LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinMedica Vitamin C and E Complex at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


82 Results

Good Vitamin C product

January 14, 2017

I really like this product as part of the SkinMedica regime. It falls in line with a number of other great product brands -- but there are soooo many Vitamin C products out there that the really good ones are few and far between. This is indeed a good one.

Vitamin C complex

January 12, 2017

I love this product! I use it daily.

Feels great!

January 05, 2017

I have been using Vitamin C for many years as prescribed by a dermatologist and plastic surgeon. The addition of Vitamin E to this product, another antioxidant, is a huge plus in fighting the signs of aging. It goes on smoothly and doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy.

too soon to tell

January 03, 2017

I gave 4 stars because I haven't been using this product long enough to see if works. I use other Skinmedica products which are great for my aging skin so I do expect to be satisfied. Skinmedica products are always packaged well and I've never rec'd one that was damaged in any way. This product feels great on my skin, easy to apply, and I've found if I wet my fingertips with water it goes further. I only use one pump for my face and neck area. It arrived to my home on time and it was as advertised by LovelySkin. With my past experience buying from LovelySkin and using Skinmedica products I feel positive that I will be satisfied with my purchase.

Wonderful Product

December 29, 2016

Since using SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex, I find my skin more supple, smooth and free of tiny fine lines. If you haven''t tried it yet, I highly recommend you do so soon. You''ll see the difference within in a week.

Yes and No

December 28, 2016

Love the silky product, but dislike the container as it is difficult to get the product out. Container must have been designed by a man as it requires a q-tip to get down into tube and dig the product out, which at this price, is required. Please re-package.

Great c and e product

December 24, 2016

A lot of dermatologists are recommending vitamin c products. I think this one is one of the best. Makes my skin feel smooth, soft and more youthful. Skinmedica is also a very trusted brand that my dermatologist recommends so it was easier to spend the high price for something that works.

Skin medica c & e

December 18, 2016

I have only been using this for a couple of weeks, but got it to complete my Skinmedica "grass" regimen. I a previously used skinceuticals c serum, so am more used to a more ''serumy'' product, this is more like a lotion. Am hoping it will complement the other products in the line.

Would definitely Buy this again...and again....and again!

December 09, 2016

I purchased this product a few years ago from my dermatologist and absolutely loved it. I love the way it feels when putting on my skin. I can really see a change in my skin's texture as well as seeing a reduction in fine lines by my eyes and mouth. I was happy to buy from LovelySkin and to see that the product had not changed over the years. I'm also happy that I don't have to pay $50 more for it just because I bought it from my derm. Fast delivery and happy to have it on my face again!

SkinMedica Vitamin C+E complex

December 06, 2016

I really love this product. It makes my skin feel soft and a little amount goes a long way!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100