LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Sensitive Skin Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinMedica Sensitive Skin Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Sensitive Skin Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Love this cleanser!
February 04, 2017

I was looking for a gentle cleanser that would not strip my skin of the natural oils, but clean my face and this cleanser is perfect! Very gentle and elegant my face felt clean, smooth and soft! This cleanser is amazing, thank you LovelySkin!

Great addition to my line
January 08, 2017

I use some of the skin medica products and found that this has been a nice addition to my regimen. It is light going on. I wouldn't say it smells that good, it does work well though.

Sensitive Skin Cleanser
September 09, 2016

Absolute best on the market. I have very sensitive skin and ever since I switched to SkinMedica my problems are resolved. Highly recommend.

Love this cleanser!
November 28, 2015

This cleanser is wonderful! Its not your regular foaming cleanser, but is more gentle and easy on sensitive skin. I am prone to breakouts, but this cleanser has calmed my skin and it looks amazing! I do have to wash twice when removing makeup, but thats an easy compromise for how great my skin looks these days. Love, love, LOVE!

worst cleanser Ive ever used
August 14, 2015

I love SkinMedica products, but this cleanser doesnt do what it says it does, which is clean. I use my cleanser at night 1st to get of the initial makeup, then I use my Clarisonic to remove the rest and cleanse my pores. This is the only cleanser that leaves a makeup film on my brush head and I still have makeup on my skin after all that (all I use is a little tinted moisturizer and blush on my face). It also doesnt remove eye makeup which all of my other cleansers do. Wont buy again.

Skinmedica Skin Cleanser
September 16, 2014

This is great if you have sensitive skin and for using after a chemical peel. Leaves your face feeling smooth and clean.

Good, Gentle Cleanser
March 24, 2014

After having a procedure from my dermatologist, this cleanser was gentle enough to use on my new skin without irritation.

Very nice cleanser
December 28, 2013

This cleanser leaves your face soft and very clean feeling. I use is with my clarisonic and love the results. My skin tone has evened out and breakouts have completely gone away. Another great skinmedica product.

Gentle and non drying to skin
December 27, 2013

It is very gentle and non drying, but so gentle it doesnt clean my skin. And isnt that the point? Most of my makeup is removed with toner. And that is too much rubbing for my dry sensitive skin. I will use it to wash my makeup free face in the morning, but I wont reorder.

Wonderful
October 24, 2013

I use other products from this line and love them all but this cleanser is not harsh on your face. It is soothing and creamy without the feeling of stripping your skin of all its natural essence.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100