LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
StriVectin-TL Tightening Body Cream

Reviews For
StriVectin-TL Tightening Body Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about StriVectin-TL Tightening Body Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
MULTI - TASKING SKIN - CARE
April 18, 2017

I use not only on my body but also face, neck including front and back and chest areas. Not only does it firm and tone but also helps even skin tone with no acne break outs. One product that does it all. Can't beat price, results and size of product. Really delivers everything you would want with out being greasy or staining to clothing. I even use on tops of hands and feet!

CECE
The Best
February 11, 2017

By using Stivectin on a daily basis, one can smooth the skin tones into a lovely porceline-like look. Use on neck and lower chin area. Not an irritant. Feels great and has a minute fragrance.

Crepey legs
January 28, 2017

Maybe I haven't used it long enough, but I haven't seen a major difference yet.

It really works!
June 29, 2014

I started using this product in March to prepare for summer. I wanted to be able to wear shorts and not have cellulite showing. It absolutely works! I am very pleased with this product and continue to use it twice a day.

I do believe it is working :)
May 28, 2014

59 yr. old sun junkie....I am seeing some def improvement on my areas of most concern..i.e. inner thighs and upper arms. Yay!!! Nice product, nice scent and texture. Will reorder for sure...

Not so much
May 02, 2014

I ordered this after using the trio. It wasnt as impressive but still good.

Instant Improvement
April 27, 2014

I lost 40 pounds over the last year through diet and exercise. I am in the best shape of my life but the skin on my abdomen is loose around the navel. I found Stivectin-TL by searching Lovely Skin and decided to give it a try. I have been using it for about a week. I really like it. The scent, texture, ease of application. They say it takes weeks to deliver a lasting impact, but it immediately tightens and improves the skin texture from the first application. I am very happy with this product and plan to keep using it for the 8 weeks beyond!

Effective Product
February 03, 2014

Before purchasing this product, I read the other customer reviews which said that the product really works as advertised. As with all products, I still wondered if I would have the same good result. After using this product for about two weeks, I see noticeable changes - tightened skin in the areas where age takes its toll the most - and agree with the other reviews that this is one product that does work as advertised. I highly recommend it.

Still Deciding
January 22, 2014

A for what I tried, my skin feels smooth so far. I cant tell yet if its tighter

Ilovesunflowers
THIS WORKS!!!
May 15, 2013

I am 60 years old and physically fit--this cream actually tightens the skin that seemed to have gotten too big for my body. The crepiness is actually improving. I just bought my second tube. I also started using the TL Serum and cream on my face, neck and chest wit immediate results.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100