LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


136 Results
TNS Recovery
March 23, 2017

To begin, the 4 stars are due to the price of SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex. As for the product, I use it post Fraxel laser treatment and love it. There is no doubt my skin heals much faster and looks fabulous. Even at age 74, I find this product to be very beneficial to the smoothness and glow of my skin. I receive many compliments from friends and family and they ask what magic I use to keep my skin looking so youthful.

Miracle worker
March 23, 2017

Love this product. It also happens to be my dermatologist's favorite product. It really helps smooth fine lines and creates a more youthful, glowing appearance.

Good Product
March 13, 2017

I've been using this product for only a couple of weeks and I've seen a slight change in my skin - it's more translucent and my pores appear smaller. I like the changes - so I ordered a second bottle.

It works
February 28, 2017

I have been using this product for over 15 years. I feel that it reduces pore size, evens tone and tightens skin. I feel the effects are additive to retinol, alpha hydroxy and antioxidants in reversing or delaying the signs of aging.

Night time staple
February 17, 2017

I've noticed firmer and tighter skin. It is a bit drying, so if your skin is very dry you may need an additional moisturizer. Skin is more even toned after months of use

A Gem
February 10, 2017

I'm in my late 60s and have been using TNS Recover Complex for several years, as well as their night, day and eye creams. Amazingly, I have no wrinkles! I swear by this product. I apply after I wash my face at night, and while still slightly damp, apply a half pump all over my face. The water moves it around better.

SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
January 12, 2017

I have been using this product for about 2 years now, after a lot of sun damage of the years, I'm excited to have the photo taken to compare my latest results!

Post Laser
January 12, 2017

Using after TotalFX laser treatment to speed healing and collagen production. Soothes my skin and the growth factors are scientifically proven. It's the first product I put on my face. To get all the product out of the bottle, follow the instructions when you first open it. A bit pricey so a must. But worth the money. Unusual scent but I'm used to it from writing in a lab. This product actual works!

happy customer
January 03, 2017

I've been using SkinMedica products since October, 2016. The TNS Recovery Complex is my favorite. My aging skin has improved since using TNS Recovery Complex. It's a gel but it doesn't leave my skin sticky like other gels. I have no breakouts or problems with blackheads since using it. I use one pump to cover my face and neck area. I wet my fingertips & that helps it spread further. It is pricey but LovelySkin sales along with free shipping help me be able to continue using it. The packing was perfect and it arrived on time.

I was hesitant but this is worth it
December 29, 2016

When my dermatologist and esthecian recommended this product, I was skeptical because it is expensive and I thought there was a limit to how much skin could absorb. I already use a highly concentrated serum, moisturizer, retinal product and glycolic cleanser but they said this would be like the "cherry on top" and they were right. My skin texture has improved and it has a subtle plumping effect that increases over time most likely due to an increase in collagen production. I highly recommend it. I am not at all bothered by the smell some reviewers mention.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100