LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


260 Results

I'm glad I bought this product! I definitely see what the hype is all about!

December 09, 2016

I bought this product after reading all of the good reviews. I absolutely love this and the product goes a long way. I was hesitant to buy at first because it is a bit of a splurge for me, but it was totally worth it. I have been using this for about two weeks and my skin feels a lot firmer and has perked up a lot. I wear it in the morning and at night. Would definitely buy this again, especially when LovelySkin has it on sale. I asked my derm how much she charged for it and it was about $100 more from her office.

TNS Essential Serum

December 07, 2016

I've been using this product twice a day for 5 years & love it..I get so many compliments on my facial skin.

You Will Not Believe This Product!

December 05, 2016

I have used this product, once a day at least, for the past year and a half. It's the most expensive thing I have ever purchased to put on my face! IT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY. I am 50 years old and my skin has NEVER looked better than it does right now. SkinMedica products are absolutely the best products I have ever used. This serum truly is liquid gold. Once you see the changes in elasticity, dark spots, wrinkles...they simply begin to disappear. I swear by this one and I'm not one to write reviews. This one is worth your time and your hard earned money.

Not sure

December 05, 2016

I'm not sure about this. My expectations may have been too high after reading the reviews. My main issues were hyperpigmentation from pregnancy and acne scarring, fine lines and enlarged pores. I have definitely noticed increased "glow" to my skin and diminished fine lines after 2 months. I will likely try a second bottle before I decide if it is worth the high price.

My all time favorite

December 03, 2016

I love the TNS serum, this has been a favorite of mine, it's pricey but so worth it. I've used it before and can't be without it! This serum has done wonders on my skin, definitely have seen improvements, fine lines do disappear, skin is brighter, dark spots fade. It's a must have!

Addicting!

December 01, 2016

This product has helped my fines lines. My skin also feels much softer and is more hydrated. My dermatologist recommend it for fine expression lines and I can see a difference after a few months.

SkinMedica TNS Essential

November 30, 2016

I love love love this skin treatment. . My skin looks so refreshed since I started using this product. I use a lot of the SkinMedica products and this is my favorite. My skin has a glow and freshness that I never had before.

I love the SkinMedica line but TNS essential serum is my favorite.

November 29, 2016

I started using this product to get ready for my daughter''s wedding. I used it for a year along with other SkinMedica products and had great results. I got so many compliments on the tone and texture of my skin.

Undecided

November 29, 2016

The jury is still out on this--I had already started using the HA5 product from SkinMedica, w/ great results, so maybe I'm just not seeing a significant improvement after beginning with the other. Both are great products, and do not cause any skin irritation nor clogging, but I'll probably just use one or the other due to cost.

Superior Serum

November 29, 2016

My derm recommended this line of skin care products. I get cosmetic procedures done (lasers) and this serum helps with any inflammation, as well as providing antioxidant protection. This site provides a great price, especially with their points system and wonderful seasonal sales.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100