LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinMedica Vitamin C and E Complex at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


90 Results
Skin Medica C & E Complex
March 07, 2017

Absolutely love the brightness this complex brought to the skin on my face. I am in my late sixties and even my Aesthetitician says my skin is thick, smooth and beautiful. Also enjoyed the test samples that were included in my delivery. GREAT service and AMAZING product

Like silk on the skin
March 02, 2017

This is my first time purchasing this product. I've used it 1x daily for a week. I like the feel of it going on my skin. It is lightweight so I can immediately put another layer on if I wish. I plan to use it 2x daily the next week. I can't wait to see how I like it and whether I will purchase another.

Not sure
February 25, 2017

I came to this product after using SkinCeuticals for a while. I have only been using it for a little less than a month but my skin feels a bit dryer. I have dry skin and was excited to try this but I'm still not sure about the product. I have heard wonderful things about SkinMedica so I will continue to use it and review it later.

Vitamin C+E complex
February 25, 2017

I've been using this product for more than 10 years. It feels like velvet while spreading on your skin. I'm 63 and I compare myself to my friends and I definitely see I have fewer fine lines. I'd like to think it is in my DNA, but I think I have to give this product the credit!

feels harsh on my skin
February 24, 2017

This product always feels gritty or almost abrasive when I apply it, whether on clean skin or over other products. My skin doesn't appear redder after application, but doesn't feel good nonetheless. On plus side has light to no fragrance. I will not purchase again.

Pure Luxury!
February 11, 2017

This product feels so rich and luxurious on my face. It absorbs nicely into my skin, leaving my face soft and silky. It has now become a nice part of my SkinMedica regime. Love it!

SkinMedica Vitamin C and E complex
January 27, 2017

I love this complex! My skin feels so soft after using it. I use it in the morning always and sometimes add it to my night time regime!

Skin Medica Vitamin C & E Complex.
January 19, 2017

First time I used it. My impression is it is very creamy, smooth and excellent texture!

Good Vitamin C product
January 14, 2017

I really like this product as part of the SkinMedica regime. It falls in line with a number of other great product brands -- but there are soooo many Vitamin C products out there that the really good ones are few and far between. This is indeed a good one.

Vitamin C complex
January 12, 2017

I love this product! I use it daily.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100