LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser

Reviews For
Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results

The Best!

December 08, 2016

My Dermatologist recommended this product and I find it wonderful for those places, like elbows, heels, and hands, that need a more penetrating "fix" than a lotion provides. I have tried many other brands. This one works!

Very Nice

September 07, 2016

I think this will be my new go to lotion. Rich thick, free of fragrance and harmful chemicals I bought some for my daughter within 24 hrs of receiving mine. Priced well and worth a try.

Very good

February 21, 2016

Very good for dry skin but not the face.

The Dry Skin MUST HAVE

January 20, 2016

If you have severely dry skin...look NO further!

SO GOOD

August 06, 2014

so good

Eczema sufferers, rejoice!

July 23, 2014

This cream was recommended to me by a dermatologist and after months of hesitation (knowing that up to this point ANY creams or lotions on my skin would cause a huge breakout) I finally broke down and tried it...I wish i hadnt waited so long. I have literally tried everything recommended for eczema and this is the only thing that not only didnt cause a reaction but also helped reduce smaller breakouts.

WONDERFUL!

April 03, 2014

When I first used this I didnt think that I was going to like it because it seemed greasy however, that feeling went away quickly and left my hands feeling soft and smooth. Before I began using this product I had problems with the side of my fingers next to the nail splitting. Very painfully!!! No more. A friend at church recommended this product. It really works!

Great lotion.

January 29, 2014

I have extremely dry skin. Vanicream works better that any other products that I have tried.

Better than Cerave

September 24, 2013

This provides lasting hydration for my dry, sensitive skin. Love the pump. Will reorder.

Excellent!

April 11, 2012

Great product that is mild and makes my skin feel moisturized. The pump makes it easy to use as well!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100