LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted

Reviews For
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Great Coverage
June 23, 2017

I love this sunscreen. I use it on my face every day. It provides great coverage and doesn't leave your skin feeling oily.

Favorite Sunscreen
June 14, 2017

Absorbs quickly, doesn't roll or leave white cast, doesn't clog pores. Perfect!

Love it
June 06, 2017

Great sunscreen, very light not greasy, I have rosacea and it's gentle enough. love it

Excellent skin product
June 05, 2017

Like all products from this line, this sunscreen doesn't disappoint. The texture is creamy and pleasant to use -- non-greasy and easily absorbed before you apply your make-up. In fact, it works as a great makeup base while providing excellent sun protection. The antioxidant ingredients also work to improve sun damage -- another bonus. As a skin cancer patient, I am very careful of the products I use on my face. I also used SkinMedica's scar cream after surgery, and it was very good as well.

SkinMedica Sunscreen
May 20, 2017

I love SkinMedica products. This particular sunscreen is perfect under foundation. Some sunscreen products make my foundation look dry. I seldom wear makeup but when I do, this product works well. I like the dewy look and this one works great. I do a lot of hot yoga and I use this immediately afterwards. I like to run errands feeling safe from the sun. And, I love LovelySkin. They ship fast. Also, the customer service is excellent. Thank you.

dlbrock
New Addition to my Regimen
May 18, 2017

I have been using sunscreen as part of my daily skin regimen for awhile now but at times I would skip it because the previous product I used felt thick and did not absorb like I would have liked. This product is much better. It absorbs quickly and protects my skin from the sun all day.

Perfect product.
May 02, 2017

It's an amazing product. It made my skin feel comfortable, feeling cool under the sun when i went to the sea. It's better than Skinceuticals - my love until Skinmedica. Ha ha

AMAZING PRODUCT
April 30, 2017

I love this product. I get a lot of compliments on my skin wearing this -honestly it makes my skin look flawless. I use it everyday on top of my moisturizer. It has a perfect color and texture and blends well. It also looks like my fine lines are slightly smaller after a few month of use (I'm 35). I have tried other tinted sunscreens but the color has always been to light for me (I'm north european but my skin has a medium warm color) - I find this one is a tiny bit darker than for example the Elta MD witch I used for quite a while before trying this one.

Total Defense + Repair SPF
April 21, 2017

Just started using this product and I do like it and gave a 5 star rating. I use it daily and it does go on very smoothly with no stickiness or difficulty rubbing it into my skin. No whitish film after applying either. Love the product and will continue to use.

SkinMedica
April 04, 2017

I love this product! Every time I put it on, I can see the difference in my face. My skin becomes soft and younger-looking. Great product with great protection.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100