LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


337 Results
Unsure of results
April 19, 2017

This product is quite expensive, but does last a long time. I chose to wait until I had finished the product to give a fair review. In full disclosure, I previously used very good products, so it was difficult to decide to spend this much on one serum, but there are tremendous reviews. However, I did not see the results of fading dark spots or lessening fine lines. I also think a review should be based on whether one will order the product again and for me at this point that will not occur. I did not use any of the other SkinMedica products in combination with the TNS Essential Serum.

A fantastic product
April 16, 2017

I have been using this product for about one year. I love all of the SkinMedica products and I think this product lives up to its reviews. My skin looks smoother and prettier than it has in years. I give it my highest recommendation.

Best Serum out there!
April 13, 2017

This serum does exactly what it is supposed to do. Big dollars but big results! Love it!

SkinMedica TNS SERUM
April 11, 2017

I have been using this for 1-1/2 years and it is great! Highly recommended by Plastic Surgeon but LovelySkin is much cheaper.

skinmedica TNS essential serum
April 11, 2017

great product. my skin texture has improved so much since using this

Effective for Fine Lines & Uneven Texture
April 10, 2017

Tried this product to tackle early smile lines. After 2 weeks of nightly usage, I noticed visible improvements in smile lines and skin texture. My skin felt smoother and I received compliments from coworkers. Product does have a noticeable chemical smell that takes about twenty minutes to fade after applying. It is strong enough that I would be hesitant to use the product in the daytime right before going out. No problems with irritation or allergies for my sensitive skin.

SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum Review
April 07, 2017

Would use nothing else!!! A must for aging skin. Start using this in your 40s if possible. Expensive but well worth it!!

Love it
April 05, 2017

I have been using Skinmedica TNS for approximately two years. It feels very hydrating upon application. People compliment me often about my youthful appearance. I will turn 60 in July...but feel I don't look my age and definitely don't act my age!!!

So far, very Good!
April 05, 2017

Have been using TNS essential serum for about 2 weeks. Immediately after application, skin looks hydrated and has a glow. Also pores look smaller. Seems to have improved brown spots as well. I do feel I need to add moisturizer after applying serum. Look forward to continued improvement.

Too soon to tell
April 04, 2017

I have only been using it for a couple of weeks so I do think it's to soon to notice any difference. But I will say it's highly recommended by derms from all over the US. So I'm expecting great things. :)



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100