LovelySkin Logo

steals and deals
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


288 Results

TNS serum

January 18, 2017

This product has totally changed the texture of my skin. When I don't use it (as I ran out), I could definitely tell the difference. I use this with the HA5 and moisturizer a winning combination.

Truly essential

January 14, 2017

Despite the price, this is truly an essential for anyone with anti-aging needs. I saw a huge difference in the texture of my skin after just a few days of use. Now that I've been using this for over a month, I don't know how I functioned without it before. I see greater improvement the longer I use it. It seems to be doing exactly what the description says it will do.

Amazing Stuff

January 13, 2017

My dermatologist suggest this to me a few years ago and I have used it off and on. I notice a significant difference in my skin texture when I use it. My main problem areas are my eyes and my chest. It makes a huge difference in about 5 minutes and the results are not temporary. I always try to find something cheaper and come back.

Amazing serim

January 13, 2017

This is one of the best serums I have ever used. Delivers real results. My skin looks and feels great after I use it. This is my third bottle and I keep coming back to it!

Still feeling this product out, but all signs points to great

January 12, 2017

I have only been using the TNS serum for about a month, and so far so good. It came highly recommended so I purchased a few when LovelySkin had their big black friday sale. The only reason I give this a 4 is because of the fragrance...wish this was fragrance free!!

skinMedica TNS essential serum

January 11, 2017

I love this product! It is worth the money!!!

SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

January 10, 2017

I have been using this serum for about 6 months now. I do believe that it has helped to change the texture and added more smoothness to my skin. I will definitely continue to use. One of my favorite SkinMedica products!

Love this serum!

January 07, 2017

I've been using the TNS serum for about a year and I love it. It doesn't break me out and really makes my skin glow. I like to mix it with the Neocutis Bio-Serum for extra growth factor power. The two work beautifully together. I will always use them.

TNS is the best!

January 05, 2017

I've been using TNS Essential serum for about 4 months now. It is incredible. A little bit goes a long way. If you put it on right after your shower on a slightly damp face you can use even less. If has done a lot to even out my skin tone and get rid of my acne scars. Be advised that it doesn't fight active acne though .... my esthetician (who has been using it for over 10 years) informed me of that. It is definitely worth the hefty price in my opinion!

Awesome serum that gives results!

January 04, 2017

I have been using SkinMedica's TNS Serum for several months now, and honestly, I am so impressed with how the texture and suppleness of my skin has improved. I have actually received compliments! This one is an absolute keeper for me. I use many of SkinMedica's products, but this is my favorite of all!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100