LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Tensage Serum

Reviews For
Tensage Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Tensage Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Tensage Serium
June 28, 2017

I just started using this product. I love the entire line so I decided to see how the serium feels on my skin. I love how smoothly it goes on and I'm beginning to see a small difference on my skin. I'm anxious to see the positive changes as time goes on. It does have a strong aroma and at first I was not sure how I would like it. It disappears quickly and the results are worth it.

Great product
March 24, 2017

I absolutely LOVE this serum. Love the way it goes on, a little goes a long way. My skin is smoother and wrinkles are minimized. Ready to try the ampoules

Tensage Serum
March 07, 2017

This Serum was recommended by my filler nurse after I asked her why her skin looked so glowing. I have been usiing it nightly and love the results.

Tensage Serum
January 31, 2017

My skin has never looked better. Love the Tensage serum

Love it!!
November 20, 2016

I thought at 59 I had lost the glow to my skin and thanks to the Tenaage Serum I have that glow again!! Thank you, Biopelle!!

New product for me!
August 10, 2016

I recently got this product from an aesthetician and loved what it did for my aging skin! So glad to find it on line at LovelySkin at a better price!

Highly recommend!
February 07, 2016

If you want to bring back brightness in your skin then use this serum consistently. I'm in my early 40s and my skin looks fantastic after using this serum (morning and night) for a couple months. Dermatologist recommended.

Great Night-time Serum
March 22, 2015

Great serum for use at night. The Tensage products are the only products that have brought my natural "glow" back. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the scent of this serum. Not especially pleasant, but it does a great job at improving skin texture and radiance.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100