LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Vichy Pureté Thermale Soothing Eye Make Up Remover For Sensitive Eyes

Reviews For
Vichy Pureté Thermale Soothing Eye Make-Up Remover


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vichy Pureté Thermale Soothing Eye Make-Up Remover so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
The Best for Contact Lens Wearers
February 14, 2017

This is is the best eye make-up remover for contact lens wearers. I have tried all different brands of eye make-up removers, ranging from drugstore to higher end, and this is hands-down the best for contact lens wearers, especially when you consider the price point. Doesn't irritate the eyes but does the job (unlike others which don't irritate but leave make-up behind).

So-so eye makeup remover
July 31, 2016

This is not my favorite eye makeup remover. Perhaps I am not using it correctly, but it seems to take more effort to remove my eye makeup whereas other products I have used do not take this much effort. This product seems to have more of a watery consistence than others I have used. It did remove my eye makeup, however, it just took a little more time to do so.

Irritation Free
July 29, 2016

I'm a longtime contact lenses wearer with highly sensitive eyes. Finally found an eye makeup remover that doesn't irritate my eyes. I used to use Kiel's but it didn't remove eye makeup well enough. This product is a winner hands down in terms of both cleaning power and gentleness. I love it so much I have a backup bottle stashed away.

Does not work for me
July 13, 2016

This product only smears my makeup all over & under my eyes. I use a gel eyeliner & eyeshadow, and have never had a problem with any other eye makeup remover such as Clarins, Origins, & Lancome. This product does nothing but make a mess. I found the only way to use it is to use Albolene first to remove most of the makeup, then I use Vichy to remove the remaining greasiness from the Albolene. It is a 2 step process, I would not recommend this product to anyone. I would return it, but it is not worth return shipping charges. It is the only way to use it, it is an extremely gentle product. Dianne

So Gentle!
November 17, 2015

Because of my dry eyes I had my tear ducts lasered and cauterized. i still must use ointment in my eyes every night, or I am in a lot of discomfort. I have tried so many eye make-up romovers I have lost count. Most of them have been irritating to my eyes. Vichy Purete Thermale Soothing Eye Make Up Remover for Sensitive Eyes is absolutley the best I have ever used. It really does sooth my eyes, making them feel better! And it does a fantastic job of removing all of my eye make-up. I am so glad I found this product. I will never use anything else!

Great eye makeup remover!
October 19, 2015

Takes off all eye makeup - even waterproof - without having to rub and feels very refreshing on the eyelids. One of the better eye makeup removers I have used - completely worth the price.

Vichy Eye Makeup Remover
January 12, 2015

I just really like this eye makeup remover. It is not the least bit drying or irritating. One night I pretty much soaked the cotton ball and still my eyes were fine after removing the makeup. It removes mascara very well. I think its great.

Fabulous!
December 15, 2014

After trying many other products over the years, I finally found one that doesnt irritate my eyes and is very soothing. The price is also in line with my budget. Love it!

Worth it
November 23, 2014

Hoping to save some money in my skin care budget, I have been going from store brand to store brand with each and every one irritating my eyes. Every single one was a failure and thrown out. This was not the way to save any money! So I broke down and bought this product at 2-3x the price of store brands. Well worth it!!! No irratation, gentle and actually removes the makeup. Worth the price.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100