LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Vichy Aqualia Thermal Rich Cream

Reviews For
Vichy Aqualia Thermal Rich Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vichy Aqualia Thermal Rich Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

The best Hydration Cream Ever!

September 09, 2016

I got a sample of this product a while ago. After first tried, I really fell in love with it. It's amazing, not greasy at all, absorb well, and has a good smell. STOPPED ITCHING on my dry legs after first use. Highly recommended.

I wanted to love it.....

November 13, 2015

The texture is great. I loved everything about this product except for the fact that it broke me out and stung like a bee when I applied it on more than one occasion. It has a great texture. My skin felt hydrated. I just couldnt deal with the burning sensation


March 25, 2015

I love the Vichy Aqualia Thermal moisturizer, it is amazing!! My skin is very dry and just with one week of using it I see a real difference!!! Love it, cant wait o try the rest of their line.

Love this product

March 03, 2015

Initially I ordered this product for my mom and she told me that this product is great! So I ended up buying for myself. It has a good scent and smooth cream which last long long hours. I put this cream before I go to bed and when I wake up my face is still moistureized. Wonderful! No worries about having a dry face.

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!

March 02, 2015

My skin is very sensitive and dry. This cream works for me. I even use it as an eye cream.

Rich and creamy

January 19, 2015

I use this as my night moisturizer. I love the rich creamy feel. Super emollient.

Absolutely love

December 15, 2014

I received this as a sample and then turned around and bought it. I have an oily t-zone but dry everywhere else. I use this all over but sparingly on nose and chin. My skin is so baby butt soft now. No breakouts, no more dry skin.

It works!

September 17, 2014

This hydration rich cream keeps my skin moisturizer during fall and winter time. Have been using so many years........will buy again!

Nicely scented

May 29, 2014

Keeps my skin moisturized and is worn over a serum and under BB cream. Combination of all three makes my skin glow and the difference can be seen instantly. I havent seen any dry patches of skin since I started using this 2 months ago.

Amazing Moisture!

April 29, 2014

This is my go to moisturizer. I have extremely sensitive skin and this Vichy product has never bothered me or caused any breakouts. It is so gentle I use it as an eye cream as well. This product is also great because a little bit goes a long way- I can make the jar last a very long time even when I use the moisturizer twice a day. I highly recommend this product- especially to anyone with very sensitive skin!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed