LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted

Reviews For
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
SkinMedica Sunscreen
May 20, 2017

I love SkinMedica products. This particular sunscreen is perfect under foundation. Some sunscreen products make my foundation look dry. I seldom wear makeup but when I do, this product works well. I like the dewy look and this one works great. I do a lot of hot yoga and I use this immediately afterwards. I like to run errands feeling safe from the sun. And, I love LovelySkin. They ship fast. Also, the customer service is excellent. Thank you.

dlbrock
New Addition to my Regimen
May 18, 2017

I have been using sunscreen as part of my daily skin regimen for awhile now but at times I would skip it because the previous product I used felt thick and did not absorb like I would have liked. This product is much better. It absorbs quickly and protects my skin from the sun all day.

Perfect product.
May 02, 2017

It's an amazing product. It made my skin feel comfortable, feeling cool under the sun when i went to the sea. It's better than Skinceuticals - my love until Skinmedica. Ha ha

AMAZING PRODUCT
April 30, 2017

I love this product. I get a lot of compliments on my skin wearing this -honestly it makes my skin look flawless. I use it everyday on top of my moisturizer. It has a perfect color and texture and blends well. It also looks like my fine lines are slightly smaller after a few month of use (I'm 35). I have tried other tinted sunscreens but the color has always been to light for me (I'm north european but my skin has a medium warm color) - I find this one is a tiny bit darker than for example the Elta MD witch I used for quite a while before trying this one.

Total Defense + Repair SPF
April 21, 2017

Just started using this product and I do like it and gave a 5 star rating. I use it daily and it does go on very smoothly with no stickiness or difficulty rubbing it into my skin. No whitish film after applying either. Love the product and will continue to use.

SkinMedica
April 04, 2017

I love this product! Every time I put it on, I can see the difference in my face. My skin becomes soft and younger-looking. Great product with great protection.

Easily absorbed, non-greasy, no white cast
April 04, 2017

Always difficult to find a truly effective sunscreen that is light, non-greasy, non-chalky white, and pleasant to use. This is one of the few. Plus it has infrared protection. I use this for everyday and the SPF 50 (a bit heavier) for sports and greater protection. Both great products.

Great sun screen product!
March 25, 2017

This product was recommended by my dermatologist and I have been using this product for over 6 months. I am in the process of having some dark spots lightened and need to make sure my sun exposure to my face is limited. This product does the job! It goes on easily and I'm able to wear makeup over it as if it wasn't even there. In fact, my skin feels very smooth after I put it on. I use the untinted product because my skin tone is very fair. As someone who is proned to burning, I've had no issues with this product. I will continue to buy this product.

Skin Medica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
March 17, 2017

Love this product. Creamy moisturizer and great sun coverage!

The best sunscreen!
November 05, 2016

I winter in Florida and go to the beach most days, though most time is under an umbrella. This sunscreen is thick but absorbs quickly and well - you are not left with a chalky looking face. If I forget to reapply it is no problem as it seems to offer protection for 5 - 6 hours. The pump works well and prevents waste. If I have one complaint it is the cap - it can come off fairly easily in your beach bag or purse, but the fact that the pump must be operated to get product out means you won't have a mess.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100