LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results

TNS SkinMedica Ceramide

November 12, 2016

Bought this post procedure. The product feels very moist on my face. It seems to absorb well. It is a nice day and night cream. It is a bit too early for me to give it a 5 star.

SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream

October 13, 2016

Highly moisturizing, but not greasy. This is a heavier moisturizer, so I like it at night, especially following a peel or during colder months when skin is drier. A little bit goes a long way.

So far its great!

September 23, 2016

Actually feel moisturized with this. I had been using unsuccessfully SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream which just puts a layer on the outside but doesn't actually put moisture in & leaves me parched. So far the cream is much better.

Love it!

August 30, 2016

I love this product! Need to order more!!

Skinmedica tns treatment cream

April 21, 2016

This cream is very moisturizing and makeup goes on like a charm.

Post Treatment cream

August 16, 2015

I have been getting regular superficial peels and you will always experience some peeling with these. The last time I used this cream post peel and the results were great. The peeling was reduced significantly which resulted in no down time at all. Will definitely be purchasing this again,

Just What I Was Looking For

May 24, 2015

I was looking for a treatment cream that I could use day or night, which made my skin feel soft and moist. It needed to have good ingredients that didnt make me feel greasy (even though I have aging skin, I still have issues with oily skin in certain areas). The TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream filled the bill. Im very happy with how my skin looks and feels as a result of using it.

MY FAVORITE NIGHT CREAM

March 19, 2015

I am 64 yrs old with sensitive, combination skin. I have used the Skinmedica Lytera regimen at night (TNS Essential Serum followed by Lytera, Retinol Complex 1.0 and TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream). The benefits are impressive: no hyperpigmention, more even skin tone and texture, visible difference in lines and wrinkles. My skin looks and feels younger, smoother, softer, healthier, radiant. People are always surprised when they learn my age. I am convinced that the TNS Ceramide Cream is the reason I have been able to use the Lytera system without any adverse reactions, such as redness, irritation, or flakiness. This cream protects and repairs like no other. During the winter months, it is also my day cream. Plus, it is fragrance-free, and has not caused breakouts. I highly recommend it.

Adverse Reaction

February 10, 2015

I have very fair, sensitive skin and, unfortunately, I had a bad reaction to this product. Initially, I noticed that my skin burned slightly after applying this product and my skin appeared very dry giving it a crepe like appearance. However, I was hoping this was just a result of my skin getting used to the cream. That said, after using it for a week I noticed tiny light pink spots manifesting on my skin that became worse the next day so I had to discontinue using this product. After a few days the rash? disappeared so Im assuming I was allergic to one or more of the ingredients.

good moisturizer

January 14, 2015

Bought this for my mom as a gift. I currently use this product and thought my mom would like it too. Moisturizes well without any irritation. Only con is the price.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100