LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel

Reviews For
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

great

January 11, 2017

this really is the best tweezer i have used. It captures all fine hair and has a good grip so you can pull from the root and not break the hair.

Somewhat disappointed

December 31, 2016

While I have used and would highly recommend other Tweezerman products, I feel that their tweezers fall somewhat short of the quality I expected. I have tried adjusting the tension and am still not able to obtain the precision and "grip" that I had hoped for. I will attempt to do so again and will hopefully get the results that I want.

The Best

May 06, 2016

I purchased these to replace a pair I misplaced. This is one tool every makeup kit should have. Light weight and well balanced this is the tweezer everyone should own.

Simply the Best Tweezers Ever!!

March 15, 2016

I had heard these tweezers were far superior to others out there and it is absolutely true. I have very fine brow hair and it grabs those little stragglers without pinching my skin.

Best Tweezers

July 22, 2015

The best tweezers I have used. Will purchase and give as gifts. I was not disappointed with this product.

Tweezerman

July 14, 2015

Best tweezer on the market! Very easy to use. Grabs even the shortest hairs. A little pricey but worth every penny.

Great!

June 16, 2015

I have been searching for a great pair of tweezers...and I have found them! I just wish I had found these sooner. :)

Must Have Everywhere You Go

May 09, 2015

This is the fifth slant tweezers I have purchased. Use as gifts now. Enough said It is a can not be without item!

superior product

April 01, 2015

Once you try a Tweezerman slanted tweezer, you will wonder why on earth you ever bothered using anything else. This is no joke. There is simply no other tweezing tool on the market (and i have tried them all!) that works as effectively and effortlessly as this. You simply have to use it to understand the level of excellence i am talking about here....

TWEEZERMAN SLANT TWEEZER CLASSIC

February 12, 2015

These are the best tweezers that I have ever used!! I will never use anything else but these.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100