LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


146 Results
TNS Recovery Complex
May 16, 2017

I have only been using this product for 10 days, but I already can tell my skin is better!

TNS Recovery Complex
May 10, 2017

I have used TNS Recovery Complex for 10 years. On occasion, I stopped and there was a noticeable change for the worse. It is a great anti aging serum which is the first product I use after cleansing my face. I will continue to use it every day.

TNS Recovery Complex
May 08, 2017

The product makes my skin look plumper. I do wish the product pumped out more evenly. I like everything about how it makes my skin look. The downside is the high price.

Great product!
April 25, 2017

I am happy with this product, but it doesn't seen to last as long as other SkinMedica products.

TNS
April 20, 2017

Product don't last long so I will not purchase again.

The Fix
April 19, 2017

I've been using SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex for 5 years, when I turned 50. This truly is a rejuvenating treatment that not only continues to improve my skin's texture, but also helps my skin's uneven tone due to hyper pigmentation. TNS Recovery Complex hydrates my skin, minimizes pores and has helped considerably with fine lines. The smell is somewhat off-putting for some customers, but it has never bothered me (probably because I use it at night before I go to bed).

Better than Essential Serum
April 14, 2017

I feel that this alone is enough. I used to be a fan of the Essential Serum but felt that it's not as good as the Recovery Complex. So strangely with just the growth factor alone (the orange serum) it works better for my skin. This is now part of my skincare regime. Do not forget to apply on your neck also. Don't wait till you see crepey skin. Start early.

Great for complexion
April 13, 2017

Was diagnosed with mild rosacea and this has helped my complexion considering. I do not like the smell of it, so I only gave it 4 stars but it's worth the results. Skin feels tighter, smoother, and has a better glow.

Excellent product
April 12, 2017

TNS Recovery Complex is amazing. I started out with the essential serum but I seemed to go through it so quickly I became frustrated...primarily because it's so stinking expensive. So I opted for this, which is just the growth factor serum. With this, I feel like I've seen even greater results. Of course this may be because I had already been using the entire line religiously for about three months. In any event, I've been complimented on my skin quite a bit lately. My face looks refreshed and far less tired looking than it has in the past few years. I've been told by people I don't even know that I look 15 to 20 years younger than my age (pushing 50). I attribute that to great products (sunscreen included) and for now SkinMedica works best for me. I highly recommend TNS Recovery at a minimum to anyone of any adult age with concerns about wrinkles, fine lines and loss of volume.

Cheaper option than TNS essential serum
April 11, 2017

I've used the more expensive TNS essential serum and saw no difference. Buying here instead of amazon since it's an authorized dealer of Skinmedica



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100