LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


322 Results
Love this product!
March 24, 2017

I have used essential serum for about 3 years. It has made my skin healthier and smoother. I am convinced it has slowed down the aging process. I always have compliments on my complexion at the age of 68!

SkinMedica TNS Serum Review
March 22, 2017

My dermatologist recommends this serum above all others and though I dislike the smell and I think it is way too expensive, she has fabulous skin, so I use it!

this really does make a difference
March 22, 2017

i have been in the cosmetic/skincare business for over 20 years and have tried many many products. this is the 1st time that i really believe i can see a difference in my skin. it seems smoother, tighter and brighter. i would recommend this to anyone and use it twice a day as recommended. there is no product that will work over night so be patient and you will see noticeable improvement!

TNS skin medica
March 17, 2017

I love TNS from skin medica! I think it is one of the best products there is. I would never eliminate this from my daily routine!!!

SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
March 14, 2017

If I could only use 1 product, this would be it!

Keep this in my routine
March 09, 2017

Have not seen any result yet but believe it will satisfy me some day

Good moisturizer
March 09, 2017

It is working well as a good very expensive moisturizer. The two chambers is not working well together. Quite often one chamber will put out more or less than the other.

SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
March 09, 2017

Overall a good product. My skin feels soft and appears a bit more smooth after 3 weeks. Smell is a bit odd but not too bad. For me, the price is a bit too high.

Not sure
March 08, 2017

I wish I could say that I know for certain that this product works but I'm just not sure.

TNS Essential Serum
March 08, 2017

This is the best product for my skin. Recommend it highly!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100