LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Cleansing Bar, a fragrance-free Vanicream soap

Reviews For
Vanicream Cleansing Bar

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vanicream Cleansing Bar so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

16 Results

same as free and clear liquid cleanser

July 11, 2015

bought this and F&R, after receiving it, i noticed it is the same as F&R liquid so have not used this soap since the liquid is easier and less messy. Surely it works as great as the liquid version though and the bar is actually a good size for small to medium size hands and it is slighty curved for an easier hold.. Someday, i will get sanitary soap tray and try it out, thinking it may lather up a tad bit better than its liquid form (that lathers fine, just requires at least 2-3 pumps).

Best Bar Soap

October 12, 2014

This is the best bar soap Ive ever used. I use it daily in my shower, and it cleans my body without drying it out or leaving a soapy film. I also appreciate that it is fragrance free so that it does not irritate my sensitive skin. Great product!

Vanicream cleansing bar

September 17, 2013

The best cleansing bar I have ever used in my life. Makes my skin clean, soft, and smooth. Best for my sensitive skin. Its a little expensive but you get what you paid for. I highly recommend this product.


April 24, 2013

After i developed an allergy to body wash and soap with fragrance last year, my dermatologist recommended this. I have been using it ever since. It keeps my skin slean and moisturized. I will not use anything else!

Love it

July 17, 2012

I would never think that bar could stop my itching. but it did I will always use that bar to wash my body.

Great for sensitive/Rosacea skin

April 01, 2012

I have used this soap for several years and found it to be mild enough for my very sensitve and reactive skin. The bar is nice when traveling -- you don't have to worry about air travel limits on ounces.

daughter soap

January 04, 2012

i never feel guilty about teaching my daughter the art of femininity with this i feel better using this head to toe bathing and nurturing ourselves thank you

vanicream soap

October 10, 2011

my son who is 14 mos has skin issues and the doctor recommended this. its great. a little "institutional" smelly but if it works for him its a small non-problem. it last a while also.

Another recommend

September 13, 2011

Wow, my daddy asks me to post his review. He's a guy with age of 60's. The only cleansing item for a traditional man is soap. He can't stand the other options such as cream base nor gel. For his dry skin , he is satisfied with vanicream cleansing bar. ~ lol

vanicream products

September 09, 2011

I have very sensitive skin especially. The Vanicream products are unscented and without harsh chemicals. I would recommend to anyone with sensitive skin.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed