LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
Great cream
February 20, 2017

This is a great everyday cream. Completely moisturizer without making your skin feel greasy

Moisturizing
January 12, 2017

So far so good! I have dry flaky skin and this moisturizer has helped with that. I would recommend and would buy again.

Excellent Skin Moisturizer
December 29, 2016

Since using SkinMedica TNS, I've noticed that the appearance of my skin has improved. I have sun damage from my teen/college years, but regular daily use of this cream makes my skin look soft and fresh rather than leathery.

TNS SkinMedica Ceramide
November 12, 2016

Bought this post procedure. The product feels very moist on my face. It seems to absorb well. It is a nice day and night cream. It is a bit too early for me to give it a 5 star.

SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
October 13, 2016

Highly moisturizing, but not greasy. This is a heavier moisturizer, so I like it at night, especially following a peel or during colder months when skin is drier. A little bit goes a long way.

So far its great!
September 23, 2016

Actually feel moisturized with this. I had been using unsuccessfully SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream which just puts a layer on the outside but doesn't actually put moisture in & leaves me parched. So far the cream is much better.

Love it!
August 30, 2016

I love this product! Need to order more!!

Skinmedica tns treatment cream
April 21, 2016

This cream is very moisturizing and makeup goes on like a charm.

Post Treatment cream
August 16, 2015

I have been getting regular superficial peels and you will always experience some peeling with these. The last time I used this cream post peel and the results were great. The peeling was reduced significantly which resulted in no down time at all. Will definitely be purchasing this again,

Just What I Was Looking For
May 24, 2015

I was looking for a treatment cream that I could use day or night, which made my skin feel soft and moist. It needed to have good ingredients that didnt make me feel greasy (even though I have aging skin, I still have issues with oily skin in certain areas). The TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream filled the bill. Im very happy with how my skin looks and feels as a result of using it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100