LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


303 Results
Fantastic!
February 22, 2017

Well worth the price.

SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
February 20, 2017

I've been using TNS Essential Serum for about 10 years, and I'm not going to stop anytime soon! I'm 66 years old and am constantly mistaken for under 55. When I'm buying Senior Citizen tickets for the movies or travel, I'm always asked "Is anyone is your party over 55?" Great stuff. Too bad I can't post a photo here. -)

TNS Essential Serum
February 16, 2017

I use TNS Essential Serum 1st thing each morning immediately after rinsing my face. My skin feels fresh, plump and smooth. It allows me to feel I can begin my daily routines rejuvenated.

Best Ever
February 14, 2017

This is very simply the Best Product ever! I'm on my 3rd bottle and just can't go without it. My face feels and looks so much better.

TNS great product
February 13, 2017

I started using TNS Essential Serum around two years ago. I have never been loyal to a skincare regimen until I started using the SkinMedica line - and now I'm hooked because the result for me is noticeable. The only reason I had to dock one star in the rating is the packaging! Product is close to perfect but I don't like that you can't tell you're running low/out of product until it just stops coming out! I wish they would incorporate a way to see how much product one has remaining. Otherwise, I recommend this product!

Love this TNS Serum
February 07, 2017

I used this serum years ago and have decided to start using it again. I am glad I did. I have not been using it for very long but can already tell a slight difference in my complexion.

Great addition to my routine
February 06, 2017

I use this one to two times daily. I actually like the smell but I appear to be in the minority for this. It definitely has a distinct smell. I feel my face tighten up when I put it on. It has helped fine lines and helped to even out my skin tone. In AM, I mix with a vitamin C serum. I recently ordered the recovery complex as that is the one side of it that is the gel so that I can use more of that side.

Like it so far
February 03, 2017

I bought this product based on the high ratings and am happy with it so far. It has not made me break out or clogged my pores which is a major concern for me even though I am now 60+. I feel my skin is more even and feel a difference in the texture as well. It feels more moisturised, softer, plumper and hence looks more vitalized. Which means looking younger !! At my age that's good !!!!! Also after close to one and a half month of use ( I use it once at night) I think the lines on the left side of cheek are looking better so will keep using and see how it goes.

Have to Have
February 03, 2017

I used this product for a very long time. I stopped using it and tried a bargain product. I am back and will forever use TNS Essential Serum! At the age of 50 it makes a tremendous difference in the overall health of my skin from moisture, to tone, to smoothing the beginning formation of wrinkles. I am confident it will slow the process of aging by keeping my skin at its optimal health.

Give it time!
January 31, 2017

This is my first bottle. I have been using it for about 4 weeks and am just now seeing some improvement especially with fine lines. It has not been a miracle as the reviews suggest however, I am hoping with time that I too, will write or amend this review to a 5 star rating. I am hopeful and definitely would purchase this again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100