LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Cleansing Bar, a fragrance-free Vanicream soap

Reviews For
Vanicream Cleansing Bar


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vanicream Cleansing Bar so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Helps my husband's itchy skin
May 09, 2017

My husband's skin is very sensitive and will get very itchy. This soap really helps his skin feel better as it doesn't have any fragrance or dye so there is nothing to irritate it. I will continue to order this soap for him.

Great moisturizing soap!
February 20, 2017

My horribly dry, cracked skin is healing with the use of this soap! Finally, something that really works!!

same as free and clear liquid cleanser
July 11, 2015

bought this and F&R, after receiving it, i noticed it is the same as F&R liquid so have not used this soap since the liquid is easier and less messy. Surely it works as great as the liquid version though and the bar is actually a good size for small to medium size hands and it is slighty curved for an easier hold.. Someday, i will get sanitary soap tray and try it out, thinking it may lather up a tad bit better than its liquid form (that lathers fine, just requires at least 2-3 pumps).

Best Bar Soap
October 12, 2014

This is the best bar soap Ive ever used. I use it daily in my shower, and it cleans my body without drying it out or leaving a soapy film. I also appreciate that it is fragrance free so that it does not irritate my sensitive skin. Great product!

Vanicream cleansing bar
September 17, 2013

The best cleansing bar I have ever used in my life. Makes my skin clean, soft, and smooth. Best for my sensitive skin. Its a little expensive but you get what you paid for. I highly recommend this product.

THE BEST
April 24, 2013

After i developed an allergy to body wash and soap with fragrance last year, my dermatologist recommended this. I have been using it ever since. It keeps my skin slean and moisturized. I will not use anything else!

Love it
July 17, 2012

I would never think that bar could stop my itching. but it did I will always use that bar to wash my body.

Great for sensitive/Rosacea skin
April 01, 2012

I have used this soap for several years and found it to be mild enough for my very sensitve and reactive skin. The bar is nice when traveling -- you don't have to worry about air travel limits on ounces.

daughter soap
January 04, 2012

i never feel guilty about teaching my daughter the art of femininity with this i feel better using this head to toe bathing and nurturing ourselves thank you

vanicream soap
October 10, 2011

my son who is 14 mos has skin issues and the doctor recommended this. its great. a little "institutional" smelly but if it works for him its a small non-problem. it last a while also.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100