LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

123 Results

Skin Medica TNS Recovery Complex

September 29, 2016

This is my second bottle of this! Recommended by my Dermatologist, I was shocked at the price but thought must be worth it. It is! My skin looks much more vibrant and smooth.

TNS Anti Aging

August 18, 2016

What a wonderful product for use post rejuvenation or simply after exfoliation!

Can't live without it

March 25, 2016

I've been using it for two years. It's great!

Waiting for Results

March 14, 2016

This was recommended after resurfacing treatment. It is difficult for me to tell if it is making a difference since my skin is still recovering from the treatment. It does feel good going on but doesn't go a long way and I am using two pumps each time so don't think this will last long. There is an odor when it is first applied but does not last long. Wish it were less expensive and I am not sure I will reorder because of the cost.

Staple In Nightime Routine

January 19, 2016

I have been using this product since Bo Derek started endorsing it( for those of you that are old enough to know who she is.. Lol:). It is pricey, especially since Allergan purchased Skin Medica line but both my dermatologist and everyone in my plastic surgeons office are loyal users!!! I will continue to use it until I pass away or they stop making it!! Give it a try, dont expect overnight results and you will not be disappointed!

Must Have!

December 10, 2015

I started using this serum two years ago after a laser treatment per the doctors suggestion. I have used it ever since. One pump covers my face and neck and immediately gives my skin a lift and tightening feeling. When used over time, the difference in the appearance of my skin is noticeable. I highly recommend, it is worth every penny and I can be an immense skeptic of serums!


November 24, 2015

SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex is an awesome product. I use TNS Essential Serum every single day and now am using the TNS Recovery Complex every single night. I dont think I would want to live without either product.

TNS Recovery Smooth/Firm Skin

September 01, 2015

I am 57 And have purchased TNS Recovery before. It smooths and firms my skin and leaves it with a very nice quality. It is not oily and does not cause any problem for my dry skin or rosacea that I sometimes have a problem with. I give it four stars because of the high cost. I still will buy it as I feel it works well.


June 17, 2015

I have been using it for years, its in a class by itself that helps you know you are doing something extra for your skin, beyond what other products can offer. Ive heard several dermatologists recommend it with some science behind it so Ill keep using

recovery complex

June 01, 2015

i know that there is a smell to the product but it really works. i love all skin medica products. i first bought them at the plastic surgeons office and then saw that my dermatologist also sells them.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed