LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Vivite Revitalizing Eye Cream

Reviews For
VIVITE Revitalizing Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about VIVITE Revitalizing Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Its the best!

January 02, 2014

I have tried other products but I think Vivite Revitalizing Eye Cream is better than the rest and wouldnt be without it.

Vivite Eye Cream

September 18, 2013

I had not been using an eye cream and determined that it was about time I did. This one by Vivite is great. You can feel that the skin around your eyes has been tightened. My local dermatologist carries the Vivite line and I love it!

Eye cream

May 14, 2013

My husband uses this eye cream and we've seen real result with his skin tightening and his eyes seem brighter!!


January 20, 2013

This product is NOT for me. It dried out the area around my eyes, made me look tired and just made my eyes look awful. Suggest you get a sample before you purchase.

Just a Dab

January 13, 2013

So creamy. Just a dap is all it takes to protect those delicate eye tissues.

Very happy with this eye cream

April 26, 2012

This was my first time to purchase this eye cream, after it was recommended to me by a dermatologist. I was worried at first about the glycolic acid being harsh on the sensitive under eye area, but I have had no issues or sensitivity at all. Goes on very smooth and you don't need a lot, so the product will last for a while. Moisturizes and dries quickly so I don't have to wait too long to put my concealer on after. Great product and would recommend!


March 12, 2012

I like this product so far good results

vivite eye cream

October 21, 2011

love it !

Eye Cream

September 22, 2011

The eye cream starts working on contact. You can feel your skin tightening up. I highy recommend this product. You should notice a diffence right away.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed