LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale Count Down
Return to Product Details
StriVectin-TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream

Reviews For
StriVectin-TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about StriVectin-TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

Prefered Brand

November 11, 2015

I have tried other brands, but this is my preferred neck tightening cream.


October 14, 2015

I am 66 yrs. old and have been using this product about 18 months. I got results within a couple months and it has improved even more each month I use it, I apply night and morning. I love this product as it is keeping my neck firm and has improved my profile . This actually WORKS!

It tighens the neck "gull"

September 07, 2015

While use of this StriVectin-TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream may not take the place of surgery, it does tighten the skin on your neck. After a week of using it, I am noticing a small difference and hope that with continued use that my "gull" looks even better!

Forever User

July 11, 2015

I have been useing Strivectins neck cream for many years now and I just love it! It Works! I am 58 years old and my neck look So Good. Thank you Strivectin!

Love it!

June 24, 2015

Ive tried a LOT of different and expensive neck creams and this is, by far, my favorite. I wish the larger size were still available! I will continue using this and strongly recommend it.

whims 60 years

May 26, 2015

Finally a product that works its magic You can never go back in time but it sure helps to slow it down and I believe this has.

Its fine

May 26, 2015

It is a fine neck cream but I cant say Ive seen a difference in the way my neck looks

Strivectin-TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream

February 18, 2015

I have used the regular Strivectin neck cream for many months and found it helpful, but it does not compare to the Strivectin-TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream. I have used the advanced cream for only two weeks and I am already noticing a difference. I enjoy wearing turtle neck shirts in the winter months and the skin directly below my chin is much tighter and does not sag over the neck of my shirt. I am excited to see the difference the advanced cream will make in a month. Great product.


February 18, 2015

I love this product! I can see a definite difference on the skin of my neck. I have just ordered some more along with some other STRIVECTIN products. These are the best products Ive ever used!

Love love love!!!

January 12, 2015

I swore by the previous version of this product, but this one simply knocked my socks off. I wasnt sure if the "upgrade" would be worth the difference in price, but decided to go for it, especially once LovelySkin had a sale, because your company made it affordable. What a difference in my neck skin! I would recommend this product to anyone whos starting to feel a bit craggy there. It seriously turned the clock back. BUY IT!!!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed