LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


130 Results

SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

January 12, 2017

I have been using this product for about 2 years now, after a lot of sun damage of the years, I'm excited to have the photo taken to compare my latest results!

Post Laser

January 12, 2017

Using after TotalFX laser treatment to speed healing and collagen production. Soothes my skin and the growth factors are scientifically proven. It's the first product I put on my face. To get all the product out of the bottle, follow the instructions when you first open it. A bit pricey so a must. But worth the money. Unusual scent but I'm used to it from writing in a lab. This product actual works!

happy customer

January 03, 2017

I've been using SkinMedica products since October, 2016. The TNS Recovery Complex is my favorite. My aging skin has improved since using TNS Recovery Complex. It's a gel but it doesn't leave my skin sticky like other gels. I have no breakouts or problems with blackheads since using it. I use one pump to cover my face and neck area. I wet my fingertips & that helps it spread further. It is pricey but LovelySkin sales along with free shipping help me be able to continue using it. The packing was perfect and it arrived on time.

I was hesitant but this is worth it

December 29, 2016

When my dermatologist and esthecian recommended this product, I was skeptical because it is expensive and I thought there was a limit to how much skin could absorb. I already use a highly concentrated serum, moisturizer, retinal product and glycolic cleanser but they said this would be like the "cherry on top" and they were right. My skin texture has improved and it has a subtle plumping effect that increases over time most likely due to an increase in collagen production. I highly recommend it. I am not at all bothered by the smell some reviewers mention.

A game changer

December 20, 2016

This product helps keep my neck younger looking. It firms and lifts!

Like Essential Serum, this contains a fragrance that is a common allergen

November 11, 2016

I have developed a contact allergy (severe eczema) to limonene (aka Linolool) and both this and Essential Serum contain it. It is an unnecessary fragrance and a very common allergen. Please take the limonene out (of all products)!!!!!!

Skin product

November 02, 2016

Excellent product but sometimes difficult to dispense just the right amount.

Skin Medica TNS Recovery Complex

September 29, 2016

This is my second bottle of this! Recommended by my Dermatologist, I was shocked at the price but thought must be worth it. It is! My skin looks much more vibrant and smooth.

TNS Anti Aging

August 18, 2016

What a wonderful product for use post rejuvenation or simply after exfoliation!

Can't live without it

March 25, 2016

I've been using it for two years. It's great!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100