LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
It's OK.
May 20, 2017

Dermatologist, I believe, recommended this product. This is my 3rd bottle. Do I see immediate, visible results? No. But it's supposed to have peptides and ''good stuff'' for my maturing skin. I'm 50.

SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
May 08, 2017

This makes my skin dewy and more plump without breaking it out. I would recommend it to everyone.

Excellent product
May 01, 2017

This product is excellent for dry, distressed skin or post procedural repair.

Healing
April 29, 2017

My dermatologist recommended I get this product for my post-procedure skin. It worked beautifully to help my skin heal faster. I've continued to use it as a night time moisturizer. The texture is very creamy and does not feel heavy at all. A little goes a long way!

SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
April 19, 2017

Best skin cream I've used to date! I want to thank Diane G. for recommending it to me!

Ceramide treatment cream
April 11, 2017

Using retinol and aha or bha skin was peeling and getting irritated. Began using this each evening and no more red or irritated skin. Was afraid it would be greasy or break me out but as other reviewers said it doesn't add to oiliness but rather sinks into skin and nourishes.

Great cream
February 20, 2017

This is a great everyday cream. Completely moisturizer without making your skin feel greasy

Moisturizing
January 12, 2017

So far so good! I have dry flaky skin and this moisturizer has helped with that. I would recommend and would buy again.

Excellent Skin Moisturizer
December 29, 2016

Since using SkinMedica TNS, I've noticed that the appearance of my skin has improved. I have sun damage from my teen/college years, but regular daily use of this cream makes my skin look soft and fresh rather than leathery.

TNS SkinMedica Ceramide
November 12, 2016

Bought this post procedure. The product feels very moist on my face. It seems to absorb well. It is a nice day and night cream. It is a bit too early for me to give it a 5 star.

SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
October 13, 2016

Highly moisturizing, but not greasy. This is a heavier moisturizer, so I like it at night, especially following a peel or during colder months when skin is drier. A little bit goes a long way.

So far its great!
September 23, 2016

Actually feel moisturized with this. I had been using unsuccessfully SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream which just puts a layer on the outside but doesn't actually put moisture in & leaves me parched. So far the cream is much better.

Love it!
August 30, 2016

I love this product! Need to order more!!

Skinmedica tns treatment cream
April 21, 2016

This cream is very moisturizing and makeup goes on like a charm.

Post Treatment cream
August 16, 2015

I have been getting regular superficial peels and you will always experience some peeling with these. The last time I used this cream post peel and the results were great. The peeling was reduced significantly which resulted in no down time at all. Will definitely be purchasing this again,

Just What I Was Looking For
May 24, 2015

I was looking for a treatment cream that I could use day or night, which made my skin feel soft and moist. It needed to have good ingredients that didnt make me feel greasy (even though I have aging skin, I still have issues with oily skin in certain areas). The TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream filled the bill. Im very happy with how my skin looks and feels as a result of using it.

MY FAVORITE NIGHT CREAM
March 19, 2015

I am 64 yrs old with sensitive, combination skin. I have used the Skinmedica Lytera regimen at night (TNS Essential Serum followed by Lytera, Retinol Complex 1.0 and TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream). The benefits are impressive: no hyperpigmention, more even skin tone and texture, visible difference in lines and wrinkles. My skin looks and feels younger, smoother, softer, healthier, radiant. People are always surprised when they learn my age. I am convinced that the TNS Ceramide Cream is the reason I have been able to use the Lytera system without any adverse reactions, such as redness, irritation, or flakiness. This cream protects and repairs like no other. During the winter months, it is also my day cream. Plus, it is fragrance-free, and has not caused breakouts. I highly recommend it.

Adverse Reaction
February 10, 2015

I have very fair, sensitive skin and, unfortunately, I had a bad reaction to this product. Initially, I noticed that my skin burned slightly after applying this product and my skin appeared very dry giving it a crepe like appearance. However, I was hoping this was just a result of my skin getting used to the cream. That said, after using it for a week I noticed tiny light pink spots manifesting on my skin that became worse the next day so I had to discontinue using this product. After a few days the rash? disappeared so Im assuming I was allergic to one or more of the ingredients.

good moisturizer
January 14, 2015

Bought this for my mom as a gift. I currently use this product and thought my mom would like it too. Moisturizes well without any irritation. Only con is the price.

Great for dryness
October 27, 2014

After a peel this really soothed my skin.

very soothing
October 22, 2014

The aesthetician at my dermatologist office gave me a sample to use if my natural "skin barrier" ever became compromised (after peels, lasers, or retin-a). My skin loves this cream! Although very heavy, does not cause acne. Actually, this cream seems to calm down any acne I may have. Bought my own bottle and used the whole thing. Getting another to keep on hand. A tip: sometimes I use a fine mist water spray before applying this cream because I can use less and it allows it to soak right into my skin.

Great stuff
September 24, 2014

I have melasma, and so I tend to use products that contain RetinA - so as a result, my skin tends to be dry/peeling most of the time. As such, I am constantly searching for a moisturizer that can "keep up" - and this is it! This product is nice and rich, yet absorbs quickly. It makes my skin look great - I love it.

Saved My Flaking Skin
September 24, 2014

My skin started becoming really dry last year, and I had several spots that were actually "flaking". This, together with the SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream, is what got me through the winter and saved me. I used this on the areas where I had the flaking, and the DRC I applied on the rest of my skin. Unlike the DRC, this product is very thick and takes a while to be absorbed. However, it does the trick! Flakes be gone!

Awesome cream!
September 03, 2014

The SKINMEDICA TNS CERAMIDE treatment cream is a wonderful product. It makes my skin soft and smooth! I highly recommend this product.

So many uses!!
April 17, 2014

So i got this product in a post peel kit and had no idea as it was in a tiny cup. I had very dry lips as well and they were chapped around the outside even before the peel and had never found anything to maintain this. Totally healed my lips and made the post peel seems much shorter. It is not greasy or oily but really seems to hold moisture in the skin. I also have used this on brand new tattoos for that healing process as well



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100