LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
TEOXANE RHA Eyes Advanced Contour Serum

Reviews For
TEOXANE RHA Eyes Advanced Contour Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about TEOXANE RHA Eyes Advanced Contour Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results

amazing

January 11, 2017

would buy this again and again. Finally an eye cream that makes an effective difference. I have tried all too many brands for too long. I must say a close 2nd contender was the algenist eye balm - because it moistures so well it minimizes the fines lines. This is my favorite though.

Not as moisturizing as I hoped for

January 04, 2017

I am keeping the product however, the first week of use I felt it was actually drying the undereye tissue. I initially applied with the smooth end applicator as advised. When I began to apply it with my ring fingers by lightly patting it on, that issue subsided. I am better pleased with the product, and have not really noticed any difference from using my skinceuticals A.G.E eye cream. Does not seem to be worth the price difference. I did get it when the sale was going on.

Teoxane RHA Eye Cream

December 26, 2016

I love that this product is tinted. It goes on smoothly and seems to erase fine lines and wrinkles around my eye area. Great product!

New to product but starting to work

December 07, 2016

So far, so good.

Love this eye cream

November 28, 2016

I first received this as a sample and had to buy it. HAD to buy. It really reduces puffiness and dark circles unlinke anything I''ve tried. Yes, it''s a bit pricey but a little goes a long way.

Great Product

November 08, 2016

I really like the Teoxane RHA Eyes Advanced Contour Serum. It made a real difference in the dark circles under my eyes lighten up and less noticeable. It is also helping with lightening up the crows feet around the eyes. I will be purchasing this product on an ongoing basis!

TEOXANE RHA eyes serum.

October 17, 2016

I have been using this serum at night only, after my regular night cream and have been very impressed with the results. Fine lines are definitely smoother, eye areas seems firmer.

Love this eye cream!

October 12, 2016

I had received a sample of this from LovelySkin and was immediately smitten. Light, but hydrating, plays well under makeup and really seems to brighten and tighten the eye area. It was full-bottle worthy and even though it is pricey, seems to be worth the cost.

Hydrating and smoothing

October 12, 2016

One of the finest eye serums I have ever used. Hydrating and seems to lessen fine lines. Skin feels silky and concealer goes on very smooth. Will continue to purchase!

RazzBerries

A game changer

September 29, 2016

I did not fully understand the proper usage of this product until I spoke with a company rep that LovelySkin suggested. I had a flakey reaction. The correct way to use is to put this on after RHA serum or Skin3 eye cream. A little amount is needed, so not much and it does a really good job of hydration and correcting the eye troubled area. The technology is obviously a game changer for eyes that show age. I highly recommend the entire line but be aware the night cream especially has strong ingredients so be sure you can tolerate. I'm not looking back!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100