LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
StriVectin-TL Tightening Body Cream

Reviews For
StriVectin-TL Tightening Body Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about StriVectin-TL Tightening Body Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

It really works!

June 29, 2014

I started using this product in March to prepare for summer. I wanted to be able to wear shorts and not have cellulite showing. It absolutely works! I am very pleased with this product and continue to use it twice a day.

I do believe it is working :)

May 28, 2014

59 yr. old sun junkie....I am seeing some def improvement on my areas of most concern..i.e. inner thighs and upper arms. Yay!!! Nice product, nice scent and texture. Will reorder for sure...

Not so much

May 02, 2014

I ordered this after using the trio. It wasnt as impressive but still good.

Instant Improvement

April 27, 2014

I lost 40 pounds over the last year through diet and exercise. I am in the best shape of my life but the skin on my abdomen is loose around the navel. I found Stivectin-TL by searching Lovely Skin and decided to give it a try. I have been using it for about a week. I really like it. The scent, texture, ease of application. They say it takes weeks to deliver a lasting impact, but it immediately tightens and improves the skin texture from the first application. I am very happy with this product and plan to keep using it for the 8 weeks beyond!

Effective Product

February 03, 2014

Before purchasing this product, I read the other customer reviews which said that the product really works as advertised. As with all products, I still wondered if I would have the same good result. After using this product for about two weeks, I see noticeable changes - tightened skin in the areas where age takes its toll the most - and agree with the other reviews that this is one product that does work as advertised. I highly recommend it.

Still Deciding

January 22, 2014

A for what I tried, my skin feels smooth so far. I cant tell yet if its tighter



May 15, 2013

I am 60 years old and physically fit--this cream actually tightens the skin that seemed to have gotten too big for my body. The crepiness is actually improving. I just bought my second tube. I also started using the TL Serum and cream on my face, neck and chest wit immediate results.

Very Good Product

March 13, 2013

I have use it 2 times a day, it seem to be working. Thank goodness, it is hard too find a skin tightening cream!

Does what it says

February 04, 2013

This is the first product I have purchased that works as stated. I have already noticed the firming on my thighs. I wish I had found this before spending money on all the other products that don't work!


December 25, 2012

Best body cream I've found. My wife and I have only been using it for about a week now and already are noticing the difference in our skintone, especially on the front and back of our thighs. When you hit your fifties and age and nature take over, you have to fight back. And this stuff works!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed