LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
StriVectin-TL 360 Tightening Eye Serum

Reviews For
StriVectin-TL 360 Tightening Eye Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about StriVectin-TL 360 Tightening Eye Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Strivectin eye cream

May 20, 2016

I am always impressed with the strivectin products they are a great product that never disappoints me.

Didnt really see the lift but ....

October 19, 2014

I did see good line decreasing and its very nourishing but a bit thick.

Not for sensitive skin

August 18, 2014

I really like their regular eye crew

No stinging eyes!

July 28, 2014

Love this product. Thus far it hasnt caused any problems to my sensitive eyes. I do notice some lifting, but only a week in use so I expect I will see more lifting as I continue to use the product.

Good Results

June 29, 2014

I have been using this tightening serum for several months and I started seeing results pretty quickly. I was focusing on my eyelids. They were drooping and I couldnt find anything that worked until I tried this serum. I see a noticeable difference now and my eyes look younger and firmer.

Good product, good price

May 25, 2014

Ive been using this product for a couple of years and I do believe it has made a difference to the wrinkles around my eyes. I combine it with a Peter Thomas Roth Instant Firmx Eye serum (which helps to tighten the eye area) and it improves both products performance. And the price was really much better here than other sites.

Positive Results

February 20, 2014

After only two weeks I noticed improvement in my upper and lower eye areas. The upper eye area seems tighter that it gave me an "awake" look on my eyes. My lower eye area has uneven texture but is looking better and better. I cant wait to see the results in a few more weeks. This is so far the best eye treatment Ive purchased in years.

Amazing eye cream

December 25, 2012

I've been looking for something like this for years! I've used the previous incarnation, but this is the best one yet. I'm in my fifties and for me, it's the next best thing to plastic surgery. Highly recommended.

Best EYe creme on the market

November 14, 2012

This is my second tube of striVectin TL 360 tightening creme. I love it. I can see a big difference around my eyes, the lines are not as noticeable. I have used a lot of eye cremes, but this one is the best.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed