LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

231 Results

Recommended but packaging needs work

October 15, 2016

Excellent product but the two-chamber dispenser design needs attention, especially at this price. One side of mine clogged and could not be unclogged, making for a disappointing experience.

Great product

October 13, 2016

My favorite product I use. Helps wrinkles, skin tone and clarity. Very expensive but it does work.

Expensive But Worth It!

October 11, 2016

I'm a Beauty Junkie and have tried lots of serums trying to erase those wrinkles and sun spots and gain a smooth clear completion. I am swayed to try new products that are less expensive and claim to have great efficacy. Some are okay but I always return to TNS Essential Serum. I guess the old saying "You get what you pay for" is true.

SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

October 06, 2016

This product is great. I have noticed a great improvement in the texture of my skin.

SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

October 06, 2016

I am in my mid-40s and started using SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum after my dermatologist recommended it approximately 4 years ago. I have exceedingly dry skin and suffer from melasma. TNS has improved my skin's elasticity and slowed the progression of crepe-like wrinkles. I've gone through periods of time when I could not afford the product, and noticed an overall decline in the "radiance" (for lack of a better word) of my skin. I recently recommended TNS Essential Serum to a friend who is trying to reduce the appearance of lines under her eyes (she's in her mid-30s). Within about 2 months, she saw notable improvement in her skin as well. The high cost is a challenge, but from my experience, SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum one of the best skin care products on the market.

My favorite product and worth the $$$

October 05, 2016

This is by far my most favorite product for fighting aging. I noticed results immediately. I love this brand.

Best Ever

October 05, 2016

I use this every day, it is the best. I wear it under makeup and it looks like i just got botox. Skin is smooth make up looks like I am 30 yrs old again. It smooths out your face so good, it is like liquid gold to me. Whenever I have a big meeting at the office I'm sure to look really smooth.


October 05, 2016

I have used good products on my skin for many decades, and I'm always looking for the next groundbreaking product that will make me notice a positive difference in my skin. Most of the time, when I try a product, I might see a slight improvement. However, when I used the SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum, I saw a noticeable improvement almost right away! The only downside is that it is very expensive, so I will only buy it when it's on sale. I also wish it would come in a travel size, that works with carry-on luggage.

Must have

October 02, 2016

Ladies, this is a miracle cream. It has everything and more that you're skin needs, instead of buying 10 product this one does it all. Rejuvenate skin and help rekindle your skin’s youthful appearance. Growth factors and other compounds are formulated with antioxidants and retinoids to enhance the natural appearance of your skin by helping to prevent free radical damage.I can not explain how it has changed my skin,so much so that friends think I had surgery! It is pricey, but LOVELY SKIN has the best price and sometimes huge sale that is when I stuck up.Do you're self a favor and give it a try, I promise you will not be disappointed..

You really do not need anything else but this!

September 26, 2016

I am so happy to find my favorite product on this website! If you ask dermatologists, this is the lotion to use bar none! Yes it is pricey, but the active ingredients are the star of the show - as it should be! Improvements in skin texture, brightness, glow and appearance are immediately noticeable! I also use this on my neck and décolleté, and I will be using this product for years to come!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed