LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


355 Results
Jury is out...
May 23, 2017

This product feels nice on my skin but I can't honestly say that I feel it has been worth the price or lived up to all of the hype yet. I have only been using this for one month so will give it more time before I make a final decision.

Skin Medica TNS Essential Serum
May 22, 2017

Of all products that I have ever used TNS Serum makes the most difference to my skin on my face and also on my neck. I have never written a review for any product because I have never felt that a product was exceptional, but TNS is different. There are few products that you feel justified to spend a considerable amount of money for, but again TNS is different. LovelySkin is company recommended by SkinMedica and they really have good prices and exceptional customer service.

Pricey-but may be worth it
May 18, 2017

My skin looks visibly better and I have received many compliments since I started using this product. However, I recently had fx laser surgery. This product was recommended by my dermatologist to use after I had the procedure. So I am not sure if the the improvement is a result of the product, the treatment or the combination of both. My dermatologist indicated that this serum would enhance the benefits of the procedure.

Great Product!
May 17, 2017

I love this product. I have been using it for about 2 years. I love that I can get it from LovelySkin at a discounted price and that they are an authorized dealer. I usually get it from my aestheticians office. The shipping is fast and always free. I will continue to use this product and would recommend for anyone.

Already seeing results
May 17, 2017

I feel like I'm seeing results. I would give it a 5-star rating, but the cost places it out of reach for many people. I'm struggling to justify re-ordering. I really like the product and would recommend it.

Skin Medica TNS
May 16, 2017

Love this product. Have been using for years now and I notice when I have gone a few days without using it. It is pricey but is an all in one product.

Love it!
May 15, 2017

I have only been using it for a month so I can review it based off the month of use. I love it, it makes my skin so soft. I haven't been able to tell any significant changes in my face yet but again I have only used for a month.

TNS Serum
May 12, 2017

While the TNS Serum is expensive, I believe it is well worth the investment. Not only does the serum go on easily, make the skin feel silky but it brightens my face. If I could only use on product on my face, it would be SkinMedica's TNS Serum.

Love this
May 12, 2017

It's really expensive, but a small amount goes a long way. I switch off every other night between this and my Retin A. Great for aging skin!

Worth the expense
May 10, 2017

I have taken good care of my skin for many years so it is never easy to tell if a product is actually making a difference. But I could tell the difference after using the TNS Essential Serum for a couple of weeks. Also got complements on my complexion which reinforced what I was already thinking.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100