LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Vivite Vibrance Therapy

Reviews For
VIVITE Vibrance Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about VIVITE Vibrance Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

So grateful for this product

January 20, 2014

Okay, Im aging, as we all are. So I finally went to see my dermatologist whos 3 hours from me for a skin care regime review. We kept everything that I already buy on LovelySkin and added this Vivite Vibrance. What a difference! First of all, no fancy perscription of over $300 needed anymore. This gentle product ended my acne that had started to raise its ugly head, and more importantly, is allowing all the ingrown hairs on my chin (yuck! and that end up in major pimples) and under my eyebrows to be gently brought to the surface. Nothing to pick on anymore! It is a wonderful addition to my skin care regime that LovelySkin allows me access to. Thank you LovelySkin!

Great Product!

September 18, 2013

I love the Vivite line and had not tried this before. After all of the cleansers and sloughers to take unwanted skin off, this seems to restore my skin and makes it feel even softer. This one by Vivite is great. My local dermatologist carries the Vivite line and I love it!

Better than Prevage

September 17, 2013

Recommended by my dermatologist as a less-greasy version of Prevage. Effective at smoothing out my skin tone. Tingles slightly when applied but gentle enough to use every day.

Be Careful

December 06, 2012

When I began using this my skin looked more beautiful than it has ever looked. I continued to use it 3 times a week and it was always followed by a day or two of dry red skin and then beautiful again. Fast forward 2 months and I have developed red bumpy skin that cannot be calmed down. I still get what looks like red dots that spring up daily. It turns out that I hurt the protective layer of my skin and now it's a mess. If you have dry skin or have ever had even one outbreak of rosacea just be very careful.

Love it!

May 29, 2012

Vivite products are awesome and really work. Helps tremendously with un even pigment issues.

Pleased

February 09, 2012

I have a tendency to pick at the painful pimples when I get stressed, and then it gets infected and scars, but this does a great job helping to fade those scars. It is pricey- the most expensive of the Vivite products, but it really does work.

This is a product to always have in your drawer

September 17, 2011

You feel a tingle on your face when you use this product. I could notice a deterioration of dark spots in about a month. Skin is more uniformed in color. Highly recommended.

Only Product That Has Worked on Dermal Melasma

June 24, 2011

I have tried numerous lightening products, and this is the ONLY one that provided noticeable improvements in about 2 months. I also like that this can take the place of an antioxidant serum. The only negative was that using it 2x day caused my fair skin to be quite red. I am now using Vibrance 1x day, and using it over Lumixyl which penetrates better with a glycolic acid product applied over it.

pleased but pricey

February 16, 2010

I have used Obaji Nu-Derm system, but seems to be a bit too drying in the wintertime. My dermotologist recommended I switch to the Vivite products for similar results without the flaking for winter. I am using Vit C, Vibrance and Night Renewal. Skin seems more moisturized, but probably not the same positive effects (skin cell turnover) as using Nu-Derm. I love the Night Renewal cream by Vivite, but not sure about the benefits vs. price of Vibrance. Use this product sparingly as recommended, or sensitive skin can have a reaction (burning, tingling). Also, the pump is quite handy and easy for travel, but you cannot tell how much product you have left!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100