LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


150 Results
Recovery Complex
June 27, 2017

This serum gives an immediate tightening effect. After a few weeks of use I'm seeing fewer fine lines around my eyes and a nicer texture to my skin. It is a bit drying however, so I always make sure to top it off with a moisturizer.

Love the TNS Recovery Complex!
June 16, 2017

I used this product when it first came out and really loved the firming qualities. I was a bit younger then and like everyone, chased the next "red balloon" anti-aging product that came out. Fast forward a few years and I have happily rediscovered this product and will not be without it. I use it in tandem with Obagi products and Retin-A and it really has upped my game. I could see the difference in my skin, especially now since I am older. It's a solid anti-aging product that every girl needs in her arsenal, especially if you are over 50 like me. It makes a big difference! Highly recommend!

Loved it!
June 16, 2017

This is my reorder. I actually tried not to reorder and did not for 4 weeks. I truly saw a decline in my face's appearance. Also, I compared my "wrist" where I applied the TNS Recovery serum 2xs daily and could see a noticeable change.. so I broke down and reordered the product. I'm giving it 4 stars because of the price.

Wouldn't buy again
June 11, 2017

I had high hopes for this product given the reviews. I've used once a day since March so I feel I've used it long enough to see some sort of results. I wasn't expecting miracles but this has not even reduced fine lines. It does have a bad odor as other reviewers have stated but I could get past that if it truly worked. I am 57 years old and am wondering if other reviewers are much younger that say it works well. My skin is not wrinkled to bad but I was looking for some skin tightening under my eyes. I also have fine wrinkles started on the bridge of my nose. It did even help with the fine wrinkles. Given the price I will not purchase again.

TNS Recovery Complex
May 16, 2017

I have only been using this product for 10 days, but I already can tell my skin is better!

TNS Recovery Complex
May 10, 2017

I have used TNS Recovery Complex for 10 years. On occasion, I stopped and there was a noticeable change for the worse. It is a great anti aging serum which is the first product I use after cleansing my face. I will continue to use it every day.

TNS Recovery Complex
May 08, 2017

The product makes my skin look plumper. I do wish the product pumped out more evenly. I like everything about how it makes my skin look. The downside is the high price.

Great product!
April 25, 2017

I am happy with this product, but it doesn't seen to last as long as other SkinMedica products.

TNS
April 20, 2017

Product don't last long so I will not purchase again.

The Fix
April 19, 2017

I've been using SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex for 5 years, when I turned 50. This truly is a rejuvenating treatment that not only continues to improve my skin's texture, but also helps my skin's uneven tone due to hyper pigmentation. TNS Recovery Complex hydrates my skin, minimizes pores and has helped considerably with fine lines. The smell is somewhat off-putting for some customers, but it has never bothered me (probably because I use it at night before I go to bed).



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100