LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
It's OK.
May 20, 2017

Dermatologist, I believe, recommended this product. This is my 3rd bottle. Do I see immediate, visible results? No. But it's supposed to have peptides and ''good stuff'' for my maturing skin. I'm 50.

SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
May 08, 2017

This makes my skin dewy and more plump without breaking it out. I would recommend it to everyone.

Excellent product
May 01, 2017

This product is excellent for dry, distressed skin or post procedural repair.

Healing
April 29, 2017

My dermatologist recommended I get this product for my post-procedure skin. It worked beautifully to help my skin heal faster. I've continued to use it as a night time moisturizer. The texture is very creamy and does not feel heavy at all. A little goes a long way!

SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
April 19, 2017

Best skin cream I've used to date! I want to thank Diane G. for recommending it to me!

Ceramide treatment cream
April 11, 2017

Using retinol and aha or bha skin was peeling and getting irritated. Began using this each evening and no more red or irritated skin. Was afraid it would be greasy or break me out but as other reviewers said it doesn't add to oiliness but rather sinks into skin and nourishes.

Great cream
February 20, 2017

This is a great everyday cream. Completely moisturizer without making your skin feel greasy

Moisturizing
January 12, 2017

So far so good! I have dry flaky skin and this moisturizer has helped with that. I would recommend and would buy again.

Excellent Skin Moisturizer
December 29, 2016

Since using SkinMedica TNS, I've noticed that the appearance of my skin has improved. I have sun damage from my teen/college years, but regular daily use of this cream makes my skin look soft and fresh rather than leathery.

TNS SkinMedica Ceramide
November 12, 2016

Bought this post procedure. The product feels very moist on my face. It seems to absorb well. It is a nice day and night cream. It is a bit too early for me to give it a 5 star.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100