LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


382 Results
Love it
July 19, 2017

This product has changed my skin, makes it firmer, reduces pigmentation and makes it very smooth.

Super!
July 19, 2017

I use this, and it works great. The smell is not the best, but the results are worth it! Pricey, but I wait to get it on sale, and that's helpful. Thank you LovelySkin and SkinMedica!

Great Expectations
July 19, 2017

I have been using this for about two weeks, along with retinol at night and vitamin C in the morning. I am 62, and I am still looking pretty darn good! But I think it is this kind of regimen that has kept my skin in decent shape. Yes, this is expensive, but I believe it is worth it. It dispenses from two separate openings, and then you mix it together before applying. No stinging. No odor. Absorbs quickly. Most serums take about a month to show any change, so I will continue to use it. I am excited because the growth factor in it should really enhance what I am already doing.

Wouldn''t be without it
July 18, 2017

I've used this for years and will never stop.

What a difference!
July 18, 2017

Have been using this for about two weeks and just incorporated the HA5 Rejuvenator Hydrator and my skin looks fantastic - almost flawless! I'm also a makeup junkie and have used everything. I don't know how I ever overlooked these products before. So far, worth every penny!

Great for Skin Tightening and Wrinkles
July 18, 2017

I am 62 years old and have sensitive, dry skin and wrinkles. I have also had Botox in the past, but have not had Botox in 1 1/2 years. Interestingly enough, TNS have not only tightened my skin, but it has made my skin moist and reduced the appearance of my wrinkles. It has also decreased the frown lines between my eyes where I would get Botox. I do not know what is in the TNS serum that would help to reduce the frown line between my eyes to the point that I would not need Botox or maybe even not as much to that area. It has also tightened my joules on my chin, and they are less noticeable now. You will not see a difference immediately with the TNS serum after you start using it. It took about three weeks for me to notice the differences I noted above. I kept using the TNS serum and noticed that the longer I use it, the better the results. So once you start using it, keep using it because your results will be sustained and maybe even improve as it did for me.

Feeling good.
July 18, 2017

I love my TNS Essential Serum. I've only been using it for three weeks. My skin feels so good and seeing a slight improvement in my wrinkles.

Not Sure
July 14, 2017

I have been told this is an essential part of a skincare routine by many, including dermatologists. I am not sure that I see any difference in my skin's firmness or radiance, however. Maybe in a few months?

Works
July 14, 2017

It took about a week to see results. My dark spots have faded and my skin is brighter & smoother. Best age defying serium made. Best price on this item I have found.

Repeat buyer!
July 13, 2017

Have been using this product for at least 8 years....would not be if product didn't live up to results.

Tns serum
July 12, 2017

Exceptional product. Noticed improvements in skin texture, fine lines and tone.

Nothing compares
July 04, 2017

In my mid 50s with thin, dry skin, this is a holy grail product. I've tried so many other brands of stem cell serums, but this is the only one that gives results. I'm back to SkinMedica and not ever going to switch. It plumps my skin just enough that when I look in the 10x mirror, I don't want to cry. My results with the TNS essential serum are significant after 90 days of use in conjunction with other SkinMedica moisturizers.

RazzBerries
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
July 03, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this product. It goes on very easy and the results have been great. This website is a great value for this product.

SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
July 02, 2017

I began to use this about 6 months ago after first micro-needling at plastic surgeons. I had considered laser for years of sun damage and skin reactions from medications, after 3 months decided to wait on any extensive laser surgery as this TNS serum was actually tightening and smoothing skin. Being over 60 with medical problems and medications skin will never look like it did 10 years ago but I truly believe this serum has aided me in being able to go "sans make-up" some days. Thank goodness for your sales through the doctors office it is over $300. Can't say enough good things about TNS Serum

TNS
July 01, 2017

I have used the product a long time and love it! I can always feel a difference in my skin if I miss several days! Highly recommend!

AMAZING - 5 STARS PLUS!!
June 30, 2017

I cannot believe how my skin has improved since using this product. I've always had large pores and they are now visibly smaller. I've always wanted smooth skin and this is the first product to deliver real results. I've already purchased a 2nd bottle as I don't want to be without this incredible serum. Expensive yes but it does everything it says it will do so that makes it absolutely worth it!

Great Results!
June 22, 2017

I have used TNS Essential Serum consistently for the past five years as the primary serum in my skincare routine. The formula hits all the bases in terms of providing antioxidants necessary to achieving healthy skin! No matter what, I make a point of never running out of this serum.

Unbelievably great!!
June 20, 2017

This is truly the ''secret sauce.'' There is a definite difference in my skin tone and quality since starting to use this product. The brown spots on my face have disappeared and my skin truly has a healthy glow. I only wish there were more product in the container!

TNS Essential Serum
June 19, 2017

My dermatologist suggested SkinMedica essential serum about 4 years ago. Each year I ask her again about the products I use and she still loves the serum. My friends always compliment my skin and sales women in cosmetic departments at department stores ask what I use. LovelySkin has such good $$ off offers I always order from them.

Works Great!
June 19, 2017

Love this eye lotion. Goes on light not heavy and is working on my fine lines.

More Hype than Help?
June 19, 2017

TNS Essential Serum was strongly recommended by my plastic surgeon (who is a distributor...$$$...of SkinMedica products). I used it for a few months last year. I am a senior with very good quality skin...and few wrinkles, thanks to ps. The TNS kept my skin smooth but did not give me the regular exfoliation and clear skin glow and compliments as when using SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic in the a.m. and SkinMedica Retinol Complex 1.0 at night so I gave up on TNS and switched back to my original regimen.

TNS Essential Serum
June 13, 2017

My go to product. I am never without!

I Really Love This Stuff
June 05, 2017

I was a little skeptical about this product at first and already had several serums at home to use up but I gave this a try anyway. After a couple of weeks of use, I can safely say that I will never go without this product again. It gives my skin a quality that it hasn't had in a long time -- a healthy glow. I love this stuff!

Best serum ever
June 02, 2017

In just 30 days I have noticed such improvement in my skin tone & texture. It's a must have! Thanks to LovelySkin this staple skincare product is less expensive than purchasing at the dermatologist! I recommend this to anyone! My daughter's in her 30s I'm in my 50s and we both love it!

Love it!
June 01, 2017

My dermatologist recommended TNS and I can see why. My skin looks refreshed, less dry, and smooth. After I used my first bottle, I didn't re-order for a while and I could definitely see a difference. Worth every penny!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100