LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
StriVectin-SD Volumizing Hand Treatment: buy this StriVectin hand cream at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
StriVectin-SD Volumizing Hand Treatment

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about StriVectin-SD Volumizing Hand Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

18 Results

Strivectin volumiizing hand cream

September 20, 2016

I didn't realize that my hands looked better than they did before until my grandaughter said "YOUR HANDS LOOK VERY GOOD," so I guess I will be a customer forever...Thank you.

Experience Younger Looking Hands!

March 04, 2016

This hand cream feels wonderful and has a very light scent (I am scent sensitive). I want to look as young as possible and this product is good to have as part of my daily skin care (I am approaching 60 years young). I use this product morning and night and LOVE IT! Good to have one on your night stand and in your purse. It is a great final touch to your daily beauty regimen before you leave the house. Highly recommended!

What Was I Waiting For??

September 29, 2015

I have noticed a significance difference in the appearance of my hands and I just love it. Primarily because the results are sure to be remarkable after a few more weeks!!! LOVE IT! Five Stars for an outstanding price with an outstanding product!


StriVectrin Hand Cream

June 10, 2015

I have been using this product since it was introduced. I love everything about it. Its not sticky or greasy and absorbs quickly and although I am a very mature woman my hands belie my age. I strongly recommend this hand cream.

An unexpected surprise

March 01, 2015

I think most of us would agree that hands are a dead give-a-way to our age! I have only used this product for a short period of time, but after using it twice a day, I was pleasantly surprised at the change in the texture of my hands. It definitely smooths the wrinkles out a little and gives your hands a nice glow.

Beautiful Hands

February 23, 2015

Because of my continual use of this Lovely Hand Cream, my hands are beginning to look beautiful again. I am so happy with my purchase.

Great product

November 27, 2014

I noticed a difference after the first application and am very impressed after my third day. Hands feel great and look a lot smoother

Great Product

October 29, 2014

Here is a product that actually works! I have been using it for over 6 months and love it. After the first few weeks my hands looked so much better and were smoother and softer. I intend to keep using it. Great product.

My hands are looking better!!

May 22, 2014

Just tried this product and am glad I bought for home, one to keep with me. I can definitely see a difference! Time to re-order!

Just bought a 2nd one for the office

March 23, 2014

I know my hands will never look young again but I really feel like this cream makes my hands look better less wrinkled and softer too. I keep this by my bed so that I will remember to use it every night and first thing in the morning. Im often rush and/or half-asleep in the morning so I just ordered a 2nd tube to keep at the office so I can be sure to use this at least twice a day.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed