LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted

Reviews For
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
SkinMedica
April 04, 2017

I love this product! Every time I put it on, I can see the difference in my face. My skin becomes soft and younger-looking. Great product with great protection.

Easily absorbed, non-greasy, no white cast
April 04, 2017

Always difficult to find a truly effective sunscreen that is light, non-greasy, non-chalky white, and pleasant to use. This is one of the few. Plus it has infrared protection. I use this for everyday and the SPF 50 (a bit heavier) for sports and greater protection. Both great products.

Great sun screen product!
March 25, 2017

This product was recommended by my dermatologist and I have been using this product for over 6 months. I am in the process of having some dark spots lightened and need to make sure my sun exposure to my face is limited. This product does the job! It goes on easily and I'm able to wear makeup over it as if it wasn't even there. In fact, my skin feels very smooth after I put it on. I use the untinted product because my skin tone is very fair. As someone who is proned to burning, I've had no issues with this product. I will continue to buy this product.

Skin Medica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
March 17, 2017

Love this product. Creamy moisturizer and great sun coverage!

The best sunscreen!
November 05, 2016

I winter in Florida and go to the beach most days, though most time is under an umbrella. This sunscreen is thick but absorbs quickly and well - you are not left with a chalky looking face. If I forget to reapply it is no problem as it seems to offer protection for 5 - 6 hours. The pump works well and prevents waste. If I have one complaint it is the cap - it can come off fairly easily in your beach bag or purse, but the fact that the pump must be operated to get product out means you won't have a mess.

SkinMedica Total Defense and Repair SPF34
September 16, 2016

Actually, I ordered the wrong product. I thought I had ordered SkinMedica Total Defense and Repair SPF 50-water resistant (80) minutes which I have been using for the last 3-4 months and really love. This product, SkinMedica Total Defense and Repair SPF 34, is not as thick and is more like a lotion. I will have to save it for the winter months when I don't need the higher SPF and don't need my sunscreen to be water(sweat) resistant.

Perfect!
September 07, 2016

This is great. It doesn't leave a white cast at all. My foundation goes over this smoothly and no pilling. I will buy this again.

VERY NICE
July 19, 2016

I use this every day even if I am not going outside, my skin feels so much firmer in the evening after I wash my face, this is doing more than protecting my skin from all the sun's rays. This product is not greasy on my skin it has a nice matte appearance, my powders apply nicely

Terrific sunscreen!
April 18, 2016

This sunscreen is the best I've ever used. It goes on smoothly and has great staying power.

Great moisturizer
April 02, 2016

I used to use the ultimate moisturizer and this product was recommended instead by my aesthetician. I like the texture better - lighter.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100