LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinMedica Vitamin C and E Complex at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Vitamin C+E Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


107 Results
Silky smooth
June 21, 2017

I apply Vitamin C+E Complex every morning. Since using, my skin feels and looks so soft and smooth. I would highly recommend this product.

Potent antioxidants
June 13, 2017

Potent vitamin c concentration in a stable silicone base. I enjoy the formulation of this product as the silicone base seems to allow for a higher percentage of vitamin c, and due to the pump packaging, oxidization does not seem to occur. I can definitely feel the tingle of this working, though individuals with sensitive skin may want to opt for a lower strength product. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the product and results.

Skin feels smooth
June 10, 2017

I've been using daily for a few weeks now. My skins feels wonderful after applying the serum. It is very different than using just the SK c serum. I really like this product.

Wonderful feeling going on!
May 31, 2017

This works really great with the Skinmedica dermal repair cream. This serum goes on so smooth and it recommends just one pump of the applicator. My skin is so dry that I mix it with the dermal repair cream and I like it better when I do that.

VeeVee44
Great morning serum
May 20, 2017

Good morning serum to protect your skin from the sun.

Skin so Soft
May 18, 2017

This Vitamin C + E Complex makes the skin feel like silk! Love the feeling!

Awesome!
May 16, 2017

I've been using this product for 3 years. I love this product! It goes on smoothly and makes my skin and is great for moisturizing. I love that it's in a pump and one pump goes a long way!

Great product
May 14, 2017

I have been using Vitamin C&E now for several weeks. From the first time I tried it, my skin felt smooth and very moisturized. The product glides on to your skin without being greasy.

C & E
May 11, 2017

really love this product. It goes on so smooth and makes my skin feel so nice. Will definitely buy again, my favorite C product I have purchased

Favorite C/E product
May 06, 2017

I love this product! It has the best velvety texture and makes my skin feel so soft and smooth. I love that it's in a pump. This is my favorite C/E product. I've used others that are more expensive, but this one is just my personal favorite.

DebbyO23


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100