer!

July 19, 2015

I just started using this product in May 2015 and it has been great for summer! Since its so hot outside my normal moisturizer is too heavy. Using this has been the answer to keeping my skin moisturized without feeling like I have too much product on my face. I use Essential Serum, add hydrating complex, then add sunscreen. Together, these products feel terrific and keep my skin looking great!

Great product

April 20, 2015

Skinmedica Hydrating Complex is one of my favorite products. I use it every morning before my moisturizer or I mix it in with my moisturizer and it feels great.

refreshing!

March 04, 2015

I love how my skin feels after I use this product - just like a refreshing drink of water for my face!

Another win from Skinmedica

February 28, 2015

Got it as a sample, and now I am addicted. I use it mostly with retin A or after a peel. Its probably the best hyaluronic acid products Ive ever used and also works well with acne medication that is too drying. It speeds healing and hydrates better than anything else for me.

Effective

November 13, 2014

A nice serum that works as advertised. Unlike some other hydrating serums, the consistency is a little bit thicker, so its not quite as difficult to apply as others can be. It dries very quickly and doesnt leave your face sticky as some others I have tried. The only reason I am knocking off a star is the price as I do feel its a bit pricey.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100