LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Tri-Retinol Complex

Reviews For
SkinMedica Tri-Retinol Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Tri-Retinol Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

22 Results

great product

October 19, 2014

This product made me a SkinMedica fan. You can tell its a quality product. The bottle is even beautiful.

Happy With Tri-Retinol Complex

September 18, 2013

I have been very happy with this product. It does not irritate my skin like the Obagi system does, and I think my skin has definitely been improving since I started using it. I have reordered it, so that tells the story!

Mild retinol that works

April 22, 2013

I use a stronger retinol on my face, but I use this for my neck. It is the only effective retinol that is non-irritating for the sensitive skin on my neck. I love what retinol does for my face so of course I want to use it there too. I love the smell and how it moisturizes instead of dries out the skin.

great retinol product

April 14, 2013

i really like this product because it's not to strong. I don't like my face to be peeling all the time!

Nice cream

March 31, 2013

Nice, light cream. Goes on smooth and is quickly absorbed. I do feel an improvement in the texture of my skin and am hoping to see a lightening of melasma and hyperpigmentation over time. It is nice to get the benefits of retin A in a non-irritating way!

Very gentle formula

February 24, 2013

This product doesn't irritate my skin at all. I usually get little red bumps all over my face when I try out new product. My skin felt smooth the next day.

Great for sensitive skin!

December 09, 2012

You wake up to soft and smooth skin. This retinol is so gentle on my sensitive skin, I can even put it underneath my eyes and it won't sting or cause redness.

Good tweener retinol product...

December 06, 2012

This is the tweener retinol product from SkinMedica. It's not the strongest (hard for most people to tolerate without peeling) and isn't the weakest. For those with sensitive skin you may want to spot use and go slowly but it's a good mix to help with sun spots and so forth.

Great product for sensitive skin.

July 18, 2012

I am 69-years-old and have been unable to use Retinol products because of Rosacea. However, I have been able to use this product and my skin is not irritated. It looks great! I highly recommend it to everyone.

My Favorite Retinol Product

July 17, 2012

I have acne-prone, 53 year old skin. This cream is gentle and not heavy; it goes on smoothly. It works subtly and after a few days, you realize that your skin looks good.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed