LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinMedica Vitamin C and E Complex at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


103 Results
Great morning serum
May 20, 2017

Good morning serum to protect your skin from the sun.

Skin so Soft
May 18, 2017

This Vitamin C + E Complex makes the skin feel like silk! Love the feeling!

Awesome!
May 16, 2017

I've been using this product for 3 years. I love this product! It goes on smoothly and makes my skin and is great for moisturizing. I love that it's in a pump and one pump goes a long way!

Great product
May 14, 2017

I have been using Vitamin C&E now for several weeks. From the first time I tried it, my skin felt smooth and very moisturized. The product glides on to your skin without being greasy.

C & E
May 11, 2017

really love this product. It goes on so smooth and makes my skin feel so nice. Will definitely buy again, my favorite C product I have purchased

Favorite C/E product
May 06, 2017

I love this product! It has the best velvety texture and makes my skin feel so soft and smooth. I love that it's in a pump. This is my favorite C/E product. I've used others that are more expensive, but this one is just my personal favorite.

DebbyO23
C & E
April 30, 2017

Love this product, I can tell a difference. Will definitely be buying again.

Love this product.
April 25, 2017

One pump goes a long way. Makes my skin feel great.

Works though wish more product inside
April 14, 2017

Nice product - skin medica is good. I like the smooth texture and it says to use one pump for the whole face - it does the job though as the bottle gets towards middle end it takes more than one pump to get the entire face. I wish they could add another .5 oz for the same price.

Love this product.
April 10, 2017

This is my third bottle. I love the texture.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100