LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
TEOXANE RHA Eyes Advanced Contour Serum

Reviews For
TEOXANE RHA Eyes Advanced Contour Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about TEOXANE RHA Eyes Advanced Contour Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Meh
May 10, 2017

The Teoxane serum worked better on my under eye area than this did.

Jury is still out
May 06, 2017

Im not quite sure how I feel about this product. I've been using approximately one month and some days I love it and others, I'm just not sure. Personally, I don't like the delivery system. I think I'm going to continue to use it at bedtime but go back to my Neocutis for the daytime. As I said, jury is still out on it.

Love it
April 25, 2017

I was hesitant to buy this in the beginning cause of the price and for such a small tube but I did anyways and love it. It brightens my under eyes. I haven't used it long enough to see if wrinkles went away but beauty takes time right? 😍

A DEFINITE DIFFERENCE
April 15, 2017

Teoxane RHA Eye cream makes a noticeable difference to my upper eyelids. The droopy upper lids are tighter, and I think the bags under my eyes look slightly firmer, also. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because the skin around my eyes looks redder now, and I suspect the effects are dependent on continued use, AM and PM.

Like it
April 13, 2017

I like the results from this product. I was excited about the packing so you don't need your finger in a jar. Unfortunately the dispenser doesn't work well and broke after several usages.

Another Great Product From Teoxane
February 28, 2017

Ireally like the way this brightens my eyes. I am currently still using NuGene Eye Serum and will continue using in in the pm since I have a full bottle + 1/2. I am only using the Teoxane during the day. Not quite sure about the directions, will have to call LovelySkin tomorrow. So far I am happy with the my purchase but don't expect to see full results until I am using it day and night. I use almost all of Teoxane's products, recommended by my Derm doctor. I am transitioning from SkinMedica TNS Serum. I will come back and review when I am using this product 2X Daily.

amazing
January 11, 2017

would buy this again and again. Finally an eye cream that makes an effective difference. I have tried all too many brands for too long. I must say a close 2nd contender was the algenist eye balm - because it moistures so well it minimizes the fines lines. This is my favorite though.

Not as moisturizing as I hoped for
January 04, 2017

I am keeping the product however, the first week of use I felt it was actually drying the undereye tissue. I initially applied with the smooth end applicator as advised. When I began to apply it with my ring fingers by lightly patting it on, that issue subsided. I am better pleased with the product, and have not really noticed any difference from using my skinceuticals A.G.E eye cream. Does not seem to be worth the price difference. I did get it when the sale was going on.

Teoxane RHA Eye Cream
December 26, 2016

I love that this product is tinted. It goes on smoothly and seems to erase fine lines and wrinkles around my eye area. Great product!

New to product but starting to work
December 07, 2016

So far, so good.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100