LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer

Reviews For
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


59 Results
Great for oily and somewhat dry skin
March 30, 2017

This product is great for dry skin. It does not break me out. It goes on well and soaks in. It works well under make-up.

Great light daytime lotion
January 05, 2017

My husband and I both started using the SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer a few months ago and are hooked. It is light, not greasy, scent-free, and perfect for putting on in the morning. I have pretty temperamental, sensitive skin but this product has not irritated it at all. I love it!

Light moisturizer
January 04, 2017

This is a very light moisturizer and I would recommend this only if you have very oily skin.

Love This Moisturizer!
December 31, 2016

I have combination skin and this moisturizer works great! It's a smooth cream and disappears into my skin really fast. I've used it on my face and neck. Works great for the winter months too!

Skin medica ultra sheer moisturizer
September 13, 2016

I only use ultra sheer skin medica moisturizer. I have tried other brands but my sensitive skin always breaks out in blemishes. My skin seems to soak it up!

SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
September 12, 2016

Tried a nice size sample. This is my first purchase and so far from what I have used, this is lightweight, no acne, and has kept my completion hydrated all day.

Perfect Moisturizer for My Skin!
August 25, 2016

I bought this hoping it would be a nicely formulated moisturizer that my normal/oily skin could tolerate without breaking out, and that is exactly what I got. I love that it is lightweight, gives the skin a nice glow, and it is just the right amount of moisture for my skin. A real winner in my skin care routine!

pshack74
Perfect for Oily Skin and those who don''t want SPF in their lotion
July 27, 2016

This is my favorite face moisturizer ever. It's not heavy at all, but not too light. It's perfect for me, because I have oily skin and this doesn't contribute, but still makes my skin hydrated and soft. A+

No breakouts!
July 13, 2016

This is my favorite light weight moisturizer. It absorbs quickly and works well under my powder foundation. I have oily/combo skin and like that this product never causes any breakouts. I use this primarily in the summer. I need something a little heavier during winter.

Love
June 07, 2016

I absolutely love this lotion. A little goes a long way and my skin is instantly so much softer. It helps Bc I use acne products frequently which normally created dry cracked skin but this stuff has been a lifesaver. I think it will last me about 5 months because a dime size amount is all I need so for the price it's amazing.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100