LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


366 Results
Great Results!
June 22, 2017

I have used TNS Essential Serum consistently for the past five years as the primary serum in my skincare routine. The formula hits all the bases in terms of providing antioxidants necessary to achieving healthy skin! No matter what, I make a point of never running out of this serum.

Unbelievably great!!
June 20, 2017

This is truly the ''secret sauce.'' There is a definite difference in my skin tone and quality since starting to use this product. The brown spots on my face have disappeared and my skin truly has a healthy glow. I only wish there were more product in the container!

TNS Essential Serum
June 19, 2017

My dermatologist suggested SkinMedica essential serum about 4 years ago. Each year I ask her again about the products I use and she still loves the serum. My friends always compliment my skin and sales women in cosmetic departments at department stores ask what I use. LovelySkin has such good $$ off offers I always order from them.

Works Great!
June 19, 2017

Love this eye lotion. Goes on light not heavy and is working on my fine lines.

More Hype than Help?
June 19, 2017

TNS Essential Serum was strongly recommended by my plastic surgeon (who is a distributor...$$$...of SkinMedica products). I used it for a few months last year. I am a senior with very good quality skin...and few wrinkles, thanks to ps. The TNS kept my skin smooth but did not give me the regular exfoliation and clear skin glow and compliments as when using SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic in the a.m. and SkinMedica Retinol Complex 1.0 at night so I gave up on TNS and switched back to my original regimen.

TNS Essential Serum
June 13, 2017

My go to product. I am never without!

I Really Love This Stuff
June 05, 2017

I was a little skeptical about this product at first and already had several serums at home to use up but I gave this a try anyway. After a couple of weeks of use, I can safely say that I will never go without this product again. It gives my skin a quality that it hasn't had in a long time -- a healthy glow. I love this stuff!

Best serum ever
June 02, 2017

In just 30 days I have noticed such improvement in my skin tone & texture. It's a must have! Thanks to LovelySkin this staple skincare product is less expensive than purchasing at the dermatologist! I recommend this to anyone! My daughter's in her 30s I'm in my 50s and we both love it!

Love it!
June 01, 2017

My dermatologist recommended TNS and I can see why. My skin looks refreshed, less dry, and smooth. After I used my first bottle, I didn't re-order for a while and I could definitely see a difference. Worth every penny!

TNS Serum
May 31, 2017

This is something my dermatologist recommended to me and I cannot live without It!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100