LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinMedica Vitamin C and E Complex at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


71 Results

Skin Medica Vitamin C and E Complex

November 17, 2016

This is an extraordinary product. Improves luminosity and feels like silk. Overall appearance of skin is greatly improved. Definitely a go to daily treatment.

Pricey but worth it!

October 01, 2016

Love, love, love this product! I have tried many other products and switching to skinmedica has been so great for my skin. It is pricey but worth it!

C&E

September 23, 2016

I love the feel of this product - helps my makeup go on smooth. I'm not sure how much effect it's had on any wrinkles and/or dark spots though.

Good source of Vitamin C and E

September 22, 2016

Have only been using this product for a short time, but like the smooth feeling on my skin in the morning. With winter approaching, skin is in need of Vitamin C and E, especially if you live in a part of the country that gets little sunlight during these months.

Great product

September 22, 2016

I use this before moisturizer in the morning and like knowing that it's providing protection throughout the day.

Skin Medica Vitamin C+E

September 06, 2016

I love the SkinMedica line. The Vitamin C+E intensifies this product line and attributes to healthy skin. I will purchase this product again.

Nice

August 18, 2016

My skin looked brighter and the scent was not as crazy like some other vitamin c products I have used.

Good product

August 11, 2016

Been using for two weeks and I'm starting to like it. Although this is made for the face I use it for the top of my hands. A bit expensive using it this way but the many hand creams I used in the past don't seem to help my aged, discolored, and sun damaged hands. It goes on silky and absorbs fast. My hands are starting to thank me. Will continue to use a few months before the final verdict is in.

Skin Medica c&e

July 22, 2016

I've been using this product for two years. I use it every other day because of my ultra sensitive skin.Recently, have followed it with SkinMedica''s HA cream. I find this to be a perfect combo for my skin. I live in a dry climate and am older. My skin's texture and hydration has improved with these two products.

Love the feel!

July 11, 2016

I have just recently begun to use this product so I am not able to provide long-term effects. I do, however, love the texture and silky feel of the C + E Complex. I enjoy using several other SkinMedica products and feel certain that this is another that I will continue to purchase!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100