LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
StriVectin-SD Volumizing Hand Treatment: buy this StriVectin hand cream at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
StriVectin-SD Volumizing Hand Treatment


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about StriVectin-SD Volumizing Hand Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Hand treatment
May 19, 2017

Feels good but haven't noticed much difference

StriVectin Hand Cream
April 29, 2017

I've been using this for about a week and a half now and I've noticed an improvement in my hands fine lines. I do use it more than twice a day though...more like four to five times daily. It has really made my hands soft too. I'm hoping to see more improvements with the deeper hand lines and wrinkles in a month or so. I'll keep you all posted 😊

Very Effective Product
April 03, 2017

StriVectin's had cream works very well for me. It makes a big difference in the appearance of my hands and wrists, including minimizing and fading age spots.. it gets rave reviews from me.

No difference
November 30, 2016

After using the whole tube, I saw no noticeable difference. I can't justify the cost.

Strivectin volumiizing hand cream
September 20, 2016

I didn't realize that my hands looked better than they did before until my grandaughter said "YOUR HANDS LOOK VERY GOOD," so I guess I will be a customer forever...Thank you.

Experience Younger Looking Hands!
March 04, 2016

This hand cream feels wonderful and has a very light scent (I am scent sensitive). I want to look as young as possible and this product is good to have as part of my daily skin care (I am approaching 60 years young). I use this product morning and night and LOVE IT! Good to have one on your night stand and in your purse. It is a great final touch to your daily beauty regimen before you leave the house. Highly recommended!

What Was I Waiting For??
September 29, 2015

I have noticed a significance difference in the appearance of my hands and I just love it. Primarily because the results are sure to be remarkable after a few more weeks!!! LOVE IT! Five Stars for an outstanding price with an outstanding product!

neenee369
StriVectrin Hand Cream
June 10, 2015

I have been using this product since it was introduced. I love everything about it. Its not sticky or greasy and absorbs quickly and although I am a very mature woman my hands belie my age. I strongly recommend this hand cream.

An unexpected surprise
March 01, 2015

I think most of us would agree that hands are a dead give-a-way to our age! I have only used this product for a short period of time, but after using it twice a day, I was pleasantly surprised at the change in the texture of my hands. It definitely smooths the wrinkles out a little and gives your hands a nice glow.

Beautiful Hands
February 23, 2015

Because of my continual use of this Lovely Hand Cream, my hands are beginning to look beautiful again. I am so happy with my purchase.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100