LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Lip Plump System

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Lip Plump System


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Lip Plump System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Just okay.
April 25, 2017

I wasn't impressed with this duo. It didn't last very long. Just okay.

Softer lips
January 06, 2017

I started using this duo of lip care when the weather cooled and my lips were getting dry all the time. I like the way the conditioner softens my lips and improves the appearance. The gloss feels good and provides a nice tingle and my lips appear fuller. It also works well with my other lip products such as my lipstick.

Love this product
September 18, 2016

I love the way this softens and fills my 50 year old lips. They look plump and soft when I use as directed, and the one time I ran out, was dismayed at how my lips looked. I quickly repurchased! Also the only product I've used that keeps my lips moisturized during the winter months.

Erase fine lines
July 13, 2016

I love this lip plumper from skin medica, although I'm not crazy about the cost. I've used better lip "plumpers" but what I like so much about this one is how much it helps with fine lines around my lips. It does also make lips look smoother and fuller, just not as dramatically as some other products. It's a 2 step process and the first product gets rubbed onto lips and the area around mouth. That's the step that helps me the most. The next product goes only on the lips and helps to plump them further and looks like lip gloss.

Not great
March 18, 2016

I was disappointed at the promises, and it was different from my actual results!

Great lip products
July 22, 2015

This is one of the better lip plumpers that I have used. You do have to use it consistently to see results and the get the full effect of the products.

TNS Lip Plumper - love the look and feel
July 04, 2015

Best lip plumper Ive used. My lip color seems to stay put longer and lips feel soft and smooth.

Soft lips
November 23, 2014

Looked hard for a moisturizing lipstick & could not find. This combo works!!! Love it

TNS Lip Plump System keeps lips looking great!!!
June 02, 2014

TNS Lip Plump System is a wonderful product that keeps my lips looking and feeling great! I use the lip plumper on top of my lipstick for extra shine and volume.

Love this
December 29, 2013

This product is great. Will be purchasing again. Another great product from SkinMedica.

Pamela


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100