LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer

Reviews For
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


55 Results

Skin medica ultra sheer moisturizer

September 13, 2016

I only use ultra sheer skin medica moisturizer. I have tried other brands but my sensitive skin always breaks out in blemishes. My skin seems to soak it up!

SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer

September 12, 2016

Tried a nice size sample. This is my first purchase and so far from what I have used, this is lightweight, no acne, and has kept my completion hydrated all day.

Perfect Moisturizer for My Skin!

August 25, 2016

I bought this hoping it would be a nicely formulated moisturizer that my normal/oily skin could tolerate without breaking out, and that is exactly what I got. I love that it is lightweight, gives the skin a nice glow, and it is just the right amount of moisture for my skin. A real winner in my skin care routine!

pshack74

Perfect for Oily Skin and those who don''t want SPF in their lotion

July 27, 2016

This is my favorite face moisturizer ever. It's not heavy at all, but not too light. It's perfect for me, because I have oily skin and this doesn't contribute, but still makes my skin hydrated and soft. A+

No breakouts!

July 13, 2016

This is my favorite light weight moisturizer. It absorbs quickly and works well under my powder foundation. I have oily/combo skin and like that this product never causes any breakouts. I use this primarily in the summer. I need something a little heavier during winter.

Love

June 07, 2016

I absolutely love this lotion. A little goes a long way and my skin is instantly so much softer. It helps Bc I use acne products frequently which normally created dry cracked skin but this stuff has been a lifesaver. I think it will last me about 5 months because a dime size amount is all I need so for the price it's amazing.

Never disappoints

May 11, 2016

I've been using this moisturizer for a couple of years and I'm still extremely happy with it. It's a hydrating yet light moisturizer that is unscented which is important to me. For a while I was breaking out around my nose and my dermatologist suggested I switch to this. Give it a try!

Okay

March 31, 2016

This moisturizer is nice, but I guess for my skin I needed a little more hydration. I am hoping that this will be good for the summer months, because right now its just not giving my skin the moisture it needs. But again it is a good product, very light, just be cautious as it might be too light.

Perfect moisturizer

March 22, 2016

Excellent product, worth every penny and would def purchase again!

Wonderful Moisturizer

November 17, 2015

I received several deluxe samples of this product and I love this. This moisturizer soaks right into my skin and is very hydrating. I will be purchasing the full size of this. Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Pamela


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100