LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinMedica Vitamin C and E Complex at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


95 Results
Works though wish more product inside
April 14, 2017

Nice product - skin medica is good. I like the smooth texture and it says to use one pump for the whole face - it does the job though as the bottle gets towards middle end it takes more than one pump to get the entire face. I wish they could add another .5 oz for the same price.

Love this product.
April 10, 2017

This is my third bottle. I love the texture.

Smooth, Light Weight C&E Cream!
April 10, 2017

Very nice lightweight C&E Cream for the whole face, neck and décolleté, also put a little on top of hands. Goes on smoothly and sinks right into the skin. Does not irritate and hardly any fragrance, which is great!

Essential for your beauty regimen
April 03, 2017

I have been using vitamin c products for about a year, I tend to go back and forth between SkinMedica and SkinCeuticals but prefer this brand every time. I have acne prone sensitive skin and SkinMedica does cause a bit of stinging on pimples, but nothing I can't handle, the good thing is that it doesn't irritate my skin like other vitamin c serums I have tried. This product glides on the face and immediately my skin feels smooth and soft. The texture is silky and it absorbs super quickly so I can put makeup on right away if need to. I love the consistency and it layers well with other products. Great product, a must have in your beauty regimen.

Good product but not crazy about it
March 23, 2017

I love SkinMedica products as I have used many of them! The last vitamin C serum I was using was the SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic. This is still my all time favorite serum as I just like the texture of it. I will finish off this bottle of SkinMedica and see how my skin looks and feels but not sure I would re-purchase again.

Skin Medica C & E Complex
March 07, 2017

Absolutely love the brightness this complex brought to the skin on my face. I am in my late sixties and even my Aesthetitician says my skin is thick, smooth and beautiful. Also enjoyed the test samples that were included in my delivery. GREAT service and AMAZING product

Like silk on the skin
March 02, 2017

This is my first time purchasing this product. I've used it 1x daily for a week. I like the feel of it going on my skin. It is lightweight so I can immediately put another layer on if I wish. I plan to use it 2x daily the next week. I can't wait to see how I like it and whether I will purchase another.

Not sure
February 25, 2017

I came to this product after using SkinCeuticals for a while. I have only been using it for a little less than a month but my skin feels a bit dryer. I have dry skin and was excited to try this but I'm still not sure about the product. I have heard wonderful things about SkinMedica so I will continue to use it and review it later.

Vitamin C+E complex
February 25, 2017

I've been using this product for more than 10 years. It feels like velvet while spreading on your skin. I'm 63 and I compare myself to my friends and I definitely see I have fewer fine lines. I'd like to think it is in my DNA, but I think I have to give this product the credit!

feels harsh on my skin
February 24, 2017

This product always feels gritty or almost abrasive when I apply it, whether on clean skin or over other products. My skin doesn't appear redder after application, but doesn't feel good nonetheless. On plus side has light to no fragrance. I will not purchase again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100