LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinMedica Vitamin C and E Complex at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


85 Results
Pure Luxury!
February 11, 2017

This product feels so rich and luxurious on my face. It absorbs nicely into my skin, leaving my face soft and silky. It has now become a nice part of my SkinMedica regime. Love it!

SkinMedica Vitamin C and E complex
January 27, 2017

I love this complex! My skin feels so soft after using it. I use it in the morning always and sometimes add it to my night time regime!

Skin Medica Vitamin C & E Complex.
January 19, 2017

First time I used it. My impression is it is very creamy, smooth and excellent texture!

Good Vitamin C product
January 14, 2017

I really like this product as part of the SkinMedica regime. It falls in line with a number of other great product brands -- but there are soooo many Vitamin C products out there that the really good ones are few and far between. This is indeed a good one.

Vitamin C complex
January 12, 2017

I love this product! I use it daily.

Feels great!
January 05, 2017

I have been using Vitamin C for many years as prescribed by a dermatologist and plastic surgeon. The addition of Vitamin E to this product, another antioxidant, is a huge plus in fighting the signs of aging. It goes on smoothly and doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy.

too soon to tell
January 03, 2017

I gave 4 stars because I haven't been using this product long enough to see if works. I use other Skinmedica products which are great for my aging skin so I do expect to be satisfied. Skinmedica products are always packaged well and I've never rec'd one that was damaged in any way. This product feels great on my skin, easy to apply, and I've found if I wet my fingertips with water it goes further. I only use one pump for my face and neck area. It arrived to my home on time and it was as advertised by LovelySkin. With my past experience buying from LovelySkin and using Skinmedica products I feel positive that I will be satisfied with my purchase.

Wonderful Product
December 29, 2016

Since using SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex, I find my skin more supple, smooth and free of tiny fine lines. If you haven''t tried it yet, I highly recommend you do so soon. You''ll see the difference within in a week.

Yes and No
December 28, 2016

Love the silky product, but dislike the container as it is difficult to get the product out. Container must have been designed by a man as it requires a q-tip to get down into tube and dig the product out, which at this price, is required. Please re-package.

Great c and e product
December 24, 2016

A lot of dermatologists are recommending vitamin c products. I think this one is one of the best. Makes my skin feel smooth, soft and more youthful. Skinmedica is also a very trusted brand that my dermatologist recommends so it was easier to spend the high price for something that works.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100